Fresh and Furious Grill

Perfecting hand crafted flavor fusions from around the globe. We offer flavor-fused burritos, tacos, rice bowls & salads. Give us a try you won't be disappointed!

Wed. Jan. 16 Wed. Jan. 16, 2019 Today — Wednesday, January 16, 2019
11 AM - 9 PM 11 AM - 9 PM
420 Main St, Springfield
Thu. Jan. 17 Thu. Jan. 17, 2019 Tomorrow — Thursday, January 17, 2019
11 AM - 9 PM 11 AM - 9 PM
420 Main St, Springfield
Fri. Jan. 18 Fri. Jan. 18, 2019 Friday, January 18, 2019
11 AM - 11 PM 11 AM - 11 PM
420 Main St, Springfield
Sat. Jan. 19 Sat. Jan. 19, 2019 Saturday, January 19, 2019
12 PM - 11 PM 12 PM - 11 PM
420 Main St, Springfield
Sun. Jan. 20 Sun. Jan. 20, 2019 Sunday, January 20, 2019
12 PM - 9 PM 12 PM - 9 PM
420 Main St, Springfield
Mon. Jan. 21 Mon. Jan. 21, 2019 Monday, January 21, 2019
11 AM - 9 PM 11 AM - 9 PM
420 Main St, Springfield
Tue. Jan. 22 Tue. Jan. 22, 2019 Tuesday, January 22, 2019
11 AM - 9 PM 11 AM - 9 PM
420 Main St, Springfield
Book Catering
  • 12 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card, debit card or Apple Pay
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Navarro's Latin Creole Kitchen — A mixture of European, African and Caribbean cuisines with a distinct Latin emphasis. Menu changes with the seasons.
  2. Viva! Vegetarian Grill — Vegan All-American classics. Gluten free options.
  3. BUZZ Burger — Low and Slow Texas Style BBQ, Smoked Meats, and Tasty Angus Beef Burgers!
  4. Darkside of the Q — Texas Style meats fresh daily. Brisket, pork butt, ribs and chicken.
  5. Rackhouse BBQ — Pacific Northwest-inspired barbecue crafted with house-smoked meats and local ingredients.