Da Nang Vietnamese Eatery

Serving up Viet-Noms inspired by Vietnamese street food.

Wed. Sep. 18 Wed. Sep. 18, 2019 Today — Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Open now until 2 PM until 2 PM
Oregon Wine LAB
Wed. Sep. 18 Wed. Sep. 18, 2019 Today — Wednesday, September 18, 2019
5 PM — 8 PM 5 PM — 8 PM
Oregon Wine LAB
Thu. Sep. 19 Thu. Sep. 19, 2019 Tomorrow — Thursday, September 19, 2019
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Oregon Wine LAB
Thu. Sep. 19 Thu. Sep. 19, 2019 Tomorrow — Thursday, September 19, 2019
5 PM — 8 PM 5 PM — 8 PM
Oregon Wine LAB
Fri. Sep. 20 Fri. Sep. 20, 2019 Friday, September 20, 2019
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Oregon Wine LAB
Fri. Sep. 20 Fri. Sep. 20, 2019 Friday, September 20, 2019
5 PM — 8 PM 5 PM — 8 PM
Oregon Wine LAB
Sat. Sep. 21 Sat. Sep. 21, 2019 Saturday, September 21, 2019
12 PM — 3 PM 12 PM — 3 PM
Oregon Wine LAB
Sat. Sep. 21 Sat. Sep. 21, 2019 Saturday, September 21, 2019
5 PM — 8 PM 5 PM — 8 PM
Oregon Wine LAB
Sun. Sep. 22 Sun. Sep. 22, 2019 Sunday, September 22, 2019
11:30 AM — 3 PM 11:30 AM — 3 PM
Oregon Wine LAB
Mon. Sep. 23 Mon. Sep. 23, 2019 Monday, September 23, 2019
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Oregon Wine LAB
Mon. Sep. 23 Mon. Sep. 23, 2019 Monday, September 23, 2019
5 PM — 8 PM 5 PM — 8 PM
Oregon Wine LAB
Tue. Sep. 24 Tue. Sep. 24, 2019 Tuesday, September 24, 2019
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Oregon Wine LAB
Tue. Sep. 24 Tue. Sep. 24, 2019 Tuesday, September 24, 2019
5 PM — 8 PM 5 PM — 8 PM
Oregon Wine LAB
Wed. Sep. 25 Wed. Sep. 25, 2019 Wednesday, September 25, 2019
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Oregon Wine LAB
Book Catering
  • 332 fans (#3 in Eugene)
  • Pay with cash, credit card, debit card or Apple Pay
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Darkside of the Q — Texas Style meats fresh daily. Brisket, pork butt, ribs and chicken.
  2. Rackhouse BBQ — Pacific Northwest-inspired barbecue crafted with house-smoked meats and local ingredients.
  3. Viva! Vegetarian Grill — Vegan All-American classics. Gluten free options.
  4. Navarro's Latin Creole Kitchen — A mixture of European, African and Caribbean cuisines with a distinct Latin emphasis. Menu changes with the seasons.