Nelson's Taqueria

Mexican-style famous for our street tacos, burritos and more.

Mon. Jan. 24 Mon. Jan. 24, 2022 Tomorrow — Monday, January 24, 2022
8 AM — 8 PM 8 AM — 8 PM
Blair & 4th

2 bean and cheese burrito for $7

Tue. Jan. 25 Tue. Jan. 25, 2022 Tuesday, January 25, 2022
8 AM — 8 PM 8 AM — 8 PM
Blair & 4th

birria tacos 3 for $10

Wed. Jan. 26 Wed. Jan. 26, 2022 Wednesday, January 26, 2022
8 AM — 8 PM 8 AM — 8 PM
Blair & 4th

quesadilla with meat $8

Thu. Jan. 27 Thu. Jan. 27, 2022 Thursday, January 27, 2022
8 AM — 8 PM 8 AM — 8 PM
Blair & 4th

monster burrito $12

Fri. Jan. 28 Fri. Jan. 28, 2022 Friday, January 28, 2022
8 AM — 6 PM 8 AM — 6 PM
Blair & 4th

wet burrito $8 with your choice of meat

Sat. Jan. 29 Sat. Jan. 29, 2022 Saturday, January 29, 2022
8 AM — 6 PM 8 AM — 6 PM
Blair & 4th

wet burrito $8 with your choice of meat

Book Catering
  • 64 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Viva! Vegetarian Grill — Vegan All-American classics. Gluten free options.