Fresh and Furious Grill

Perfecting hand crafted flavor fusions from around the globe. We offer flavor-fused burritos, tacos, rice bowls & salads. Give us a try you won't be disappointed!

Fri. May. 24 Fri. May. 24, 2019 Tomorrow — Friday, May 24, 2019
11 AM — 11 PM 11 AM — 11 PM
420 Main St, Springfield
Sat. May. 25 Sat. May. 25, 2019 Saturday, May 25, 2019
12 PM — 11 PM 12 PM — 11 PM
420 Main St, Springfield
Sun. May. 26 Sun. May. 26, 2019 Sunday, May 26, 2019
12 PM — 9 PM 12 PM — 9 PM
420 Main St, Springfield
Mon. May. 27 Mon. May. 27, 2019 Monday, May 27, 2019
11 AM — 9 PM 11 AM — 9 PM
420 Main St, Springfield
Tue. May. 28 Tue. May. 28, 2019 Tuesday, May 28, 2019
11 AM — 9 PM 11 AM — 9 PM
420 Main St, Springfield
Wed. May. 29 Wed. May. 29, 2019 Wednesday, May 29, 2019
11 AM — 9 PM 11 AM — 9 PM
420 Main St, Springfield
Thu. May. 30 Thu. May. 30, 2019 Thursday, May 30, 2019
11 AM — 9 PM 11 AM — 9 PM
420 Main St, Springfield
Book Catering
  • 14 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card, debit card or Apple Pay
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Navarro's Latin Creole Kitchen — A mixture of European, African and Caribbean cuisines with a distinct Latin emphasis. Menu changes with the seasons.
  2. Rackhouse BBQ — Pacific Northwest-inspired barbecue crafted with house-smoked meats and local ingredients.
  3. Darkside of the Q — Texas Style meats fresh daily. Brisket, pork butt, ribs and chicken.
  4. Viva! Vegetarian Grill — Vegan All-American classics. Gluten free options.