Lani Moku Grill

Eugene’s favorite Food Truck, 2 years in the running!

Fri. Apr. 12 Fri. Apr. 12, 2024 Today — Friday, April 12, 2024
Closing soon, open until 11 PM until 11 PM
Beergarden 777 West 6th Avenue, Eugene
Sat. Apr. 13 Sat. Apr. 13, 2024 Tomorrow — Saturday, April 13, 2024
11 AM — 11 PM 11 AM — 11 PM
Beergarden 777 West 6th Avenue, Eugene
Sun. Apr. 14 Sun. Apr. 14, 2024 Sunday, April 14, 2024
11 AM — 9 PM 11 AM — 9 PM
Beergarden 777 West 6th Avenue, Eugene
Mon. Apr. 15 Mon. Apr. 15, 2024 Monday, April 15, 2024
11 AM — 9 PM 11 AM — 9 PM
Beergarden 777 West 6th Avenue, Eugene
Tue. Apr. 16 Tue. Apr. 16, 2024 Tuesday, April 16, 2024
11 AM — 9 PM 11 AM — 9 PM
Beergarden 777 West 6th Avenue, Eugene
Wed. Apr. 17 Wed. Apr. 17, 2024 Wednesday, April 17, 2024
11 AM — 9 PM 11 AM — 9 PM
Beergarden 777 West 6th Avenue, Eugene
Thu. Apr. 18 Thu. Apr. 18, 2024 Thursday, April 18, 2024
11 AM — 9 PM 11 AM — 9 PM
Beergarden 777 West 6th Avenue, Eugene
Fri. Apr. 19 Fri. Apr. 19, 2024 Friday, April 19, 2024
11 AM — 11 PM 11 AM — 11 PM
Beergarden 777 West 6th Avenue, Eugene
Book Catering
  • 493 fans (#1 in Eugene)
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Viva! Vegetarian Grill — Vegan All-American classics. Gluten free options.