Da Nang Vietnamese Eatery

Serving up Viet-Noms inspired by Vietnamese street food.

Mon. Jun. 24 Mon. Jun. 24, 2024 Monday, June 24, 2024
12 PM — 6 PM 12 PM — 6 PM
Oregon Wine LAB
Tue. Jun. 25 Tue. Jun. 25, 2024 Tuesday, June 25, 2024
12 PM — 6 PM 12 PM — 6 PM
Oregon Wine LAB
Wed. Jun. 26 Wed. Jun. 26, 2024 Wednesday, June 26, 2024
12 PM — 6 PM 12 PM — 6 PM
Oregon Wine LAB
Thu. Jun. 27 Thu. Jun. 27, 2024 Thursday, June 27, 2024
12 PM — 6 PM 12 PM — 6 PM
Oregon Wine LAB
Fri. Jun. 28 Fri. Jun. 28, 2024 Friday, June 28, 2024
12 PM — 6 PM 12 PM — 6 PM
Oregon Wine LAB
Sat. Jun. 29 Sat. Jun. 29, 2024 Saturday, June 29, 2024
12 PM — 6 PM 12 PM — 6 PM
Oregon Wine LAB
Book Catering
  • 377 fans (#2 in Eugene)
  • Pay with cash, credit card, debit card or Apple Pay
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Viva! Vegetarian Grill — Vegan All-American classics. Gluten free options.