Shriner's Creek Kettle Popcorn

Canada's first full production popcorn food truck. Serving the Golden Horseshoe... your go-to choice for Sweet & Salty, Savory & Spicy Cheddar Cheese and Gourmet Caramel and Candied Popcorn. "Pop-up" popcorn bars also available. Visit our Popcorn Boutique at 1874 HWY 20E, Thorold ON. (1 km east on exit 17 off HWY 406).

Mon. Oct. 26 Mon. Oct. 26, 2020 Today — Monday, October 26, 2020
10 AM — 5 PM 10 AM — 5 PM
1874 Highway 20, Unit 9 Fonthill ON L0S 1E6

Popcorn Boutique

Tue. Oct. 27 Tue. Oct. 27, 2020 Tomorrow — Tuesday, October 27, 2020
10 AM — 5 PM 10 AM — 5 PM
1874 Highway 20, Unit 9 Fonthill ON L0S 1E6

Popcorn Boutique

Wed. Oct. 28 Wed. Oct. 28, 2020 Wednesday, October 28, 2020
10 AM — 5 PM 10 AM — 5 PM
1874 Highway 20, Unit 9 Fonthill ON L0S 1E6

Popcorn Boutique

Thu. Oct. 29 Thu. Oct. 29, 2020 Thursday, October 29, 2020
10 AM — 5 PM 10 AM — 5 PM
1874 Highway 20, Unit 9 Fonthill ON L0S 1E6

Popcorn Boutique

Fri. Oct. 30 Fri. Oct. 30, 2020 Friday, October 30, 2020
10 AM — 5 PM 10 AM — 5 PM
1874 Highway 20, Unit 9 Fonthill ON L0S 1E6

Popcorn Boutique

Sat. Oct. 31 Sat. Oct. 31, 2020 Saturday, October 31, 2020
7 AM — 1 PM 7 AM — 1 PM
Niagara Falls Farmers Market @ MacBain Community Centre

Weather Permitting

Sat. Oct. 31 Sat. Oct. 31, 2020 Saturday, October 31, 2020
12 PM — 5 PM 12 PM — 5 PM
1874 Highway 20, Unit 9 Fonthill ON L0S 1E6

Popcorn Boutique

Book Catering
  • 74 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card

You Might Also Like

  1. Dora's Express — We've raided mom's recipe book and come up with some of our old school favourites and a twist on some new classics!
  2. True North BBQ — Pitmaster Mark brings you the aromatic flavour of wood smoked meats paired with exquisite sauces and side dishes!