Lani Moku Grill

Eugene’s favorite Food Truck, 2 years in the running!

Wed. Jun. 19 Wed. Jun. 19, 2019 Today — Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Open now until 9 PM until 9 PM
Beergarden 777 West 6th Avenue, Eugene
Thu. Jun. 20 Thu. Jun. 20, 2019 Tomorrow — Thursday, June 20, 2019
11 AM — 9 PM 11 AM — 9 PM
Beergarden 777 West 6th Avenue, Eugene
Thu. Jun. 20 Thu. Jun. 20, 2019 Tomorrow — Thursday, June 20, 2019
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
PenFed Credit Union 400 Country Club Road, Eugene
Fri. Jun. 21 Fri. Jun. 21, 2019 Friday, June 21, 2019
11 AM — 11 PM 11 AM — 11 PM
Beergarden 777 West 6th Avenue, Eugene
Sat. Jun. 22 Sat. Jun. 22, 2019 Saturday, June 22, 2019
11 AM — 11 PM 11 AM — 11 PM
Beergarden 777 West 6th Avenue, Eugene
Sun. Jun. 23 Sun. Jun. 23, 2019 Sunday, June 23, 2019
11 AM — 9 PM 11 AM — 9 PM
Beergarden 777 West 6th Avenue, Eugene
Mon. Jun. 24 Mon. Jun. 24, 2019 Monday, June 24, 2019
11 AM — 9 PM 11 AM — 9 PM
Beergarden 777 West 6th Avenue, Eugene
Tue. Jun. 25 Tue. Jun. 25, 2019 Tuesday, June 25, 2019
11 AM — 9 PM 11 AM — 9 PM
Beergarden 777 West 6th Avenue, Eugene
Wed. Jun. 26 Wed. Jun. 26, 2019 Wednesday, June 26, 2019
11 AM — 9 PM 11 AM — 9 PM
Beergarden 777 West 6th Avenue, Eugene
Book Catering
  • 447 fans (#2 in Eugene)
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Viva! Vegetarian Grill — Vegan All-American classics. Gluten free options.
  2. Yumberry Bowl — Oregon based company offering Superfruit Bowls, Smoothies & Yumsicles
  3. Navarro's Latin Creole Kitchen — A mixture of European, African and Caribbean cuisines with a distinct Latin emphasis. Menu changes with the seasons.
  4. Darkside of the Q — Texas Style meats fresh daily. Brisket, pork butt, ribs and chicken.
  5. Rackhouse BBQ — Pacific Northwest-inspired barbecue crafted with house-smoked meats and local ingredients.