Da Nang Vietnamese Eatery

Serving up Viet-Noms inspired by Vietnamese street food.

Tue. Jul. 23 Tue. Jul. 23, 2019 Today — Tuesday, July 23, 2019
5 PM — 8 PM 5 PM — 8 PM
Oregon Wine LAB
Wed. Jul. 24 Wed. Jul. 24, 2019 Tomorrow — Wednesday, July 24, 2019
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Oregon Wine LAB
Wed. Jul. 24 Wed. Jul. 24, 2019 Tomorrow — Wednesday, July 24, 2019
5 PM — 8 PM 5 PM — 8 PM
Oregon Wine LAB
Thu. Jul. 25 Thu. Jul. 25, 2019 Thursday, July 25, 2019
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Oregon Wine LAB
Thu. Jul. 25 Thu. Jul. 25, 2019 Thursday, July 25, 2019
5 PM — 8 PM 5 PM — 8 PM
Oregon Wine LAB
Fri. Jul. 26 Fri. Jul. 26, 2019 Friday, July 26, 2019
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Oregon Wine LAB
Fri. Jul. 26 Fri. Jul. 26, 2019 Friday, July 26, 2019
5 PM — 8 PM 5 PM — 8 PM
Oregon Wine LAB
Sat. Jul. 27 Sat. Jul. 27, 2019 Saturday, July 27, 2019
12 PM — 3 PM 12 PM — 3 PM
Oregon Wine LAB
Sat. Jul. 27 Sat. Jul. 27, 2019 Saturday, July 27, 2019
5 PM — 8 PM 5 PM — 8 PM
Oregon Wine LAB
Sun. Jul. 28 Sun. Jul. 28, 2019 Sunday, July 28, 2019
11:30 AM — 3 PM 11:30 AM — 3 PM
Oregon Wine LAB
Mon. Jul. 29 Mon. Jul. 29, 2019 Monday, July 29, 2019
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Oregon Wine LAB
Mon. Jul. 29 Mon. Jul. 29, 2019 Monday, July 29, 2019
5 PM — 8 PM 5 PM — 8 PM
Oregon Wine LAB
Tue. Jul. 30 Tue. Jul. 30, 2019 Tuesday, July 30, 2019
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Oregon Wine LAB
Book Catering
  • 330 fans (#3 in Eugene)
  • Pay with cash, credit card, debit card or Apple Pay
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Navarro's Latin Creole Kitchen — A mixture of European, African and Caribbean cuisines with a distinct Latin emphasis. Menu changes with the seasons.
  2. Rackhouse BBQ — Pacific Northwest-inspired barbecue crafted with house-smoked meats and local ingredients.
  3. Darkside of the Q — Texas Style meats fresh daily. Brisket, pork butt, ribs and chicken.
  4. Yumberry Bowl — Oregon based company offering Superfruit Bowls, Smoothies & Yumsicles
  5. Viva! Vegetarian Grill — Vegan All-American classics. Gluten free options.