Subo Sushi Burritos

Serving up our famous Sushi Burritos, Sushi Nachos, and Sushi Rice Bowls right here in the Whit! Hand cut fish, scratch made sauces, fresh veggies, one of a kind creations!

Sat. Jul. 11 Sat. Jul. 11, 2020 Today — Saturday, July 11, 2020
11:30 AM — 7 PM 11:30 AM — 7 PM
3rd and Van buren
Tue. Jul. 14 Tue. Jul. 14, 2020 Tuesday, July 14, 2020
11:30 AM — 7 PM 11:30 AM — 7 PM
3rd and Van buren
Wed. Jul. 15 Wed. Jul. 15, 2020 Wednesday, July 15, 2020
11:30 AM — 7 PM 11:30 AM — 7 PM
3rd and Van buren
Thu. Jul. 16 Thu. Jul. 16, 2020 Thursday, July 16, 2020
11:30 AM — 7 PM 11:30 AM — 7 PM
3rd and Van buren
Fri. Jul. 17 Fri. Jul. 17, 2020 Friday, July 17, 2020
11:30 AM — 7 PM 11:30 AM — 7 PM
3rd and Van buren
Book Catering
  • 127 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card, debit card or Apple Pay
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Ojisan's Ramen — Ramen and Japanese food
  2. Rackhouse BBQ — Pacific Northwest-inspired barbecue crafted with house-smoked meats and local ingredients.
  3. Viva! Vegetarian Grill — Vegan All-American classics. Gluten free options.