Viva! Vegetarian Grill

Vegan All-American classics, centrally located in downtown Eugene. Cheesesteaks, reuben's, tempeh tacos, fresh cut fries, vegan soft serve, hot dogs, soysages, and more.

Mon. May. 30 Mon. May. 30, 2022 Tomorrow — Monday, May 30, 2022
11 AM — 5 PM 11 AM — 5 PM
1171 Willamette St.
Tue. May. 31 Tue. May. 31, 2022 Tuesday, May 31, 2022
11 AM — 5 PM 11 AM — 5 PM
1171 Willamette St.
Wed. Jun. 1 Wed. Jun. 1, 2022 Wednesday, June 1, 2022
11 AM — 5 PM 11 AM — 5 PM
1171 Willamette St.
Thu. Jun. 2 Thu. Jun. 2, 2022 Thursday, June 2, 2022
11 AM — 5 PM 11 AM — 5 PM
1171 Willamette St.
Fri. Jun. 3 Fri. Jun. 3, 2022 Friday, June 3, 2022
11 AM — 5 PM 11 AM — 5 PM
1171 Willamette St.
Sat. Jun. 4 Sat. Jun. 4, 2022 Saturday, June 4, 2022
11 AM — 5 PM 11 AM — 5 PM
1171 Willamette St.
Book Catering
  • 102 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Viva! Vegetarian Grill — Vegan All-American classics. Gluten free options.