Sammitch (Truck 1)

Sammitches, Soups, Salads, Smoothies, and lots of deep fried goodness! O here ye, local EUGanauts! SAMMITCH is here to break the mold, leaving traditional sandwich design behind by combining local ingredients with a new Sammitch style and sauce. It's all in the preparation, givin' those buds the thrill they have been waiting for at the price you want to pay. Local food, in a local place, with a local's attitude at a local pace.

Sat. Dec. 15 Sat. Dec. 15, 2018 Today — Saturday, December 15, 2018
10 PM - 1 AM 10 PM - 1 AM
Level Up Arcade, 1290 Oak St, Eugene
Sun. Dec. 16 Sun. Dec. 16, 2018 Tomorrow — Sunday, December 16, 2018
11 AM - 2 PM 11 AM - 2 PM
ColdFire
Sun. Dec. 16 Sun. Dec. 16, 2018 Tomorrow — Sunday, December 16, 2018
10 PM - 1 AM 10 PM - 1 AM
Luckey's Club, 933 Olive St, Eugene

** When Available **

Mon. Dec. 17 Mon. Dec. 17, 2018 Monday, December 17, 2018
11 AM - 2 PM 11 AM - 2 PM
ColdFire
Tue. Dec. 18 Tue. Dec. 18, 2018 Tuesday, December 18, 2018
11 AM - 2 PM 11 AM - 2 PM
ColdFire
Wed. Dec. 19 Wed. Dec. 19, 2018 Wednesday, December 19, 2018
11 AM - 2 PM 11 AM - 2 PM
1282 Goodpasture Island Rd, Eugene
Thu. Dec. 20 Thu. Dec. 20, 2018 Thursday, December 20, 2018
11 AM - 2 PM 11 AM - 2 PM
St. Vincent de Paul, 2890 Chad Dr, Eugene
Fri. Dec. 21 Fri. Dec. 21, 2018 Friday, December 21, 2018
10 PM - 1 AM 10 PM - 1 AM
Level Up Arcade, 1290 Oak St, Eugene
Book Catering
  • 84 fans
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. BUZZ Burger — Low and Slow Texas Style BBQ, Smoked Meats, and Tasty Angus Beef Burgers!
  2. Viva! Vegetarian Grill — Vegan All-American classics. Gluten free options.
  3. Darkside of the Q — Texas Style meats fresh daily. Brisket, pork butt, ribs and chicken.
  4. Rackhouse BBQ — Pacific Northwest-inspired barbecue crafted with house-smoked meats and local ingredients.
  5. Fresh and Furious Grill — Perfecting hand crafted flavor fusions from around the globe.