Ciderlicious

Ciderlicious is the world's first cider-centric tap & growler cart, located at 2760 Friendly Street in Eugene. Ciderlicious offers 17 taps of delicious craft and artisanal hard ciders from local and regional cider houses by the pint and growler.

Tue. Jul. 17 Tue. Jul. 17, 2018 Today — Tuesday, July 17, 2018
4 PM - 8 PM 4 PM - 8 PM
2760 Friendly Street in Eugene
Wed. Jul. 18 Wed. Jul. 18, 2018 Tomorrow — Wednesday, July 18, 2018
4 PM - 8 PM 4 PM - 8 PM
2760 Friendly Street in Eugene
Thu. Jul. 19 Thu. Jul. 19, 2018 Thursday, July 19, 2018
4 PM - 8 PM 4 PM - 8 PM
2760 Friendly Street in Eugene
Fri. Jul. 20 Fri. Jul. 20, 2018 Friday, July 20, 2018
3 PM - 9 PM 3 PM - 9 PM
2760 Friendly Street in Eugene
Sat. Jul. 21 Sat. Jul. 21, 2018 Saturday, July 21, 2018
2 PM - 9 PM 2 PM - 9 PM
2760 Friendly Street in Eugene
Sun. Jul. 22 Sun. Jul. 22, 2018 Sunday, July 22, 2018
2 PM - 7 PM 2 PM - 7 PM
2760 Friendly Street in Eugene
Book Catering
  • 39 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Viva! Vegetarian Grill — Vegan All-American classics. Gluten free options.
  2. Darkside of the Q — Texas Style meats fresh daily. Brisket, pork butt, ribs and chicken.
  3. Fresh and Furious Grill — Perfecting hand crafted flavor fusions from around the globe.
  4. BUZZ Burger — Low and Slow Texas Style BBQ, Smoked Meats, and Tasty Grass Fed Beef Burgers!
  5. Navarro's Latin Creole Kitchen — A mixture of European, African and Caribbean cuisines with a distinct Latin emphasis. Menu changes with the seasons.