Nelson's Taqueria

Mexican-style famous for our street tacos, burritos and more.

Tue. May. 21 Tue. May. 21, 2019 Today — Tuesday, May 21, 2019
9 AM — 9 PM 9 AM — 9 PM
Blair & 4th

chile relleno with rice bean $7.00

Wed. May. 22 Wed. May. 22, 2019 Tomorrow — Wednesday, May 22, 2019
9 AM — 9 PM 9 AM — 9 PM
Blair & 4th

Nelson's burritos choice meat free drinks $7.00

Thu. May. 23 Thu. May. 23, 2019 Thursday, May 23, 2019
9 AM — 9 PM 9 AM — 9 PM
Blair & 4th

2 bean and cheese burritos $6.00

Fri. May. 24 Fri. May. 24, 2019 Friday, May 24, 2019
9 AM — 9 PM 9 AM — 9 PM
Blair & 4th

burrito with enchilada sauce on top $7.00

Sat. May. 25 Sat. May. 25, 2019 Saturday, May 25, 2019
9 AM — 9 PM 9 AM — 9 PM
Blair & 4th

3 street tacos chicken or steak $5.00

Mon. May. 27 Mon. May. 27, 2019 Monday, May 27, 2019
9 AM — 9 PM 9 AM — 9 PM
Blair & 4th

taquitos plate chicken or beef with rice bean $7.00

Book Catering
  • 34 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Rackhouse BBQ — Pacific Northwest-inspired barbecue crafted with house-smoked meats and local ingredients.
  2. Darkside of the Q — Texas Style meats fresh daily. Brisket, pork butt, ribs and chicken.
  3. Viva! Vegetarian Grill — Vegan All-American classics. Gluten free options.
  4. Navarro's Latin Creole Kitchen — A mixture of European, African and Caribbean cuisines with a distinct Latin emphasis. Menu changes with the seasons.