Vinnie's Smokin' BBQ

Vinnie's Smokin' BBQ is bringing you the best BBQ in the West. All our meat is slow smoked to perfection in our real wood fired pit daily. Comes with all the traditional sides and more all made from scratch.

Wed. Apr. 1 Wed. Apr. 1, 2020 Today — Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Open now until 6 PM until 6 PM
Vinnie's BBQ Shack 38493 McKenzie Hwy, Cedar Flat
Thu. Apr. 2 Thu. Apr. 2, 2020 Tomorrow — Thursday, April 2, 2020
11 AM — 6 PM 11 AM — 6 PM
Vinnie's BBQ Shack 38493 McKenzie Hwy, Cedar Flat
Fri. Apr. 3 Fri. Apr. 3, 2020 Friday, April 3, 2020
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
Vinnie's BBQ Shack 38493 McKenzie Hwy, Cedar Flat
Sat. Apr. 4 Sat. Apr. 4, 2020 Saturday, April 4, 2020
11 AM — 6 PM 11 AM — 6 PM
Vinnie's BBQ Shack 38493 McKenzie Hwy, Cedar Flat
Tue. Apr. 7 Tue. Apr. 7, 2020 Tuesday, April 7, 2020
11 AM — 6 PM 11 AM — 6 PM
Vinnie's BBQ Shack 38493 McKenzie Hwy, Cedar Flat
Wed. Apr. 8 Wed. Apr. 8, 2020 Wednesday, April 8, 2020
11 AM — 6 PM 11 AM — 6 PM
Vinnie's BBQ Shack 38493 McKenzie Hwy, Cedar Flat
Book Catering
  • 121 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Rackhouse BBQ — Pacific Northwest-inspired barbecue crafted with house-smoked meats and local ingredients.
  2. Viva! Vegetarian Grill — Vegan All-American classics. Gluten free options.