Chaiyo Thai Food Truck

A family owned authentic Thai food truck with home-style Thai recipes made to order. You can taste the difference in quality with all of our sauces made in house (including the best pad thai in town).

Tue. Jul. 23 Tue. Jul. 23, 2019 Today — Tuesday, July 23, 2019
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
Session Music Hall
Wed. Jul. 24 Wed. Jul. 24, 2019 Tomorrow — Wednesday, July 24, 2019
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
Session Music Hall
Thu. Jul. 25 Thu. Jul. 25, 2019 Thursday, July 25, 2019
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
Session Music Hall
Fri. Jul. 26 Fri. Jul. 26, 2019 Friday, July 26, 2019
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
Session Music Hall
Sat. Jul. 27 Sat. Jul. 27, 2019 Saturday, July 27, 2019
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
Session Music Hall
Mon. Jul. 29 Mon. Jul. 29, 2019 Monday, July 29, 2019
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
Session Music Hall
Book Catering
  • 160 fans (#8 in Eugene)
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Viva! Vegetarian Grill — Vegan All-American classics. Gluten free options.
  2. Rackhouse BBQ — Pacific Northwest-inspired barbecue crafted with house-smoked meats and local ingredients.
  3. Darkside of the Q — Texas Style meats fresh daily. Brisket, pork butt, ribs and chicken.
  4. Navarro's Latin Creole Kitchen — A mixture of European, African and Caribbean cuisines with a distinct Latin emphasis. Menu changes with the seasons.
  5. Yumberry Bowl — Oregon based company offering Superfruit Bowls, Smoothies & Yumsicles