Subo Sushi Burritos

Serving up our famous Sushi Burritos, Sushi Nachos, and Sushi Rice Bowls right here in the Whit! Hand cut fish, scratch made sauces, fresh veggies, one of a kind creations!

Fri. Oct. 15 Fri. Oct. 15, 2021 Today — Friday, October 15, 2021
Open now until 7 PM until 7 PM
3rd and Van buren
Sat. Oct. 16 Sat. Oct. 16, 2021 Tomorrow — Saturday, October 16, 2021
11:30 AM — 7 PM 11:30 AM — 7 PM
3rd and Van buren
Tue. Oct. 19 Tue. Oct. 19, 2021 Tuesday, October 19, 2021
11:30 AM — 7 PM 11:30 AM — 7 PM
3rd and Van buren
Wed. Oct. 20 Wed. Oct. 20, 2021 Wednesday, October 20, 2021
11:30 AM — 7 PM 11:30 AM — 7 PM
3rd and Van buren
Thu. Oct. 21 Thu. Oct. 21, 2021 Thursday, October 21, 2021
11:30 AM — 7 PM 11:30 AM — 7 PM
3rd and Van buren
Fri. Oct. 22 Fri. Oct. 22, 2021 Friday, October 22, 2021
11:30 AM — 7 PM 11:30 AM — 7 PM
3rd and Van buren
Book Catering
  • 142 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card, debit card or Apple Pay
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Viva! Vegetarian Grill — Vegan All-American classics. Gluten free options.