Chaiyo Thai Food Truck

A family owned authentic Thai food truck with home-style Thai recipes made to order. You can taste the difference in quality with all of our sauces made in house (including the best pad thai in town).

Thu. Mar. 4 Thu. Mar. 4, 2021 Today — Thursday, March 4, 2021
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
Session Music Hall
Fri. Mar. 5 Fri. Mar. 5, 2021 Tomorrow — Friday, March 5, 2021
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
Session Music Hall
Sat. Mar. 6 Sat. Mar. 6, 2021 Saturday, March 6, 2021
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
Session Music Hall
Mon. Mar. 8 Mon. Mar. 8, 2021 Monday, March 8, 2021
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
Session Music Hall
Tue. Mar. 9 Tue. Mar. 9, 2021 Tuesday, March 9, 2021
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
Session Music Hall
Wed. Mar. 10 Wed. Mar. 10, 2021 Wednesday, March 10, 2021
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
Session Music Hall
Book Catering
  • 189 fans (#7 in Eugene)
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Viva! Vegetarian Grill — Vegan All-American classics. Gluten free options.
  2. Ojisan's Ramen — Ramen and Japanese food