Subo Sushi Burritos

Serving up our famous Sushi Burritos, Sushi Nachos, and Sushi Rice Bowls right here in the Whit! Hand cut fish, scratch made sauces, fresh veggies, one of a kind creations!

Thu. Jan. 20 Thu. Jan. 20, 2022 Today — Thursday, January 20, 2022
11:30 AM — 7 PM 11:30 AM — 7 PM
3rd and Van buren
Fri. Jan. 21 Fri. Jan. 21, 2022 Tomorrow — Friday, January 21, 2022
11:30 AM — 7 PM 11:30 AM — 7 PM
3rd and Van buren
Sat. Jan. 22 Sat. Jan. 22, 2022 Saturday, January 22, 2022
11:30 AM — 7 PM 11:30 AM — 7 PM
3rd and Van buren
Tue. Jan. 25 Tue. Jan. 25, 2022 Tuesday, January 25, 2022
11:30 AM — 7 PM 11:30 AM — 7 PM
3rd and Van buren
Wed. Jan. 26 Wed. Jan. 26, 2022 Wednesday, January 26, 2022
11:30 AM — 7 PM 11:30 AM — 7 PM
3rd and Van buren
Book Catering
  • 144 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card, debit card or Apple Pay
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Viva! Vegetarian Grill — Vegan All-American classics. Gluten free options.