Vinnie's Smokin' BBQ

Vinnie's Smokin' BBQ is bringing you the best BBQ in the West. All our meat is slow smoked to perfection in our real wood fired pit daily. Comes with all the traditional sides and more all made from scratch.

Thu. Oct. 6 Thu. Oct. 6, 2022 Today — Thursday, October 6, 2022
Open now until 6 PM until 6 PM
Vinnie's BBQ Shack 38493 McKenzie Hwy, Cedar Flat
Fri. Oct. 7 Fri. Oct. 7, 2022 Tomorrow — Friday, October 7, 2022
11 AM — 6 PM 11 AM — 6 PM
Vinnie's BBQ Shack 38493 McKenzie Hwy, Cedar Flat
Sat. Oct. 8 Sat. Oct. 8, 2022 Saturday, October 8, 2022
11 AM — 6 PM 11 AM — 6 PM
Vinnie's BBQ Shack 38493 McKenzie Hwy, Cedar Flat
Tue. Oct. 11 Tue. Oct. 11, 2022 Tuesday, October 11, 2022
11 AM — 6 PM 11 AM — 6 PM
Vinnie's BBQ Shack 38493 McKenzie Hwy, Cedar Flat
Wed. Oct. 12 Wed. Oct. 12, 2022 Wednesday, October 12, 2022
11 AM — 6 PM 11 AM — 6 PM
Vinnie's BBQ Shack 38493 McKenzie Hwy, Cedar Flat
Thu. Oct. 13 Thu. Oct. 13, 2022 Thursday, October 13, 2022
11 AM — 6 PM 11 AM — 6 PM
Vinnie's BBQ Shack 38493 McKenzie Hwy, Cedar Flat
Book Catering
  • 135 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card, debit card or Apple Pay
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Viva! Vegetarian Grill — Vegan All-American classics. Gluten free options.