Lani Moku Grill

Eugene’s favorite Food Truck, 2 years in the running!

Sun. Oct. 20 Sun. Oct. 20, 2019 Today — Sunday, October 20, 2019
11 AM — 9 PM 11 AM — 9 PM
Beergarden 777 West 6th Avenue, Eugene
Mon. Oct. 21 Mon. Oct. 21, 2019 Tomorrow — Monday, October 21, 2019
11 AM — 9 PM 11 AM — 9 PM
Beergarden 777 West 6th Avenue, Eugene
Tue. Oct. 22 Tue. Oct. 22, 2019 Tuesday, October 22, 2019
11 AM — 9 PM 11 AM — 9 PM
Beergarden 777 West 6th Avenue, Eugene
Wed. Oct. 23 Wed. Oct. 23, 2019 Wednesday, October 23, 2019
11 AM — 9 PM 11 AM — 9 PM
Beergarden 777 West 6th Avenue, Eugene
Thu. Oct. 24 Thu. Oct. 24, 2019 Thursday, October 24, 2019
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
PenFed Credit Union 400 Country Club Road, Eugene
Thu. Oct. 24 Thu. Oct. 24, 2019 Thursday, October 24, 2019
11 AM — 9 PM 11 AM — 9 PM
Beergarden 777 West 6th Avenue, Eugene
Fri. Oct. 25 Fri. Oct. 25, 2019 Friday, October 25, 2019
11 AM — 11 PM 11 AM — 11 PM
Beergarden 777 West 6th Avenue, Eugene
Sat. Oct. 26 Sat. Oct. 26, 2019 Saturday, October 26, 2019
11 AM — 11 PM 11 AM — 11 PM
Beergarden 777 West 6th Avenue, Eugene
Book Catering
  • 454 fans (#2 in Eugene)
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Viva! Vegetarian Grill — Vegan All-American classics. Gluten free options.
  2. Rackhouse BBQ — Pacific Northwest-inspired barbecue crafted with house-smoked meats and local ingredients.
  3. Darkside of the Q — Texas Style meats fresh daily. Brisket, pork butt, ribs and chicken.