Da Nang Vietnamese Eatery

Serving up Viet-Noms inspired by Vietnamese street food.

Sat. Sep. 26 Sat. Sep. 26, 2020 Today — Saturday, September 26, 2020
5 PM — 8 PM 5 PM — 8 PM
Oregon Wine LAB
Sun. Sep. 27 Sun. Sep. 27, 2020 Tomorrow — Sunday, September 27, 2020
11:30 AM — 3 PM 11:30 AM — 3 PM
Oregon Wine LAB
Mon. Sep. 28 Mon. Sep. 28, 2020 Monday, September 28, 2020
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Oregon Wine LAB
Mon. Sep. 28 Mon. Sep. 28, 2020 Monday, September 28, 2020
5 PM — 8 PM 5 PM — 8 PM
Oregon Wine LAB
Tue. Sep. 29 Tue. Sep. 29, 2020 Tuesday, September 29, 2020
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Oregon Wine LAB
Tue. Sep. 29 Tue. Sep. 29, 2020 Tuesday, September 29, 2020
5 PM — 8 PM 5 PM — 8 PM
Oregon Wine LAB
Wed. Sep. 30 Wed. Sep. 30, 2020 Wednesday, September 30, 2020
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Oregon Wine LAB
Wed. Sep. 30 Wed. Sep. 30, 2020 Wednesday, September 30, 2020
5 PM — 8 PM 5 PM — 8 PM
Oregon Wine LAB
Thu. Oct. 1 Thu. Oct. 1, 2020 Thursday, October 1, 2020
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Oregon Wine LAB
Thu. Oct. 1 Thu. Oct. 1, 2020 Thursday, October 1, 2020
5 PM — 8 PM 5 PM — 8 PM
Oregon Wine LAB
Fri. Oct. 2 Fri. Oct. 2, 2020 Friday, October 2, 2020
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Oregon Wine LAB
Fri. Oct. 2 Fri. Oct. 2, 2020 Friday, October 2, 2020
5 PM — 8 PM 5 PM — 8 PM
Oregon Wine LAB
Sat. Oct. 3 Sat. Oct. 3, 2020 Saturday, October 3, 2020
12 PM — 3 PM 12 PM — 3 PM
Oregon Wine LAB
Book Catering
  • 347 fans (#3 in Eugene)
  • Pay with cash, credit card, debit card or Apple Pay
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Kaimana Coffee — BRING-YOUR-CUP our commitment to environmental stewardship has prompted the discontinuation of disposable cups.
  2. Viva! Vegetarian Grill — Vegan All-American classics. Gluten free options.
  3. Ojisan's Ramen — Ramen and Japanese food