Nelson's Taqueria

Mexican-style famous for our street tacos, burritos and more.

Mon. Sep. 26 Mon. Sep. 26, 2022 Tomorrow — Monday, September 26, 2022
8 AM — 8 PM 8 AM — 8 PM
Blair & 4th

2 bean and cheese burrito for $7

Tue. Sep. 27 Tue. Sep. 27, 2022 Tuesday, September 27, 2022
8 AM — 8 PM 8 AM — 8 PM
Blair & 4th

birria tacos 3 for $10

Wed. Sep. 28 Wed. Sep. 28, 2022 Wednesday, September 28, 2022
8 AM — 8 PM 8 AM — 8 PM
Blair & 4th

quesadilla with meat $8

Thu. Sep. 29 Thu. Sep. 29, 2022 Thursday, September 29, 2022
8 AM — 8 PM 8 AM — 8 PM
Blair & 4th

monster burrito $12

Fri. Sep. 30 Fri. Sep. 30, 2022 Friday, September 30, 2022
8 AM — 6 PM 8 AM — 6 PM
Blair & 4th

wet burrito $8 with your choice of meat

Sat. Oct. 1 Sat. Oct. 1, 2022 Saturday, October 1, 2022
8 AM — 6 PM 8 AM — 6 PM
Blair & 4th

wet burrito $8 with your choice of meat

Book Catering
  • 69 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Viva! Vegetarian Grill — Vegan All-American classics. Gluten free options.