Vinnie's Smokin' BBQ

Vinnie's Smokin' BBQ is bringing you the best BBQ in the West. All our meat is slow smoked to perfection in our real wood fired pit daily. Comes with all the traditional sides and more all made from scratch.

Fri. Oct. 18 Fri. Oct. 18, 2019 Today — Friday, October 18, 2019
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
Vinnie's BBQ Shack 38493 McKenzie Hwy, Cedar Flat
Fri. Oct. 18 Fri. Oct. 18, 2019 Today — Friday, October 18, 2019
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Trillium Community Health Plan, 1800 Millrace Dr, Eugene
Sat. Oct. 19 Sat. Oct. 19, 2019 Tomorrow — Saturday, October 19, 2019
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
Vinnie's BBQ Shack 38493 McKenzie Hwy, Cedar Flat
Tue. Oct. 22 Tue. Oct. 22, 2019 Tuesday, October 22, 2019
11 AM — 6 PM 11 AM — 6 PM
Vinnie's BBQ Shack 38493 McKenzie Hwy, Cedar Flat
Wed. Oct. 23 Wed. Oct. 23, 2019 Wednesday, October 23, 2019
10:30 AM — 1:30 PM 10:30 AM — 1:30 PM
Georgia-Pacific Corporation, 30470 American Dr, Halsey
Wed. Oct. 23 Wed. Oct. 23, 2019 Wednesday, October 23, 2019
11 AM — 6 PM 11 AM — 6 PM
Vinnie's BBQ Shack 38493 McKenzie Hwy, Cedar Flat
Thu. Oct. 24 Thu. Oct. 24, 2019 Thursday, October 24, 2019
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
1600 Valley River Dr, Eugene
Thu. Oct. 24 Thu. Oct. 24, 2019 Thursday, October 24, 2019
11 AM — 6 PM 11 AM — 6 PM
Vinnie's BBQ Shack 38493 McKenzie Hwy, Cedar Flat
Book Catering
  • 113 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Darkside of the Q — Texas Style meats fresh daily. Brisket, pork butt, ribs and chicken.
  2. Viva! Vegetarian Grill — Vegan All-American classics. Gluten free options.
  3. Rackhouse BBQ — Pacific Northwest-inspired barbecue crafted with house-smoked meats and local ingredients.