Viva! Vegetarian Grill

Vegan All-American classics, centrally located in downtown Eugene. Cheesesteaks, reuben's, tempeh tacos, fresh cut fries, vegan soft serve, hot dogs, soysages, and more.

Wed. Jan. 16 Wed. Jan. 16, 2019 Today — Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Open now until 5 PM until 5 PM
1171 Willamette St.
Thu. Jan. 17 Thu. Jan. 17, 2019 Tomorrow — Thursday, January 17, 2019
11 AM - 5 PM 11 AM - 5 PM
1171 Willamette St.
Fri. Jan. 18 Fri. Jan. 18, 2019 Friday, January 18, 2019
11 AM - 5 PM 11 AM - 5 PM
1171 Willamette St.
Sat. Jan. 19 Sat. Jan. 19, 2019 Saturday, January 19, 2019
11 AM - 5 PM 11 AM - 5 PM
1171 Willamette St.
Mon. Jan. 21 Mon. Jan. 21, 2019 Monday, January 21, 2019
11 AM - 5 PM 11 AM - 5 PM
1171 Willamette St.
Tue. Jan. 22 Tue. Jan. 22, 2019 Tuesday, January 22, 2019
11 AM - 5 PM 11 AM - 5 PM
1171 Willamette St.
Wed. Jan. 23 Wed. Jan. 23, 2019 Wednesday, January 23, 2019
11 AM - 5 PM 11 AM - 5 PM
1171 Willamette St.
Book Catering
  • 77 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Viva! Vegetarian Grill — Vegan All-American classics. Gluten free options.
  2. Rackhouse BBQ — Pacific Northwest-inspired barbecue crafted with house-smoked meats and local ingredients.
  3. BUZZ Burger — Low and Slow Texas Style BBQ, Smoked Meats, and Tasty Angus Beef Burgers!
  4. Darkside of the Q — Texas Style meats fresh daily. Brisket, pork butt, ribs and chicken.
  5. Navarro's Latin Creole Kitchen — A mixture of European, African and Caribbean cuisines with a distinct Latin emphasis. Menu changes with the seasons.