Chaiyo Thai Food Truck

A family owned authentic Thai food truck with home-style Thai recipes made to order. You can taste the difference in quality with all of our sauces made in house (including the best pad thai in town).

Sat. Jan. 18 Sat. Jan. 18, 2020 Today — Saturday, January 18, 2020
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
Session Music Hall
Mon. Jan. 20 Mon. Jan. 20, 2020 Monday, January 20, 2020
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
Session Music Hall
Tue. Jan. 21 Tue. Jan. 21, 2020 Tuesday, January 21, 2020
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
Session Music Hall
Wed. Jan. 22 Wed. Jan. 22, 2020 Wednesday, January 22, 2020
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
Session Music Hall
Thu. Jan. 23 Thu. Jan. 23, 2020 Thursday, January 23, 2020
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
Session Music Hall
Fri. Jan. 24 Fri. Jan. 24, 2020 Friday, January 24, 2020
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
Session Music Hall
Book Catering
  • 174 fans (#8 in Eugene)
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Darkside of the Q — Texas Style meats fresh daily. Brisket, pork butt, ribs and chicken.
  2. Rackhouse BBQ — Pacific Northwest-inspired barbecue crafted with house-smoked meats and local ingredients.
  3. Viva! Vegetarian Grill — Vegan All-American classics. Gluten free options.