Nelson's Taqueria

Mexican-style famous for our street tacos, burritos and more.

Sat. Jun. 25 Sat. Jun. 25, 2022 Today — Saturday, June 25, 2022
Open now until 6 PM until 6 PM
Blair & 4th

wet burrito $8 with your choice of meat

Mon. Jun. 27 Mon. Jun. 27, 2022 Monday, June 27, 2022
8 AM — 8 PM 8 AM — 8 PM
Blair & 4th

2 bean and cheese burrito for $7

Tue. Jun. 28 Tue. Jun. 28, 2022 Tuesday, June 28, 2022
8 AM — 8 PM 8 AM — 8 PM
Blair & 4th

birria tacos 3 for $10

Wed. Jun. 29 Wed. Jun. 29, 2022 Wednesday, June 29, 2022
8 AM — 8 PM 8 AM — 8 PM
Blair & 4th

quesadilla with meat $8

Thu. Jun. 30 Thu. Jun. 30, 2022 Thursday, June 30, 2022
8 AM — 8 PM 8 AM — 8 PM
Blair & 4th

monster burrito $12

Fri. Jul. 1 Fri. Jul. 1, 2022 Friday, July 1, 2022
8 AM — 6 PM 8 AM — 6 PM
Blair & 4th

wet burrito $8 with your choice of meat

Sat. Jul. 2 Sat. Jul. 2, 2022 Saturday, July 2, 2022
8 AM — 6 PM 8 AM — 6 PM
Blair & 4th

wet burrito $8 with your choice of meat

Book Catering
  • 69 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Viva! Vegetarian Grill — Vegan All-American classics. Gluten free options.