The Blended Berry

A fresh new food truck selling acai bowls, smoothie bowls, and smoothies! Dairy-free, gluten-free, and vegan options available!

Thu. Sep. 20 Thu. Sep. 20, 2018 Today — Thursday, September 20, 2018
10 AM - 4 PM 10 AM - 4 PM
298 Preston St
Fri. Sep. 21 Fri. Sep. 21, 2018 Tomorrow — Friday, September 21, 2018
10 AM - 4 PM 10 AM - 4 PM
298 Preston St
Sat. Sep. 22 Sat. Sep. 22, 2018 Saturday, September 22, 2018
9 AM - 4 PM 9 AM - 4 PM
298 Preston St
Sun. Sep. 23 Sun. Sep. 23, 2018 Sunday, September 23, 2018
10 AM - 3 PM 10 AM - 3 PM
298 Preston St
Mon. Sep. 24 Mon. Sep. 24, 2018 Monday, September 24, 2018
10 AM - 4 PM 10 AM - 4 PM
298 Preston St
Tue. Sep. 25 Tue. Sep. 25, 2018 Tuesday, September 25, 2018
10 AM - 4 PM 10 AM - 4 PM
298 Preston St
Wed. Sep. 26 Wed. Sep. 26, 2018 Wednesday, September 26, 2018
10 AM - 4 PM 10 AM - 4 PM
298 Preston St
Book Catering
  • 33 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Nacho Cartel — Gourmet nachos and tacos! Our dishes are inspired by Honduran family recipes.
  2. Olé Bolé — On the campus of university of Ottawa all year long Sur le campus de l'université d'Ottawa à l'année longue
  3. Stella Luna Gelato — Awarded Canada's Best Gelato, Gelato World Tour 2017! Winner of the International Journalist's Choice Award, Italy 2017.
  4. The Flatbread Pizza Company — Serving traditional pizza Napolitana wood-fired pizza, using non-GMO flour and local ingredients when in season.
  5. The Merry Dairy — Delicious homemade soft serve and scooped frozen custard, ice cream sandwiches and Merry Pops! We make our toppings too!