Chaiyo Thai Food Truck

A family owned authentic Thai food truck with home-style Thai recipes made to order. You can taste the difference in quality with all of our sauces made in house (including the best pad thai in town).

Wed. Oct. 20 Wed. Oct. 20, 2021 Today — Wednesday, October 20, 2021
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
Session Music Hall
Thu. Oct. 21 Thu. Oct. 21, 2021 Tomorrow — Thursday, October 21, 2021
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
Session Music Hall
Fri. Oct. 22 Fri. Oct. 22, 2021 Friday, October 22, 2021
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
Session Music Hall
Sat. Oct. 23 Sat. Oct. 23, 2021 Saturday, October 23, 2021
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
Session Music Hall
Mon. Oct. 25 Mon. Oct. 25, 2021 Monday, October 25, 2021
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
Session Music Hall
Tue. Oct. 26 Tue. Oct. 26, 2021 Tuesday, October 26, 2021
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
Session Music Hall
Book Catering
  • 202 fans (#7 in Eugene)
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Viva! Vegetarian Grill — Vegan All-American classics. Gluten free options.