Da Nang Vietnamese Eatery

Serving up Viet-Noms inspired by Vietnamese street food.

Tue. May. 21 Tue. May. 21, 2019 Today — Tuesday, May 21, 2019
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Oregon Wine LAB
Tue. May. 21 Tue. May. 21, 2019 Today — Tuesday, May 21, 2019
5 PM — 8 PM 5 PM — 8 PM
Oregon Wine LAB
Wed. May. 22 Wed. May. 22, 2019 Tomorrow — Wednesday, May 22, 2019
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Oregon Wine LAB
Wed. May. 22 Wed. May. 22, 2019 Tomorrow — Wednesday, May 22, 2019
5 PM — 8 PM 5 PM — 8 PM
Oregon Wine LAB
Thu. May. 23 Thu. May. 23, 2019 Thursday, May 23, 2019
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Oregon Wine LAB
Thu. May. 23 Thu. May. 23, 2019 Thursday, May 23, 2019
5 PM — 8 PM 5 PM — 8 PM
Oregon Wine LAB
Fri. May. 24 Fri. May. 24, 2019 Friday, May 24, 2019
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Oregon Wine LAB
Fri. May. 24 Fri. May. 24, 2019 Friday, May 24, 2019
5 PM — 8 PM 5 PM — 8 PM
Oregon Wine LAB
Sat. May. 25 Sat. May. 25, 2019 Saturday, May 25, 2019
12 PM — 3 PM 12 PM — 3 PM
Oregon Wine LAB
Sat. May. 25 Sat. May. 25, 2019 Saturday, May 25, 2019
5 PM — 8 PM 5 PM — 8 PM
Oregon Wine LAB
Sun. May. 26 Sun. May. 26, 2019 Sunday, May 26, 2019
11:30 AM — 3 PM 11:30 AM — 3 PM
Oregon Wine LAB
Mon. May. 27 Mon. May. 27, 2019 Monday, May 27, 2019
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Oregon Wine LAB
Mon. May. 27 Mon. May. 27, 2019 Monday, May 27, 2019
5 PM — 8 PM 5 PM — 8 PM
Oregon Wine LAB
Book Catering
  • 322 fans (#3 in Eugene)
  • Pay with cash, credit card, debit card or Apple Pay
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Rackhouse BBQ — Pacific Northwest-inspired barbecue crafted with house-smoked meats and local ingredients.
  2. Darkside of the Q — Texas Style meats fresh daily. Brisket, pork butt, ribs and chicken.
  3. Navarro's Latin Creole Kitchen — A mixture of European, African and Caribbean cuisines with a distinct Latin emphasis. Menu changes with the seasons.
  4. Viva! Vegetarian Grill — Vegan All-American classics. Gluten free options.