Chaiyo Thai Food Truck

A family owned authentic Thai food truck with home-style Thai recipes made to order. You can taste the difference in quality with all of our sauces made in house (including the best pad thai in town).

Tue. Jul. 27 Tue. Jul. 27, 2021 Today — Tuesday, July 27, 2021
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
Session Music Hall
Wed. Jul. 28 Wed. Jul. 28, 2021 Tomorrow — Wednesday, July 28, 2021
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
Session Music Hall
Thu. Jul. 29 Thu. Jul. 29, 2021 Thursday, July 29, 2021
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
Session Music Hall
Fri. Jul. 30 Fri. Jul. 30, 2021 Friday, July 30, 2021
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
Session Music Hall
Sat. Jul. 31 Sat. Jul. 31, 2021 Saturday, July 31, 2021
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
Session Music Hall
Mon. Aug. 2 Mon. Aug. 2, 2021 Monday, August 2, 2021
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
Session Music Hall
Book Catering
  • 200 fans (#7 in Eugene)
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Viva! Vegetarian Grill — Vegan All-American classics. Gluten free options.
  2. Ojisan's Ramen — Ramen and Japanese food