Nelson's Taqueria

Mexican-style famous for our street tacos, burritos and more.

Sat. Apr. 13 Sat. Apr. 13, 2024 Tomorrow — Saturday, April 13, 2024
8 AM — 6 PM 8 AM — 6 PM
Blair & 4th

wet burrito $8 with your choice of meat

Mon. Apr. 15 Mon. Apr. 15, 2024 Monday, April 15, 2024
8 AM — 8 PM 8 AM — 8 PM
Blair & 4th

2 bean and cheese burrito for $7

Tue. Apr. 16 Tue. Apr. 16, 2024 Tuesday, April 16, 2024
8 AM — 8 PM 8 AM — 8 PM
Blair & 4th

birria tacos 3 for $10

Wed. Apr. 17 Wed. Apr. 17, 2024 Wednesday, April 17, 2024
8 AM — 8 PM 8 AM — 8 PM
Blair & 4th

quesadilla with meat $8

Thu. Apr. 18 Thu. Apr. 18, 2024 Thursday, April 18, 2024
8 AM — 8 PM 8 AM — 8 PM
Blair & 4th

monster burrito $12

Fri. Apr. 19 Fri. Apr. 19, 2024 Friday, April 19, 2024
8 AM — 6 PM 8 AM — 6 PM
Blair & 4th

wet burrito $8 with your choice of meat

Book Catering
  • 73 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Viva! Vegetarian Grill — Vegan All-American classics. Gluten free options.