I Scream For Waffles

In addition to scratch made waffles and house made artisan ice cream in a ever changing variety of incredible flavors, at certain events we serve savory menu items, including chicken and waffles, waffle sandwiches, and waffle fry poutine.

Fri. Oct. 18 Fri. Oct. 18, 2019 Today — Friday, October 18, 2019
5 PM — 9 PM 5 PM — 9 PM
1412 W 7th Ave

Lunch Menu + Desserts

Sat. Oct. 19 Sat. Oct. 19, 2019 Tomorrow — Saturday, October 19, 2019
11 AM — 5 PM 11 AM — 5 PM
Shelton-McMurphey-Johnson House, 303 Willamette St, Eugene

Coffin Races! Special Halloween Menu

Tue. Oct. 22 Tue. Oct. 22, 2019 Tuesday, October 22, 2019
5 PM — 9 PM 5 PM — 9 PM
1412 W 7th Ave

Ice Cream and Sweet Waffles Only

Wed. Oct. 23 Wed. Oct. 23, 2019 Wednesday, October 23, 2019
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
River Terrace Apartments - Goodpasture Island Road & Darlene Lane

Lunch Menu + Desserts

Wed. Oct. 23 Wed. Oct. 23, 2019 Wednesday, October 23, 2019
5 PM — 9 PM 5 PM — 9 PM
1412 W 7th Ave

Ice Cream and Sweet Waffles Only

Thu. Oct. 24 Thu. Oct. 24, 2019 Thursday, October 24, 2019
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Pentagon Federal Credit Union (PenFed) 400 Country Club Rd, Eugene

Lunch Menu + Desserts

Thu. Oct. 24 Thu. Oct. 24, 2019 Thursday, October 24, 2019
5 PM — 9 PM 5 PM — 9 PM
1412 W 7th Ave

Lunch Menu + Desserts, Also Delivery via Grubhub

Book Catering
  • 213 fans (#6 in Eugene)
  • Pay with cash, credit card, debit card or Apple Pay
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Viva! Vegetarian Grill — Vegan All-American classics. Gluten free options.
  2. Darkside of the Q — Texas Style meats fresh daily. Brisket, pork butt, ribs and chicken.
  3. Rackhouse BBQ — Pacific Northwest-inspired barbecue crafted with house-smoked meats and local ingredients.