Viva! Vegetarian Grill

Vegan All-American classics, centrally located in downtown Eugene. Cheesesteaks, reuben's, tempeh tacos, fresh cut fries, vegan soft serve, hot dogs, soysages, and more.

Thu. Jun. 13 Thu. Jun. 13, 2024 Today — Thursday, June 13, 2024
Open now until 5 PM until 5 PM
1171 Willamette St.
Fri. Jun. 14 Fri. Jun. 14, 2024 Tomorrow — Friday, June 14, 2024
11 AM — 5 PM 11 AM — 5 PM
1171 Willamette St.
Sat. Jun. 15 Sat. Jun. 15, 2024 Saturday, June 15, 2024
11 AM — 5 PM 11 AM — 5 PM
1171 Willamette St.
Mon. Jun. 17 Mon. Jun. 17, 2024 Monday, June 17, 2024
11 AM — 5 PM 11 AM — 5 PM
1171 Willamette St.
Tue. Jun. 18 Tue. Jun. 18, 2024 Tuesday, June 18, 2024
11 AM — 5 PM 11 AM — 5 PM
1171 Willamette St.
Wed. Jun. 19 Wed. Jun. 19, 2024 Wednesday, June 19, 2024
11 AM — 5 PM 11 AM — 5 PM
1171 Willamette St.
Thu. Jun. 20 Thu. Jun. 20, 2024 Thursday, June 20, 2024
11 AM — 5 PM 11 AM — 5 PM
1171 Willamette St.
Book Catering
  • 112 fans (#10 in Eugene)
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Viva! Vegetarian Grill — Vegan All-American classics. Gluten free options.