Nelson's Taqueria

Mexican-style famous for our street tacos, burritos and more.

Wed. Sep. 18 Wed. Sep. 18, 2019 Today — Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Open now until 9 PM until 9 PM
Blair & 4th

Nelson's burritos choice meat free drinks $7.00

Thu. Sep. 19 Thu. Sep. 19, 2019 Tomorrow — Thursday, September 19, 2019
9 AM — 9 PM 9 AM — 9 PM
Blair & 4th

2 bean and cheese burritos $6.00

Fri. Sep. 20 Fri. Sep. 20, 2019 Friday, September 20, 2019
9 AM — 9 PM 9 AM — 9 PM
Blair & 4th

burrito with enchilada sauce on top $7.00

Sat. Sep. 21 Sat. Sep. 21, 2019 Saturday, September 21, 2019
9 AM — 9 PM 9 AM — 9 PM
Blair & 4th

3 street tacos chicken or steak $5.00

Mon. Sep. 23 Mon. Sep. 23, 2019 Monday, September 23, 2019
9 AM — 9 PM 9 AM — 9 PM
Blair & 4th

taquitos plate chicken or beef with rice bean $7.00

Tue. Sep. 24 Tue. Sep. 24, 2019 Tuesday, September 24, 2019
9 AM — 9 PM 9 AM — 9 PM
Blair & 4th

chile relleno with rice bean $7.00

Wed. Sep. 25 Wed. Sep. 25, 2019 Wednesday, September 25, 2019
9 AM — 9 PM 9 AM — 9 PM
Blair & 4th

Nelson's burritos choice meat free drinks $7.00

Book Catering
  • 40 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Viva! Vegetarian Grill — Vegan All-American classics. Gluten free options.
  2. Darkside of the Q — Texas Style meats fresh daily. Brisket, pork butt, ribs and chicken.
  3. Rackhouse BBQ — Pacific Northwest-inspired barbecue crafted with house-smoked meats and local ingredients.
  4. Navarro's Latin Creole Kitchen — A mixture of European, African and Caribbean cuisines with a distinct Latin emphasis. Menu changes with the seasons.