Subo Sushi Burritos

Serving up our famous Sushi Burritos, Sushi Nachos, and Sushi Rice Bowls right here in the Whit! Hand cut fish, scratch made sauces, fresh veggies, one of a kind creations!

Tue. Jan. 28 Tue. Jan. 28, 2020 Today — Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Open now until 7 PM until 7 PM
3rd and Van buren
Wed. Jan. 29 Wed. Jan. 29, 2020 Tomorrow — Wednesday, January 29, 2020
11:30 AM — 7 PM 11:30 AM — 7 PM
3rd and Van buren
Thu. Jan. 30 Thu. Jan. 30, 2020 Thursday, January 30, 2020
11:30 AM — 7 PM 11:30 AM — 7 PM
3rd and Van buren
Fri. Jan. 31 Fri. Jan. 31, 2020 Friday, January 31, 2020
11:30 AM — 7 PM 11:30 AM — 7 PM
3rd and Van buren
Sat. Feb. 1 Sat. Feb. 1, 2020 Saturday, February 1, 2020
11:30 AM — 7 PM 11:30 AM — 7 PM
3rd and Van buren
Tue. Feb. 4 Tue. Feb. 4, 2020 Tuesday, February 4, 2020
11:30 AM — 7 PM 11:30 AM — 7 PM
3rd and Van buren
Book Catering
  • 124 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card, debit card or Apple Pay

You Might Also Like

  1. Darkside of the Q — Texas Style meats fresh daily. Brisket, pork butt, ribs and chicken.
  2. Rackhouse BBQ — Pacific Northwest-inspired barbecue crafted with house-smoked meats and local ingredients.
  3. Viva! Vegetarian Grill — Vegan All-American classics. Gluten free options.