Fresh and Furious Grill

Perfecting hand crafted flavor fusions from around the globe. We offer flavor-fused burritos, tacos, rice bowls & salads. Give us a try you won't be disappointed!

Wed. Nov. 13 Wed. Nov. 13, 2019 Today — Wednesday, November 13, 2019
11 AM — 9 PM 11 AM — 9 PM
420 Main St, Springfield
Thu. Nov. 14 Thu. Nov. 14, 2019 Tomorrow — Thursday, November 14, 2019
11 AM — 9 PM 11 AM — 9 PM
420 Main St, Springfield
Fri. Nov. 15 Fri. Nov. 15, 2019 Friday, November 15, 2019
11 AM — 11 PM 11 AM — 11 PM
420 Main St, Springfield
Sat. Nov. 16 Sat. Nov. 16, 2019 Saturday, November 16, 2019
12 PM — 11 PM 12 PM — 11 PM
420 Main St, Springfield
Sun. Nov. 17 Sun. Nov. 17, 2019 Sunday, November 17, 2019
12 PM — 9 PM 12 PM — 9 PM
420 Main St, Springfield
Mon. Nov. 18 Mon. Nov. 18, 2019 Monday, November 18, 2019
11 AM — 9 PM 11 AM — 9 PM
420 Main St, Springfield
Tue. Nov. 19 Tue. Nov. 19, 2019 Tuesday, November 19, 2019
11 AM — 9 PM 11 AM — 9 PM
420 Main St, Springfield
Book Catering
  • 18 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card, debit card or Apple Pay
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Rackhouse BBQ — Pacific Northwest-inspired barbecue crafted with house-smoked meats and local ingredients.
  2. Darkside of the Q — Texas Style meats fresh daily. Brisket, pork butt, ribs and chicken.
  3. Viva! Vegetarian Grill — Vegan All-American classics. Gluten free options.