Fresh and Furious Grill

Perfecting hand crafted flavor fusions from around the globe. We offer flavor-fused burritos, tacos, rice bowls & salads. Give us a try you won't be disappointed!

Thu. Jul. 19 Thu. Jul. 19, 2018 Today — Thursday, July 19, 2018
Open now until 9 PM until 9 PM
420 Main St, Springfield
Fri. Jul. 20 Fri. Jul. 20, 2018 Tomorrow — Friday, July 20, 2018
11 AM - 11 PM 11 AM - 11 PM
420 Main St, Springfield
Sat. Jul. 21 Sat. Jul. 21, 2018 Saturday, July 21, 2018
12 PM - 11 PM 12 PM - 11 PM
420 Main St, Springfield
Sun. Jul. 22 Sun. Jul. 22, 2018 Sunday, July 22, 2018
12 PM - 9 PM 12 PM - 9 PM
420 Main St, Springfield
Mon. Jul. 23 Mon. Jul. 23, 2018 Monday, July 23, 2018
11 AM - 9 PM 11 AM - 9 PM
420 Main St, Springfield
Tue. Jul. 24 Tue. Jul. 24, 2018 Tuesday, July 24, 2018
11 AM - 9 PM 11 AM - 9 PM
420 Main St, Springfield
Wed. Jul. 25 Wed. Jul. 25, 2018 Wednesday, July 25, 2018
11 AM - 9 PM 11 AM - 9 PM
420 Main St, Springfield
Thu. Jul. 26 Thu. Jul. 26, 2018 Thursday, July 26, 2018
11 AM - 9 PM 11 AM - 9 PM
420 Main St, Springfield
Book Catering
  • 5 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card, debit card or Apple Pay
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Navarro's Latin Creole Kitchen — A mixture of European, African and Caribbean cuisines with a distinct Latin emphasis. Menu changes with the seasons.
  2. Viva! Vegetarian Grill — Vegan All-American classics. Gluten free options.
  3. BUZZ Burger — Low and Slow Texas Style BBQ, Smoked Meats, and Tasty Grass Fed Beef Burgers!
  4. Fresh and Furious Grill — Perfecting hand crafted flavor fusions from around the globe.
  5. Gambino's Hut — Hand sliced Philly Cheesesteaks, sweet tea, lots of fried foods and veggies. We have a full menu.