Vinnie's Smokin' BBQ

Vinnie's Smokin' BBQ is bringing you the best BBQ in the West. All our meat is slow smoked to perfection in our real wood fired pit daily. Comes with all the traditional sides and more all made from scratch.

Tue. Jun. 25 Tue. Jun. 25, 2019 Tomorrow — Tuesday, June 25, 2019
11 AM — 6 PM 11 AM — 6 PM
Vinnie's BBQ Shack 38493 McKenzie Hwy, Cedar Flat
Wed. Jun. 26 Wed. Jun. 26, 2019 Wednesday, June 26, 2019
11 AM — 6 PM 11 AM — 6 PM
Vinnie's BBQ Shack 38493 McKenzie Hwy, Cedar Flat
Wed. Jun. 26 Wed. Jun. 26, 2019 Wednesday, June 26, 2019
4:30 PM — 6:30 PM 4:30 PM — 6:30 PM
Noble Estate Urban Winery, 560 Commercial St, Eugene
Thu. Jun. 27 Thu. Jun. 27, 2019 Thursday, June 27, 2019
11 AM — 6 PM 11 AM — 6 PM
Vinnie's BBQ Shack 38493 McKenzie Hwy, Cedar Flat
Thu. Jun. 27 Thu. Jun. 27, 2019 Thursday, June 27, 2019
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
1600 Valley River Dr, Eugene
Fri. Jun. 28 Fri. Jun. 28, 2019 Friday, June 28, 2019
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
Vinnie's BBQ Shack 38493 McKenzie Hwy, Cedar Flat
Fri. Jun. 28 Fri. Jun. 28, 2019 Friday, June 28, 2019
5:30 PM — 8:30 PM 5:30 PM — 8:30 PM
Bennett Winery 25974 Highway 36 Cheshire
Sat. Jun. 29 Sat. Jun. 29, 2019 Saturday, June 29, 2019
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
Vinnie's BBQ Shack 38493 McKenzie Hwy, Cedar Flat
Book Catering
  • 111 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Darkside of the Q — Texas Style meats fresh daily. Brisket, pork butt, ribs and chicken.
  2. Yumberry Bowl — Oregon based company offering Superfruit Bowls, Smoothies & Yumsicles
  3. Navarro's Latin Creole Kitchen — A mixture of European, African and Caribbean cuisines with a distinct Latin emphasis. Menu changes with the seasons.
  4. Rackhouse BBQ — Pacific Northwest-inspired barbecue crafted with house-smoked meats and local ingredients.
  5. Viva! Vegetarian Grill — Vegan All-American classics. Gluten free options.