Chaiyo Thai Food Truck

A family owned authentic Thai food truck with home-style Thai recipes made to order. You can taste the difference in quality with all of our sauces made in house (including the best pad thai in town).

Fri. Mar. 22 Fri. Mar. 22, 2019 Today — Friday, March 22, 2019
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
Session Music Hall
Sat. Mar. 23 Sat. Mar. 23, 2019 Tomorrow — Saturday, March 23, 2019
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
Session Music Hall
Mon. Mar. 25 Mon. Mar. 25, 2019 Monday, March 25, 2019
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
Session Music Hall
Tue. Mar. 26 Tue. Mar. 26, 2019 Tuesday, March 26, 2019
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
Session Music Hall
Wed. Mar. 27 Wed. Mar. 27, 2019 Wednesday, March 27, 2019
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
Session Music Hall
Thu. Mar. 28 Thu. Mar. 28, 2019 Thursday, March 28, 2019
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
Session Music Hall
Book Catering
  • 148 fans (#8 in Eugene)
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Navarro's Latin Creole Kitchen — A mixture of European, African and Caribbean cuisines with a distinct Latin emphasis. Menu changes with the seasons.
  2. Viva! Vegetarian Grill — Vegan All-American classics. Gluten free options.
  3. Rackhouse BBQ — Pacific Northwest-inspired barbecue crafted with house-smoked meats and local ingredients.
  4. Darkside of the Q — Texas Style meats fresh daily. Brisket, pork butt, ribs and chicken.
  5. BUZZ Burger — Low and Slow Texas Style BBQ, Smoked Meats, and Tasty Angus Beef Burgers!