Lani Moku Grill

Eugene’s favorite Food Truck, 2 years in the running!

Mon. Jan. 20 Mon. Jan. 20, 2020 Today — Monday, January 20, 2020
11 AM — 9 PM 11 AM — 9 PM
Beergarden 777 West 6th Avenue, Eugene
Tue. Jan. 21 Tue. Jan. 21, 2020 Tomorrow — Tuesday, January 21, 2020
11 AM — 9 PM 11 AM — 9 PM
Beergarden 777 West 6th Avenue, Eugene
Wed. Jan. 22 Wed. Jan. 22, 2020 Wednesday, January 22, 2020
11 AM — 9 PM 11 AM — 9 PM
Beergarden 777 West 6th Avenue, Eugene
Thu. Jan. 23 Thu. Jan. 23, 2020 Thursday, January 23, 2020
11 AM — 9 PM 11 AM — 9 PM
Beergarden 777 West 6th Avenue, Eugene
Fri. Jan. 24 Fri. Jan. 24, 2020 Friday, January 24, 2020
11 AM — 11 PM 11 AM — 11 PM
Beergarden 777 West 6th Avenue, Eugene
Sat. Jan. 25 Sat. Jan. 25, 2020 Saturday, January 25, 2020
11 AM — 11 PM 11 AM — 11 PM
Beergarden 777 West 6th Avenue, Eugene
Sun. Jan. 26 Sun. Jan. 26, 2020 Sunday, January 26, 2020
11 AM — 9 PM 11 AM — 9 PM
Beergarden 777 West 6th Avenue, Eugene
Book Catering
  • 458 fans (#2 in Eugene)
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Darkside of the Q — Texas Style meats fresh daily. Brisket, pork butt, ribs and chicken.
  2. Rackhouse BBQ — Pacific Northwest-inspired barbecue crafted with house-smoked meats and local ingredients.
  3. Viva! Vegetarian Grill — Vegan All-American classics. Gluten free options.