Subo Sushi Burritos

Serving up our famous Sushi Burritos, Sushi Nachos, and Sushi Rice Bowls right here in the Whit! Hand cut fish, scratch made sauces, fresh veggies, one of a kind creations!

Tue. Sep. 27 Tue. Sep. 27, 2022 Tuesday, September 27, 2022
11:30 AM — 7 PM 11:30 AM — 7 PM
3rd and Van buren
Wed. Sep. 28 Wed. Sep. 28, 2022 Wednesday, September 28, 2022
11:30 AM — 7 PM 11:30 AM — 7 PM
3rd and Van buren
Thu. Sep. 29 Thu. Sep. 29, 2022 Thursday, September 29, 2022
11:30 AM — 7 PM 11:30 AM — 7 PM
3rd and Van buren
Fri. Sep. 30 Fri. Sep. 30, 2022 Friday, September 30, 2022
11:30 AM — 7 PM 11:30 AM — 7 PM
3rd and Van buren
Sat. Oct. 1 Sat. Oct. 1, 2022 Saturday, October 1, 2022
11:30 AM — 7 PM 11:30 AM — 7 PM
3rd and Van buren
Book Catering
  • 150 fans (#10 in Eugene)
  • Pay with cash, credit card, debit card or Apple Pay
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Viva! Vegetarian Grill — Vegan All-American classics. Gluten free options.