Sammitch (Truck 1)

Sammitches, Soups, Salads, Smoothies, and lots of deep fried goodness! O here ye, local EUGanauts! SAMMITCH is here to break the mold, leaving traditional sandwich design behind by combining local ingredients with a new Sammitch style and sauce. It's all in the preparation, givin' those buds the thrill they have been waiting for at the price you want to pay. Local food, in a local place, with a local's attitude at a local pace.

Fri. Sep. 25 Fri. Sep. 25, 2020 Tomorrow — Friday, September 25, 2020
11:30 AM — 1:30 PM 11:30 AM — 1:30 PM
2411 Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, Eugene
Fri. Sep. 25 Fri. Sep. 25, 2020 Tomorrow — Friday, September 25, 2020
10 PM — 1 AM 10 PM — 1 AM
Level Up Arcade, 1290 Oak St, Eugene
Sat. Sep. 26 Sat. Sep. 26, 2020 Saturday, September 26, 2020
10 PM — 1 AM 10 PM — 1 AM
Level Up Arcade, 1290 Oak St, Eugene
Sun. Sep. 27 Sun. Sep. 27, 2020 Sunday, September 27, 2020
10 PM — 1 AM 10 PM — 1 AM
Luckey's Club, 933 Olive St, Eugene

** When Available **

Wed. Sep. 30 Wed. Sep. 30, 2020 Wednesday, September 30, 2020
6 PM — 8 PM 6 PM — 8 PM
25 Club Road, Eugene
Thu. Oct. 1 Thu. Oct. 1, 2020 Thursday, October 1, 2020
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Phresh Start LLC, 1623 21st St, Springfield
Book Catering
  • 105 fans
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Ojisan's Ramen — Ramen and Japanese food
  2. Kaimana Coffee — BRING-YOUR-CUP our commitment to environmental stewardship has prompted the discontinuation of disposable cups.
  3. Viva! Vegetarian Grill — Vegan All-American classics. Gluten free options.