Chaiyo Thai Food Truck

A family owned authentic Thai food truck with home-style Thai recipes made to order. You can taste the difference in quality with all of our sauces made in house (including the best pad thai in town).

Tue. Jul. 17 Tue. Jul. 17, 2018 Today — Tuesday, July 17, 2018
11 AM - 7 PM 11 AM - 7 PM
The HiFi Music hall
Wed. Jul. 18 Wed. Jul. 18, 2018 Tomorrow — Wednesday, July 18, 2018
11 AM - 7 PM 11 AM - 7 PM
The HiFi Music hall
Thu. Jul. 19 Thu. Jul. 19, 2018 Thursday, July 19, 2018
11 AM - 7 PM 11 AM - 7 PM
The HiFi Music hall
Fri. Jul. 20 Fri. Jul. 20, 2018 Friday, July 20, 2018
11 AM - 7 PM 11 AM - 7 PM
The HiFi Music hall
Sat. Jul. 21 Sat. Jul. 21, 2018 Saturday, July 21, 2018
11 AM - 7 PM 11 AM - 7 PM
The HiFi Music hall
Mon. Jul. 23 Mon. Jul. 23, 2018 Monday, July 23, 2018
11 AM - 7 PM 11 AM - 7 PM
The HiFi Music hall
Book Catering
  • 137 fans (#8 in Eugene)
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Gambino's Hut — Hand sliced Philly Cheesesteaks, sweet tea, lots of fried foods and veggies. We have a full menu.
  2. Darkside of the Q — Texas Style meats fresh daily. Brisket, pork butt, ribs and chicken.
  3. Fresh and Furious Grill — Perfecting hand crafted flavor fusions from around the globe.
  4. BUZZ Burger — Low and Slow Texas Style BBQ, Smoked Meats, and Tasty Grass Fed Beef Burgers!
  5. Viva! Vegetarian Grill — Vegan All-American classics. Gluten free options.