Lani Moku Grill

Eugene’s favorite Food Truck, 2 years in the running!

Sat. Aug. 17 Sat. Aug. 17, 2019 Today — Saturday, August 17, 2019
Open now until 11 PM until 11 PM
Beergarden 777 West 6th Avenue, Eugene
Sun. Aug. 18 Sun. Aug. 18, 2019 Tomorrow — Sunday, August 18, 2019
11 AM — 9 PM 11 AM — 9 PM
Beergarden 777 West 6th Avenue, Eugene
Mon. Aug. 19 Mon. Aug. 19, 2019 Monday, August 19, 2019
11 AM — 9 PM 11 AM — 9 PM
Beergarden 777 West 6th Avenue, Eugene
Tue. Aug. 20 Tue. Aug. 20, 2019 Tuesday, August 20, 2019
11 AM — 9 PM 11 AM — 9 PM
Beergarden 777 West 6th Avenue, Eugene
Wed. Aug. 21 Wed. Aug. 21, 2019 Wednesday, August 21, 2019
11 AM — 9 PM 11 AM — 9 PM
Beergarden 777 West 6th Avenue, Eugene
Thu. Aug. 22 Thu. Aug. 22, 2019 Thursday, August 22, 2019
11 AM — 9 PM 11 AM — 9 PM
Beergarden 777 West 6th Avenue, Eugene
Fri. Aug. 23 Fri. Aug. 23, 2019 Friday, August 23, 2019
11 AM — 11 PM 11 AM — 11 PM
Beergarden 777 West 6th Avenue, Eugene
Sat. Aug. 24 Sat. Aug. 24, 2019 Saturday, August 24, 2019
11 AM — 11 PM 11 AM — 11 PM
Beergarden 777 West 6th Avenue, Eugene
Book Catering
  • 450 fans (#2 in Eugene)
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Yumberry Bowl — Oregon based company offering Superfruit Bowls, Smoothies & Yumsicles
  2. Viva! Vegetarian Grill — Vegan All-American classics. Gluten free options.
  3. Rackhouse BBQ — Pacific Northwest-inspired barbecue crafted with house-smoked meats and local ingredients.
  4. Navarro's Latin Creole Kitchen — A mixture of European, African and Caribbean cuisines with a distinct Latin emphasis. Menu changes with the seasons.
  5. Darkside of the Q — Texas Style meats fresh daily. Brisket, pork butt, ribs and chicken.