Chaiyo Thai Food Truck

A family owned authentic Thai food truck with home-style Thai recipes made to order. You can taste the difference in quality with all of our sauces made in house (including the best pad thai in town).

Tue. Sep. 17 Tue. Sep. 17, 2019 Today — Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Open now until 7 PM until 7 PM
Session Music Hall
Wed. Sep. 18 Wed. Sep. 18, 2019 Tomorrow — Wednesday, September 18, 2019
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
Session Music Hall
Thu. Sep. 19 Thu. Sep. 19, 2019 Thursday, September 19, 2019
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
Session Music Hall
Fri. Sep. 20 Fri. Sep. 20, 2019 Friday, September 20, 2019
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
Session Music Hall
Sat. Sep. 21 Sat. Sep. 21, 2019 Saturday, September 21, 2019
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
Session Music Hall
Mon. Sep. 23 Mon. Sep. 23, 2019 Monday, September 23, 2019
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
Session Music Hall
Tue. Sep. 24 Tue. Sep. 24, 2019 Tuesday, September 24, 2019
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
Session Music Hall
Book Catering
  • 168 fans (#8 in Eugene)
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Rackhouse BBQ — Pacific Northwest-inspired barbecue crafted with house-smoked meats and local ingredients.
  2. Navarro's Latin Creole Kitchen — A mixture of European, African and Caribbean cuisines with a distinct Latin emphasis. Menu changes with the seasons.
  3. Viva! Vegetarian Grill — Vegan All-American classics. Gluten free options.
  4. Darkside of the Q — Texas Style meats fresh daily. Brisket, pork butt, ribs and chicken.