Subo Sushi Burritos

Serving up our famous Sushi Burritos, Sushi Nachos, and Sushi Rice Bowls right here in the Whit! Hand cut fish, scratch made sauces, fresh veggies, one of a kind creations!

Fri. Sep. 25 Fri. Sep. 25, 2020 Today — Friday, September 25, 2020
11:30 AM — 7 PM 11:30 AM — 7 PM
3rd and Van buren
Sat. Sep. 26 Sat. Sep. 26, 2020 Tomorrow — Saturday, September 26, 2020
11:30 AM — 7 PM 11:30 AM — 7 PM
3rd and Van buren
Tue. Sep. 29 Tue. Sep. 29, 2020 Tuesday, September 29, 2020
11:30 AM — 7 PM 11:30 AM — 7 PM
3rd and Van buren
Wed. Sep. 30 Wed. Sep. 30, 2020 Wednesday, September 30, 2020
11:30 AM — 7 PM 11:30 AM — 7 PM
3rd and Van buren
Thu. Oct. 1 Thu. Oct. 1, 2020 Thursday, October 1, 2020
11:30 AM — 7 PM 11:30 AM — 7 PM
3rd and Van buren
Book Catering
  • 132 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card, debit card or Apple Pay
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Viva! Vegetarian Grill — Vegan All-American classics. Gluten free options.
  2. Kaimana Coffee — BRING-YOUR-CUP our commitment to environmental stewardship has prompted the discontinuation of disposable cups.
  3. Ojisan's Ramen — Ramen and Japanese food