Ciderlicious

Ciderlicious is the world's first cider-centric tap & growler cart, located near the Whit at 675 River Road. Ciderlicious offers 20 taps of delicious craft and artisanal hard ciders from local and regional cider houses by the pint and growler.

Wed. Nov. 13 Wed. Nov. 13, 2019 Today — Wednesday, November 13, 2019
3 PM — 8 PM 3 PM — 8 PM
Cider Station @ 675 River Rd, Eugene
Thu. Nov. 14 Thu. Nov. 14, 2019 Tomorrow — Thursday, November 14, 2019
3 PM — 8 PM 3 PM — 8 PM
Cider Station @ 675 River Rd, Eugene
Fri. Nov. 15 Fri. Nov. 15, 2019 Friday, November 15, 2019
3 PM — 8 PM 3 PM — 8 PM
Cider Station @ 675 River Rd, Eugene
Sat. Nov. 16 Sat. Nov. 16, 2019 Saturday, November 16, 2019
12 PM — 8 PM 12 PM — 8 PM
Cider Station @ 675 River Rd, Eugene
Tue. Nov. 19 Tue. Nov. 19, 2019 Tuesday, November 19, 2019
3 PM — 8 PM 3 PM — 8 PM
Cider Station @ 675 River Rd, Eugene
Book Catering
  • 65 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Rackhouse BBQ — Pacific Northwest-inspired barbecue crafted with house-smoked meats and local ingredients.
  2. Darkside of the Q — Texas Style meats fresh daily. Brisket, pork butt, ribs and chicken.
  3. Viva! Vegetarian Grill — Vegan All-American classics. Gluten free options.