Viva! Vegetarian Grill

Vegan All-American classics, centrally located in downtown Eugene. Cheesesteaks, reuben's, tempeh tacos, fresh cut fries, vegan soft serve, hot dogs, soysages, and more.

Tue. Nov. 20 Tue. Nov. 20, 2018 Today — Tuesday, November 20, 2018
11 AM - 5 PM 11 AM - 5 PM
1171 Willamette St.
Wed. Nov. 21 Wed. Nov. 21, 2018 Tomorrow — Wednesday, November 21, 2018
11 AM - 5 PM 11 AM - 5 PM
1171 Willamette St.
Thu. Nov. 22 Thu. Nov. 22, 2018 Thursday, November 22, 2018
11 AM - 5 PM 11 AM - 5 PM
1171 Willamette St.
Fri. Nov. 23 Fri. Nov. 23, 2018 Friday, November 23, 2018
11 AM - 5 PM 11 AM - 5 PM
1171 Willamette St.
Sat. Nov. 24 Sat. Nov. 24, 2018 Saturday, November 24, 2018
11 AM - 5 PM 11 AM - 5 PM
1171 Willamette St.
Mon. Nov. 26 Mon. Nov. 26, 2018 Monday, November 26, 2018
11 AM - 5 PM 11 AM - 5 PM
1171 Willamette St.
Book Catering
  • 76 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. BUZZ Burger — Low and Slow Texas Style BBQ, Smoked Meats, and Tasty Angus Beef Burgers!
  2. Navarro's Latin Creole Kitchen — A mixture of European, African and Caribbean cuisines with a distinct Latin emphasis. Menu changes with the seasons.
  3. Fresh and Furious Grill — Perfecting hand crafted flavor fusions from around the globe.
  4. Viva! Vegetarian Grill — Vegan All-American classics. Gluten free options.
  5. Rackhouse BBQ — Pacific Northwest-inspired barbecue crafted with house-smoked meats and local ingredients.