Chaiyo Thai Food Truck

A family owned authentic Thai food truck with home-style Thai recipes made to order. You can taste the difference in quality with all of our sauces made in house (including the best pad thai in town).

Mon. Feb. 26 Mon. Feb. 26, 2024 Today — Monday, February 26, 2024
Open now until 7 PM until 7 PM
Session Music Hall
Tue. Feb. 27 Tue. Feb. 27, 2024 Tomorrow — Tuesday, February 27, 2024
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
Session Music Hall
Wed. Feb. 28 Wed. Feb. 28, 2024 Wednesday, February 28, 2024
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
Session Music Hall
Thu. Feb. 29 Thu. Feb. 29, 2024 Thursday, February 29, 2024
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
Session Music Hall
Fri. Mar. 1 Fri. Mar. 1, 2024 Friday, March 1, 2024
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
Session Music Hall
Sat. Mar. 2 Sat. Mar. 2, 2024 Saturday, March 2, 2024
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
Session Music Hall
Mon. Mar. 4 Mon. Mar. 4, 2024 Monday, March 4, 2024
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
Session Music Hall
Book Catering
  • 223 fans (#4 in Eugene)
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Viva! Vegetarian Grill — Vegan All-American classics. Gluten free options.