Ojisan's Ramen

Authentic Japanese food cart featuring ramen. We also offer vegetarian and vegan ramen options as well as a complete menu of other food items.

Wed. Jul. 8 Wed. Jul. 8, 2020 Tomorrow — Wednesday, July 8, 2020
11:30 AM — 9 PM 11:30 AM — 9 PM
2315 Roosevelt Blvd, Eugene
Thu. Jul. 9 Thu. Jul. 9, 2020 Thursday, July 9, 2020
11:30 AM — 9 PM 11:30 AM — 9 PM
2315 Roosevelt Blvd, Eugene
Fri. Jul. 10 Fri. Jul. 10, 2020 Friday, July 10, 2020
11:30 AM — 9 PM 11:30 AM — 9 PM
2315 Roosevelt Blvd, Eugene
Sat. Jul. 11 Sat. Jul. 11, 2020 Saturday, July 11, 2020
11:30 AM — 9 PM 11:30 AM — 9 PM
2315 Roosevelt Blvd, Eugene
Sun. Jul. 12 Sun. Jul. 12, 2020 Sunday, July 12, 2020
11:30 AM — 9 PM 11:30 AM — 9 PM
2315 Roosevelt Blvd, Eugene
Book Catering
  • 1 fan
  • Pay with cash, credit card, debit card or Apple Pay
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Viva! Vegetarian Grill — Vegan All-American classics. Gluten free options.
  2. Rackhouse BBQ — Pacific Northwest-inspired barbecue crafted with house-smoked meats and local ingredients.
  3. Ojisan's Ramen — Ramen and Japanese food