Chaiyo Thai Food Truck

A family owned authentic Thai food truck with home-style Thai recipes made to order. You can taste the difference in quality with all of our sauces made in house (including the best pad thai in town).

Sat. Dec. 5 Sat. Dec. 5, 2020 Today — Saturday, December 5, 2020
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
Session Music Hall
Mon. Dec. 7 Mon. Dec. 7, 2020 Monday, December 7, 2020
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
Session Music Hall
Tue. Dec. 8 Tue. Dec. 8, 2020 Tuesday, December 8, 2020
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
Session Music Hall
Wed. Dec. 9 Wed. Dec. 9, 2020 Wednesday, December 9, 2020
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
Session Music Hall
Thu. Dec. 10 Thu. Dec. 10, 2020 Thursday, December 10, 2020
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
Session Music Hall
Fri. Dec. 11 Fri. Dec. 11, 2020 Friday, December 11, 2020
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
Session Music Hall
Book Catering
  • 186 fans (#7 in Eugene)
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Ojisan's Ramen — Ramen and Japanese food
  2. Viva! Vegetarian Grill — Vegan All-American classics. Gluten free options.