Da Nang Vietnamese Eatery

Serving up Viet-Noms inspired by Vietnamese street food.

Fri. Jul. 30 Fri. Jul. 30, 2021 Today — Friday, July 30, 2021
12 PM — 6 PM 12 PM — 6 PM
Oregon Wine LAB
Sat. Jul. 31 Sat. Jul. 31, 2021 Tomorrow — Saturday, July 31, 2021
12 PM — 6 PM 12 PM — 6 PM
Oregon Wine LAB
Mon. Aug. 2 Mon. Aug. 2, 2021 Monday, August 2, 2021
12 PM — 6 PM 12 PM — 6 PM
Oregon Wine LAB
Tue. Aug. 3 Tue. Aug. 3, 2021 Tuesday, August 3, 2021
12 PM — 6 PM 12 PM — 6 PM
Oregon Wine LAB
Wed. Aug. 4 Wed. Aug. 4, 2021 Wednesday, August 4, 2021
12 PM — 6 PM 12 PM — 6 PM
Oregon Wine LAB
Thu. Aug. 5 Thu. Aug. 5, 2021 Thursday, August 5, 2021
12 PM — 6 PM 12 PM — 6 PM
Oregon Wine LAB
Book Catering
  • 353 fans (#4 in Eugene)
  • Pay with cash, credit card, debit card or Apple Pay
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Ojisan's Ramen — Ramen and Japanese food
  2. Viva! Vegetarian Grill — Vegan All-American classics. Gluten free options.