Nelson's Taqueria

Mexican-style famous for our street tacos, burritos and more.

Thu. Jul. 19 Thu. Jul. 19, 2018 Today — Thursday, July 19, 2018
Open now until 9 PM until 9 PM
Blair & 4th

2 bean and cheese burritos $6.00

Fri. Jul. 20 Fri. Jul. 20, 2018 Tomorrow — Friday, July 20, 2018
9 AM - 9 PM 9 AM - 9 PM
Blair & 4th

burrito with enchilada sauce on top $7.00

Sat. Jul. 21 Sat. Jul. 21, 2018 Saturday, July 21, 2018
9 AM - 9 PM 9 AM - 9 PM
Blair & 4th

3 street tacos chicken or steak $5.00

Mon. Jul. 23 Mon. Jul. 23, 2018 Monday, July 23, 2018
9 AM - 9 PM 9 AM - 9 PM
Blair & 4th

taquitos plate chicken or beef with rice bean $7.00

Tue. Jul. 24 Tue. Jul. 24, 2018 Tuesday, July 24, 2018
9 AM - 9 PM 9 AM - 9 PM
Blair & 4th

chile relleno with rice bean $7.00

Wed. Jul. 25 Wed. Jul. 25, 2018 Wednesday, July 25, 2018
9 AM - 9 PM 9 AM - 9 PM
Blair & 4th

Nelson's burritos choice meat free drinks $7.00

Thu. Jul. 26 Thu. Jul. 26, 2018 Thursday, July 26, 2018
9 AM - 9 PM 9 AM - 9 PM
Blair & 4th

2 bean and cheese burritos $6.00

Book Catering
  • 28 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. BUZZ Burger — Low and Slow Texas Style BBQ, Smoked Meats, and Tasty Grass Fed Beef Burgers!
  2. Darkside of the Q — Texas Style meats fresh daily. Brisket, pork butt, ribs and chicken.
  3. Navarro's Latin Creole Kitchen — A mixture of European, African and Caribbean cuisines with a distinct Latin emphasis. Menu changes with the seasons.
  4. Gambino's Hut — Hand sliced Philly Cheesesteaks, sweet tea, lots of fried foods and veggies. We have a full menu.
  5. Viva! Vegetarian Grill — Vegan All-American classics. Gluten free options.