Sammitch (Truck 1)

Sammitches, Soups, Salads, Smoothies, and lots of deep fried goodness! O here ye, local EUGanauts! SAMMITCH is here to break the mold, leaving traditional sandwich design behind by combining local ingredients with a new Sammitch style and sauce. It's all in the preparation, givin' those buds the thrill they have been waiting for at the price you want to pay. Local food, in a local place, with a local's attitude at a local pace.

Wed. Apr. 8 Wed. Apr. 8, 2020 Tomorrow — Wednesday, April 8, 2020
6 PM — 8 PM 6 PM — 8 PM
25 Club Road, Eugene
Thu. Apr. 9 Thu. Apr. 9, 2020 Thursday, April 9, 2020
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Phresh Start LLC, 1623 21st St, Springfield
Fri. Apr. 10 Fri. Apr. 10, 2020 Friday, April 10, 2020
11:30 AM — 1:30 PM 11:30 AM — 1:30 PM
2411 Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, Eugene
Fri. Apr. 10 Fri. Apr. 10, 2020 Friday, April 10, 2020
10 PM — 1 AM 10 PM — 1 AM
Level Up Arcade, 1290 Oak St, Eugene
Sat. Apr. 11 Sat. Apr. 11, 2020 Saturday, April 11, 2020
10 PM — 1 AM 10 PM — 1 AM
Level Up Arcade, 1290 Oak St, Eugene
Sun. Apr. 12 Sun. Apr. 12, 2020 Sunday, April 12, 2020
10 PM — 1 AM 10 PM — 1 AM
Luckey's Club, 933 Olive St, Eugene

** When Available **

Book Catering
  • 99 fans
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Rackhouse BBQ — Pacific Northwest-inspired barbecue crafted with house-smoked meats and local ingredients.
  2. Viva! Vegetarian Grill — Vegan All-American classics. Gluten free options.