Chaiyo Thai Food Truck

A family owned authentic Thai food truck with home-style Thai recipes made to order. You can taste the difference in quality with all of our sauces made in house (including the best pad thai in town).

Thu. Oct. 6 Thu. Oct. 6, 2022 Today — Thursday, October 6, 2022
Open now until 7 PM until 7 PM
Session Music Hall
Fri. Oct. 7 Fri. Oct. 7, 2022 Tomorrow — Friday, October 7, 2022
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
Session Music Hall
Sat. Oct. 8 Sat. Oct. 8, 2022 Saturday, October 8, 2022
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
Session Music Hall
Mon. Oct. 10 Mon. Oct. 10, 2022 Monday, October 10, 2022
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
Session Music Hall
Tue. Oct. 11 Tue. Oct. 11, 2022 Tuesday, October 11, 2022
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
Session Music Hall
Wed. Oct. 12 Wed. Oct. 12, 2022 Wednesday, October 12, 2022
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
Session Music Hall
Thu. Oct. 13 Thu. Oct. 13, 2022 Thursday, October 13, 2022
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
Session Music Hall
Book Catering
  • 215 fans (#7 in Eugene)
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Viva! Vegetarian Grill — Vegan All-American classics. Gluten free options.