The Peaceful Palate

Serving organic, vegan, and gluten-free food to nourish your taste palate and your soul. Striving to minimize our impact and promote sustainability by serving plant based foods. Promoting peace through all living beings.

Tue. Jul. 16 Tue. Jul. 16, 2019 Today — Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Open now until 7 PM until 7 PM
The Epic
Wed. Jul. 17 Wed. Jul. 17, 2019 Tomorrow — Wednesday, July 17, 2019
12 PM — 7 PM 12 PM — 7 PM
The Epic
Thu. Jul. 18 Thu. Jul. 18, 2019 Thursday, July 18, 2019
12 PM — 7 PM 12 PM — 7 PM
The Epic
Fri. Jul. 19 Fri. Jul. 19, 2019 Friday, July 19, 2019
12 PM — 7 PM 12 PM — 7 PM
The Epic
Sat. Jul. 20 Sat. Jul. 20, 2019 Saturday, July 20, 2019
12 PM — 7 PM 12 PM — 7 PM
The Epic
Book Catering
  • 3 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Darkside of the Q — Texas Style meats fresh daily. Brisket, pork butt, ribs and chicken.
  2. Yumberry Bowl — Oregon based company offering Superfruit Bowls, Smoothies & Yumsicles
  3. Viva! Vegetarian Grill — Vegan All-American classics. Gluten free options.
  4. Navarro's Latin Creole Kitchen — A mixture of European, African and Caribbean cuisines with a distinct Latin emphasis. Menu changes with the seasons.
  5. Rackhouse BBQ — Pacific Northwest-inspired barbecue crafted with house-smoked meats and local ingredients.