Da Nang Vietnamese Eatery

Serving up Viet-Noms inspired by Vietnamese street food.

Mon. Sep. 26 Mon. Sep. 26, 2022 Tomorrow — Monday, September 26, 2022
12 PM — 6 PM 12 PM — 6 PM
Oregon Wine LAB
Tue. Sep. 27 Tue. Sep. 27, 2022 Tuesday, September 27, 2022
12 PM — 6 PM 12 PM — 6 PM
Oregon Wine LAB
Wed. Sep. 28 Wed. Sep. 28, 2022 Wednesday, September 28, 2022
12 PM — 6 PM 12 PM — 6 PM
Oregon Wine LAB
Thu. Sep. 29 Thu. Sep. 29, 2022 Thursday, September 29, 2022
12 PM — 6 PM 12 PM — 6 PM
Oregon Wine LAB
Fri. Sep. 30 Fri. Sep. 30, 2022 Friday, September 30, 2022
12 PM — 6 PM 12 PM — 6 PM
Oregon Wine LAB
Sat. Oct. 1 Sat. Oct. 1, 2022 Saturday, October 1, 2022
12 PM — 6 PM 12 PM — 6 PM
Oregon Wine LAB
Book Catering
  • 363 fans (#4 in Eugene)
  • Pay with cash, credit card, debit card or Apple Pay
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Viva! Vegetarian Grill — Vegan All-American classics. Gluten free options.