Ciderlicious

Ciderlicious is the world's first cider-centric tap & growler cart, located near the Whit at 675 River Road. Ciderlicious offers 17 taps of delicious craft and artisanal hard ciders from local and regional cider houses by the pint and growler.

Wed. Mar. 20 Wed. Mar. 20, 2019 Wednesday, March 20, 2019
12 PM — 8 PM 12 PM — 8 PM
Cider Station @ 675 River Rd, Eugene
Thu. Mar. 21 Thu. Mar. 21, 2019 Thursday, March 21, 2019
12 PM — 8 PM 12 PM — 8 PM
Cider Station @ 675 River Rd, Eugene
Fri. Mar. 22 Fri. Mar. 22, 2019 Friday, March 22, 2019
12 PM — 8 PM 12 PM — 8 PM
Cider Station @ 675 River Rd, Eugene
Sat. Mar. 23 Sat. Mar. 23, 2019 Saturday, March 23, 2019
12 PM — 8 PM 12 PM — 8 PM
Cider Station @ 675 River Rd, Eugene
Sun. Mar. 24 Sun. Mar. 24, 2019 Sunday, March 24, 2019
12 PM — 7 PM 12 PM — 7 PM
Cider Station @ 675 River Rd, Eugene
Book Catering
  • 53 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Navarro's Latin Creole Kitchen — A mixture of European, African and Caribbean cuisines with a distinct Latin emphasis. Menu changes with the seasons.
  2. Darkside of the Q — Texas Style meats fresh daily. Brisket, pork butt, ribs and chicken.
  3. Rackhouse BBQ — Pacific Northwest-inspired barbecue crafted with house-smoked meats and local ingredients.
  4. Viva! Vegetarian Grill — Vegan All-American classics. Gluten free options.
  5. BUZZ Burger — Low and Slow Texas Style BBQ, Smoked Meats, and Tasty Angus Beef Burgers!