Subo Sushi Burritos

Serving up our famous Sushi Burritos, Sushi Nachos, and Sushi Rice Bowls right here in the Whit! Hand cut fish, scratch made sauces, fresh veggies, one of a kind creations!

Sat. Feb. 16 Sat. Feb. 16, 2019 Today — Saturday, February 16, 2019
Open now until 7 PM until 7 PM
3rd and Van buren
Tue. Feb. 19 Tue. Feb. 19, 2019 Tuesday, February 19, 2019
11:30 AM — 7 PM 11:30 AM — 7 PM
3rd and Van buren
Wed. Feb. 20 Wed. Feb. 20, 2019 Wednesday, February 20, 2019
11:30 AM — 7 PM 11:30 AM — 7 PM
3rd and Van buren
Thu. Feb. 21 Thu. Feb. 21, 2019 Thursday, February 21, 2019
11:30 AM — 7 PM 11:30 AM — 7 PM
3rd and Van buren
Fri. Feb. 22 Fri. Feb. 22, 2019 Friday, February 22, 2019
11:30 AM — 7 PM 11:30 AM — 7 PM
3rd and Van buren
Sat. Feb. 23 Sat. Feb. 23, 2019 Saturday, February 23, 2019
11:30 AM — 7 PM 11:30 AM — 7 PM
3rd and Van buren
Book Catering
  • 113 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card, debit card or Apple Pay
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Navarro's Latin Creole Kitchen — A mixture of European, African and Caribbean cuisines with a distinct Latin emphasis. Menu changes with the seasons.
  2. Darkside of the Q — Texas Style meats fresh daily. Brisket, pork butt, ribs and chicken.
  3. BUZZ Burger — Low and Slow Texas Style BBQ, Smoked Meats, and Tasty Angus Beef Burgers!
  4. Viva! Vegetarian Grill — Vegan All-American classics. Gluten free options.
  5. Rackhouse BBQ — Pacific Northwest-inspired barbecue crafted with house-smoked meats and local ingredients.