Screamin' Jay's Hot Lunch

Handmade traditional meatball sandwiches, vegan meatballs, Texas style pulled pork and vegan BBQ. Rotating selection of fine, from scratch, soups, salads and sandwiches. Gluten-free, plant based, dairy free, free range, organic, whole foods.

Mon. Oct. 21 Mon. Oct. 21, 2019 Tomorrow — Monday, October 21, 2019
11 AM — 3 PM 11 AM — 3 PM
14th & Kincaid St
Tue. Oct. 22 Tue. Oct. 22, 2019 Tuesday, October 22, 2019
11 AM — 3 PM 11 AM — 3 PM
14th & Kincaid St
Wed. Oct. 23 Wed. Oct. 23, 2019 Wednesday, October 23, 2019
11 AM — 3 PM 11 AM — 3 PM
14th & Kincaid St
Thu. Oct. 24 Thu. Oct. 24, 2019 Thursday, October 24, 2019
11 AM — 3 PM 11 AM — 3 PM
14th & Kincaid St
Fri. Oct. 25 Fri. Oct. 25, 2019 Friday, October 25, 2019
11 AM — 3 PM 11 AM — 3 PM
14th & Kincaid St
Book Catering
  • 8 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Viva! Vegetarian Grill — Vegan All-American classics. Gluten free options.
  2. Rackhouse BBQ — Pacific Northwest-inspired barbecue crafted with house-smoked meats and local ingredients.
  3. Darkside of the Q — Texas Style meats fresh daily. Brisket, pork butt, ribs and chicken.