Sammitch (Truck 1)

Sammitches, Soups, Salads, Smoothies, and lots of deep fried goodness! O here ye, local EUGanauts! SAMMITCH is here to break the mold, leaving traditional sandwich design behind by combining local ingredients with a new Sammitch style and sauce. It's all in the preparation, givin' those buds the thrill they have been waiting for at the price you want to pay. Local food, in a local place, with a local's attitude at a local pace.

Fri. Jan. 24 Fri. Jan. 24, 2020 Today — Friday, January 24, 2020
10 PM — 1 AM 10 PM — 1 AM
Level Up Arcade, 1290 Oak St, Eugene
Sat. Jan. 25 Sat. Jan. 25, 2020 Tomorrow — Saturday, January 25, 2020
10 PM — 1 AM 10 PM — 1 AM
Level Up Arcade, 1290 Oak St, Eugene
Sun. Jan. 26 Sun. Jan. 26, 2020 Sunday, January 26, 2020
10 PM — 1 AM 10 PM — 1 AM
Luckey's Club, 933 Olive St, Eugene

** When Available **

Wed. Jan. 29 Wed. Jan. 29, 2020 Wednesday, January 29, 2020
6 PM — 8 PM 6 PM — 8 PM
25 Club Road, Eugene
Thu. Jan. 30 Thu. Jan. 30, 2020 Thursday, January 30, 2020
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Phresh Start LLC, 1623 21st St, Springfield
Fri. Jan. 31 Fri. Jan. 31, 2020 Friday, January 31, 2020
11:30 AM — 1:30 PM 11:30 AM — 1:30 PM
2411 Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, Eugene
Book Catering
  • 96 fans
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Rackhouse BBQ — Pacific Northwest-inspired barbecue crafted with house-smoked meats and local ingredients.
  2. Darkside of the Q — Texas Style meats fresh daily. Brisket, pork butt, ribs and chicken.
  3. Viva! Vegetarian Grill — Vegan All-American classics. Gluten free options.