Viva! Vegetarian Grill

Vegan All-American classics, centrally located in downtown Eugene. Cheesesteaks, reuben's, tempeh tacos, fresh cut fries, vegan soft serve, hot dogs, soysages, and more.

Sat. Jan. 18 Sat. Jan. 18, 2020 Today — Saturday, January 18, 2020
11 AM — 5 PM 11 AM — 5 PM
1171 Willamette St.
Mon. Jan. 20 Mon. Jan. 20, 2020 Monday, January 20, 2020
11 AM — 5 PM 11 AM — 5 PM
1171 Willamette St.
Tue. Jan. 21 Tue. Jan. 21, 2020 Tuesday, January 21, 2020
11 AM — 5 PM 11 AM — 5 PM
1171 Willamette St.
Wed. Jan. 22 Wed. Jan. 22, 2020 Wednesday, January 22, 2020
11 AM — 5 PM 11 AM — 5 PM
1171 Willamette St.
Thu. Jan. 23 Thu. Jan. 23, 2020 Thursday, January 23, 2020
11 AM — 5 PM 11 AM — 5 PM
1171 Willamette St.
Fri. Jan. 24 Fri. Jan. 24, 2020 Friday, January 24, 2020
11 AM — 5 PM 11 AM — 5 PM
1171 Willamette St.
Book Catering
  • 87 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Rackhouse BBQ — Pacific Northwest-inspired barbecue crafted with house-smoked meats and local ingredients.
  2. Darkside of the Q — Texas Style meats fresh daily. Brisket, pork butt, ribs and chicken.
  3. Viva! Vegetarian Grill — Vegan All-American classics. Gluten free options.