Twisted Tako

Fusion tacos mixing a wide variety of cultural foods into unconventional tacos. Delicious, from-scratch recipes with high-quality flavor you won't soon forget!

Tue. Aug. 20 Tue. Aug. 20, 2019 Tuesday, August 20, 2019
4 PM — 9:30 PM 4 PM — 9:30 PM
Coldfire Brewing
Wed. Aug. 21 Wed. Aug. 21, 2019 Wednesday, August 21, 2019
4 PM — 9:30 PM 4 PM — 9:30 PM
Coldfire Brewing
Thu. Aug. 22 Thu. Aug. 22, 2019 Thursday, August 22, 2019
4 PM — 9:30 PM 4 PM — 9:30 PM
Coldfire Brewing
Fri. Aug. 23 Fri. Aug. 23, 2019 Friday, August 23, 2019
12 PM — 10:30 PM 12 PM — 10:30 PM
Coldfire Brewing
Sat. Aug. 24 Sat. Aug. 24, 2019 Saturday, August 24, 2019
12 PM — 10:30 PM 12 PM — 10:30 PM
Coldfire Brewing
Book Catering
  • 203 fans (#7 in Eugene)
  • Pay with cash, credit card, debit card or Apple Pay
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Darkside of the Q — Texas Style meats fresh daily. Brisket, pork butt, ribs and chicken.
  2. Rackhouse BBQ — Pacific Northwest-inspired barbecue crafted with house-smoked meats and local ingredients.
  3. Yumberry Bowl — Oregon based company offering Superfruit Bowls, Smoothies & Yumsicles
  4. Navarro's Latin Creole Kitchen — A mixture of European, African and Caribbean cuisines with a distinct Latin emphasis. Menu changes with the seasons.
  5. Viva! Vegetarian Grill — Vegan All-American classics. Gluten free options.