Da Nang Vietnamese Eatery

Serving up Viet-Noms inspired by Vietnamese street food.

Tue. Sep. 18 Tue. Sep. 18, 2018 Today — Tuesday, September 18, 2018
5 PM - 8 PM 5 PM - 8 PM
Oregon Wine LAB
Wed. Sep. 19 Wed. Sep. 19, 2018 Tomorrow — Wednesday, September 19, 2018
11 AM - 2 PM 11 AM - 2 PM
Oregon Wine LAB
Wed. Sep. 19 Wed. Sep. 19, 2018 Tomorrow — Wednesday, September 19, 2018
5 PM - 8 PM 5 PM - 8 PM
Oregon Wine LAB
Thu. Sep. 20 Thu. Sep. 20, 2018 Thursday, September 20, 2018
11 AM - 2 PM 11 AM - 2 PM
Oregon Wine LAB
Thu. Sep. 20 Thu. Sep. 20, 2018 Thursday, September 20, 2018
5 PM - 8 PM 5 PM - 8 PM
Oregon Wine LAB
Fri. Sep. 21 Fri. Sep. 21, 2018 Friday, September 21, 2018
11 AM - 2 PM 11 AM - 2 PM
Oregon Wine LAB
Fri. Sep. 21 Fri. Sep. 21, 2018 Friday, September 21, 2018
5 PM - 8 PM 5 PM - 8 PM
Oregon Wine LAB
Sat. Sep. 22 Sat. Sep. 22, 2018 Saturday, September 22, 2018
12 PM - 3 PM 12 PM - 3 PM
Oregon Wine LAB
Sat. Sep. 22 Sat. Sep. 22, 2018 Saturday, September 22, 2018
5 PM - 8 PM 5 PM - 8 PM
Oregon Wine LAB
Sun. Sep. 23 Sun. Sep. 23, 2018 Sunday, September 23, 2018
11:30 AM - 3 PM 11:30 AM - 3 PM
Oregon Wine LAB
Mon. Sep. 24 Mon. Sep. 24, 2018 Monday, September 24, 2018
11 AM - 2 PM 11 AM - 2 PM
Oregon Wine LAB
Mon. Sep. 24 Mon. Sep. 24, 2018 Monday, September 24, 2018
5 PM - 8 PM 5 PM - 8 PM
Oregon Wine LAB
Tue. Sep. 25 Tue. Sep. 25, 2018 Tuesday, September 25, 2018
11 AM - 2 PM 11 AM - 2 PM
Oregon Wine LAB
Book Catering
  • 310 fans (#3 in Eugene)
  • Pay with cash, credit card, debit card or Apple Pay
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Fresh and Furious Grill — Perfecting hand crafted flavor fusions from around the globe.
  2. Navarro's Latin Creole Kitchen — A mixture of European, African and Caribbean cuisines with a distinct Latin emphasis. Menu changes with the seasons.
  3. BUZZ Burger — Low and Slow Texas Style BBQ, Smoked Meats, and Tasty Angus Beef Burgers!
  4. Darkside of the Q — Texas Style meats fresh daily. Brisket, pork butt, ribs and chicken.
  5. Viva! Vegetarian Grill — Vegan All-American classics. Gluten free options.