Nelson's Taqueria

Mexican-style famous for our street tacos, burritos and more.

Thu. Jun. 17 Thu. Jun. 17, 2021 Today — Thursday, June 17, 2021
Open now until 8 PM until 8 PM
Blair & 4th

monster burrito $12

Fri. Jun. 18 Fri. Jun. 18, 2021 Tomorrow — Friday, June 18, 2021
8 AM — 6 PM 8 AM — 6 PM
Blair & 4th

wet burrito $8 with your choice of meat

Sat. Jun. 19 Sat. Jun. 19, 2021 Saturday, June 19, 2021
8 AM — 6 PM 8 AM — 6 PM
Blair & 4th

wet burrito $8 with your choice of meat

Mon. Jun. 21 Mon. Jun. 21, 2021 Monday, June 21, 2021
8 AM — 8 PM 8 AM — 8 PM
Blair & 4th

2 bean and cheese burrito for $7

Tue. Jun. 22 Tue. Jun. 22, 2021 Tuesday, June 22, 2021
8 AM — 8 PM 8 AM — 8 PM
Blair & 4th

birria tacos 3 for $10

Wed. Jun. 23 Wed. Jun. 23, 2021 Wednesday, June 23, 2021
8 AM — 8 PM 8 AM — 8 PM
Blair & 4th

quesadilla with meat $8

Thu. Jun. 24 Thu. Jun. 24, 2021 Thursday, June 24, 2021
8 AM — 8 PM 8 AM — 8 PM
Blair & 4th

monster burrito $12

Book Catering
  • 58 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Viva! Vegetarian Grill — Vegan All-American classics. Gluten free options.
  2. Ojisan's Ramen — Ramen and Japanese food