Masa's Yatai

Serving authentic Japanese cuisine.

Wed. Dec. 12 Wed. Dec. 12, 2018 Today — Wednesday, December 12, 2018
12 PM - 7 PM 12 PM - 7 PM
2758 Friendly St, Eugene, OR 97405 アメリカ合衆国
Thu. Dec. 13 Thu. Dec. 13, 2018 Tomorrow — Thursday, December 13, 2018
12 PM - 7 PM 12 PM - 7 PM
2758 Friendly St, Eugene, OR 97405 アメリカ合衆国
Fri. Dec. 14 Fri. Dec. 14, 2018 Friday, December 14, 2018
12 PM - 7:15 PM 12 PM - 7:15 PM
2758 Friendly St, Eugene, OR 97405 アメリカ合衆国
Sat. Dec. 15 Sat. Dec. 15, 2018 Saturday, December 15, 2018
12 PM - 7:15 PM 12 PM - 7:15 PM
2758 Friendly St, Eugene, OR 97405 アメリカ合衆国
Sun. Dec. 16 Sun. Dec. 16, 2018 Sunday, December 16, 2018
12 PM - 7 PM 12 PM - 7 PM
2758 Friendly St, Eugene, OR 97405 アメリカ合衆国
Book Catering
  • 17 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Fresh and Furious Grill — Perfecting hand crafted flavor fusions from around the globe.
  2. Rackhouse BBQ — Pacific Northwest-inspired barbecue crafted with house-smoked meats and local ingredients.
  3. BUZZ Burger — Low and Slow Texas Style BBQ, Smoked Meats, and Tasty Angus Beef Burgers!
  4. Darkside of the Q — Texas Style meats fresh daily. Brisket, pork butt, ribs and chicken.
  5. Navarro's Latin Creole Kitchen — A mixture of European, African and Caribbean cuisines with a distinct Latin emphasis. Menu changes with the seasons.