Ojisan's Ramen

Authentic Japanese food cart featuring ramen. We also offer vegetarian and vegan ramen options as well as a complete menu of other food items.

Wed. Dec. 2 Wed. Dec. 2, 2020 Tomorrow — Wednesday, December 2, 2020
12 PM — 8 PM 12 PM — 8 PM
88 N Jackson St
Thu. Dec. 3 Thu. Dec. 3, 2020 Thursday, December 3, 2020
12 PM — 8 PM 12 PM — 8 PM
88 N Jackson St
Fri. Dec. 4 Fri. Dec. 4, 2020 Friday, December 4, 2020
12 PM — 8 PM 12 PM — 8 PM
88 N Jackson St
Sat. Dec. 5 Sat. Dec. 5, 2020 Saturday, December 5, 2020
12 PM — 8 PM 12 PM — 8 PM
88 N Jackson St
Sun. Dec. 6 Sun. Dec. 6, 2020 Sunday, December 6, 2020
12 PM — 8 PM 12 PM — 8 PM
88 N Jackson St
Book Catering
  • 8 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card, debit card or Apple Pay
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Ojisan's Ramen — Ramen and Japanese food
  2. Kaimana Coffee — BRING-YOUR-CUP our commitment to environmental stewardship has prompted the discontinuation of disposable cups.
  3. Viva! Vegetarian Grill — Vegan All-American classics. Gluten free options.