Nelson's Taqueria

Mexican-style famous for our street tacos, burritos and more.

Tue. Jul. 7 Tue. Jul. 7, 2020 Today — Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Open now until 9 PM until 9 PM
Blair & 4th

chile relleno with rice bean $7.00

Wed. Jul. 8 Wed. Jul. 8, 2020 Tomorrow — Wednesday, July 8, 2020
9 AM — 9 PM 9 AM — 9 PM
Blair & 4th

Nelson's burritos choice meat free drinks $7.00

Thu. Jul. 9 Thu. Jul. 9, 2020 Thursday, July 9, 2020
9 AM — 9 PM 9 AM — 9 PM
Blair & 4th

2 bean and cheese burritos $6.00

Fri. Jul. 10 Fri. Jul. 10, 2020 Friday, July 10, 2020
9 AM — 9 PM 9 AM — 9 PM
Blair & 4th

burrito with enchilada sauce on top $7.00

Sat. Jul. 11 Sat. Jul. 11, 2020 Saturday, July 11, 2020
9 AM — 9 PM 9 AM — 9 PM
Blair & 4th

3 street tacos chicken or steak $5.00

Mon. Jul. 13 Mon. Jul. 13, 2020 Monday, July 13, 2020
9 AM — 9 PM 9 AM — 9 PM
Blair & 4th

taquitos plate chicken or beef with rice bean $7.00

Tue. Jul. 14 Tue. Jul. 14, 2020 Tuesday, July 14, 2020
9 AM — 9 PM 9 AM — 9 PM
Blair & 4th

chile relleno with rice bean $7.00

Book Catering
  • 44 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Viva! Vegetarian Grill — Vegan All-American classics. Gluten free options.
  2. Rackhouse BBQ — Pacific Northwest-inspired barbecue crafted with house-smoked meats and local ingredients.
  3. Ojisan's Ramen — Ramen and Japanese food