Chaiyo Thai Food Truck

A family owned authentic Thai food truck with home-style Thai recipes made to order. You can taste the difference in quality with all of our sauces made in house (including the best pad thai in town).

Mon. May. 30 Mon. May. 30, 2022 Tomorrow — Monday, May 30, 2022
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
Session Music Hall
Tue. May. 31 Tue. May. 31, 2022 Tuesday, May 31, 2022
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
Session Music Hall
Wed. Jun. 1 Wed. Jun. 1, 2022 Wednesday, June 1, 2022
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
Session Music Hall
Thu. Jun. 2 Thu. Jun. 2, 2022 Thursday, June 2, 2022
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
Session Music Hall
Fri. Jun. 3 Fri. Jun. 3, 2022 Friday, June 3, 2022
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
Session Music Hall
Sat. Jun. 4 Sat. Jun. 4, 2022 Saturday, June 4, 2022
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
Session Music Hall
Book Catering
  • 210 fans (#7 in Eugene)
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Viva! Vegetarian Grill — Vegan All-American classics. Gluten free options.