Lani Moku Grill

Eugene’s favorite Food Truck, 2 years in the running!

Sun. Jan. 23 Sun. Jan. 23, 2022 Today — Sunday, January 23, 2022
11 AM — 9 PM 11 AM — 9 PM
Beergarden 777 West 6th Avenue, Eugene
Mon. Jan. 24 Mon. Jan. 24, 2022 Tomorrow — Monday, January 24, 2022
11 AM — 9 PM 11 AM — 9 PM
Beergarden 777 West 6th Avenue, Eugene
Tue. Jan. 25 Tue. Jan. 25, 2022 Tuesday, January 25, 2022
11 AM — 9 PM 11 AM — 9 PM
Beergarden 777 West 6th Avenue, Eugene
Wed. Jan. 26 Wed. Jan. 26, 2022 Wednesday, January 26, 2022
11 AM — 9 PM 11 AM — 9 PM
Beergarden 777 West 6th Avenue, Eugene
Thu. Jan. 27 Thu. Jan. 27, 2022 Thursday, January 27, 2022
11 AM — 9 PM 11 AM — 9 PM
Beergarden 777 West 6th Avenue, Eugene
Fri. Jan. 28 Fri. Jan. 28, 2022 Friday, January 28, 2022
11 AM — 11 PM 11 AM — 11 PM
Beergarden 777 West 6th Avenue, Eugene
Sat. Jan. 29 Sat. Jan. 29, 2022 Saturday, January 29, 2022
11 AM — 11 PM 11 AM — 11 PM
Beergarden 777 West 6th Avenue, Eugene
Book Catering
  • 480 fans (#2 in Eugene)
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Viva! Vegetarian Grill — Vegan All-American classics. Gluten free options.