Viva! Vegetarian Grill

Vegan All-American classics, centrally located in downtown Eugene. Cheesesteaks, reuben's, tempeh tacos, fresh cut fries, vegan soft serve, hot dogs, soysages, and more.

Thu. Mar. 4 Thu. Mar. 4, 2021 Today — Thursday, March 4, 2021
11 AM — 5 PM 11 AM — 5 PM
1171 Willamette St.
Fri. Mar. 5 Fri. Mar. 5, 2021 Tomorrow — Friday, March 5, 2021
11 AM — 5 PM 11 AM — 5 PM
1171 Willamette St.
Sat. Mar. 6 Sat. Mar. 6, 2021 Saturday, March 6, 2021
11 AM — 5 PM 11 AM — 5 PM
1171 Willamette St.
Mon. Mar. 8 Mon. Mar. 8, 2021 Monday, March 8, 2021
11 AM — 5 PM 11 AM — 5 PM
1171 Willamette St.
Tue. Mar. 9 Tue. Mar. 9, 2021 Tuesday, March 9, 2021
11 AM — 5 PM 11 AM — 5 PM
1171 Willamette St.
Wed. Mar. 10 Wed. Mar. 10, 2021 Wednesday, March 10, 2021
11 AM — 5 PM 11 AM — 5 PM
1171 Willamette St.
Book Catering
  • 96 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Ojisan's Ramen — Ramen and Japanese food
  2. Viva! Vegetarian Grill — Vegan All-American classics. Gluten free options.