Viva! Vegetarian Grill

Vegan All-American classics, centrally located in downtown Eugene. Cheesesteaks, reuben's, tempeh tacos, fresh cut fries, vegan soft serve, hot dogs, soysages, and more.

Wed. Oct. 20 Wed. Oct. 20, 2021 Today — Wednesday, October 20, 2021
11 AM — 5 PM 11 AM — 5 PM
1171 Willamette St.
Thu. Oct. 21 Thu. Oct. 21, 2021 Tomorrow — Thursday, October 21, 2021
11 AM — 5 PM 11 AM — 5 PM
1171 Willamette St.
Fri. Oct. 22 Fri. Oct. 22, 2021 Friday, October 22, 2021
11 AM — 5 PM 11 AM — 5 PM
1171 Willamette St.
Sat. Oct. 23 Sat. Oct. 23, 2021 Saturday, October 23, 2021
11 AM — 5 PM 11 AM — 5 PM
1171 Willamette St.
Mon. Oct. 25 Mon. Oct. 25, 2021 Monday, October 25, 2021
11 AM — 5 PM 11 AM — 5 PM
1171 Willamette St.
Tue. Oct. 26 Tue. Oct. 26, 2021 Tuesday, October 26, 2021
11 AM — 5 PM 11 AM — 5 PM
1171 Willamette St.
Book Catering
  • 100 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Viva! Vegetarian Grill — Vegan All-American classics. Gluten free options.