Viva! Vegetarian Grill

Vegan All-American classics, centrally located in downtown Eugene. Cheesesteaks, reuben's, tempeh tacos, fresh cut fries, vegan soft serve, hot dogs, soysages, and more.

Wed. Nov. 13 Wed. Nov. 13, 2019 Today — Wednesday, November 13, 2019
11 AM — 5 PM 11 AM — 5 PM
1171 Willamette St.
Thu. Nov. 14 Thu. Nov. 14, 2019 Tomorrow — Thursday, November 14, 2019
11 AM — 5 PM 11 AM — 5 PM
1171 Willamette St.
Fri. Nov. 15 Fri. Nov. 15, 2019 Friday, November 15, 2019
11 AM — 5 PM 11 AM — 5 PM
1171 Willamette St.
Sat. Nov. 16 Sat. Nov. 16, 2019 Saturday, November 16, 2019
11 AM — 5 PM 11 AM — 5 PM
1171 Willamette St.
Mon. Nov. 18 Mon. Nov. 18, 2019 Monday, November 18, 2019
11 AM — 5 PM 11 AM — 5 PM
1171 Willamette St.
Tue. Nov. 19 Tue. Nov. 19, 2019 Tuesday, November 19, 2019
11 AM — 5 PM 11 AM — 5 PM
1171 Willamette St.
Book Catering
  • 84 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Darkside of the Q — Texas Style meats fresh daily. Brisket, pork butt, ribs and chicken.
  2. Viva! Vegetarian Grill — Vegan All-American classics. Gluten free options.
  3. Rackhouse BBQ — Pacific Northwest-inspired barbecue crafted with house-smoked meats and local ingredients.