Nelson's Taqueria

Mexican-style famous for our street tacos, burritos and more.

Wed. Nov. 13 Wed. Nov. 13, 2019 Today — Wednesday, November 13, 2019
9 AM — 9 PM 9 AM — 9 PM
Blair & 4th

Nelson's burritos choice meat free drinks $7.00

Thu. Nov. 14 Thu. Nov. 14, 2019 Tomorrow — Thursday, November 14, 2019
9 AM — 9 PM 9 AM — 9 PM
Blair & 4th

2 bean and cheese burritos $6.00

Fri. Nov. 15 Fri. Nov. 15, 2019 Friday, November 15, 2019
9 AM — 9 PM 9 AM — 9 PM
Blair & 4th

burrito with enchilada sauce on top $7.00

Sat. Nov. 16 Sat. Nov. 16, 2019 Saturday, November 16, 2019
9 AM — 9 PM 9 AM — 9 PM
Blair & 4th

3 street tacos chicken or steak $5.00

Mon. Nov. 18 Mon. Nov. 18, 2019 Monday, November 18, 2019
9 AM — 9 PM 9 AM — 9 PM
Blair & 4th

taquitos plate chicken or beef with rice bean $7.00

Tue. Nov. 19 Tue. Nov. 19, 2019 Tuesday, November 19, 2019
9 AM — 9 PM 9 AM — 9 PM
Blair & 4th

chile relleno with rice bean $7.00

Book Catering
  • 41 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Rackhouse BBQ — Pacific Northwest-inspired barbecue crafted with house-smoked meats and local ingredients.
  2. Darkside of the Q — Texas Style meats fresh daily. Brisket, pork butt, ribs and chicken.
  3. Viva! Vegetarian Grill — Vegan All-American classics. Gluten free options.