The Blended Berry

A fresh new food truck selling acai bowls, smoothie bowls, and smoothies! Dairy-free, gluten-free, and vegan options available!

Tue. Jul. 17 Tue. Jul. 17, 2018 Today — Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Open now until 4 PM until 4 PM
298 Preston St
Wed. Jul. 18 Wed. Jul. 18, 2018 Tomorrow — Wednesday, July 18, 2018
9 AM - 4 PM 9 AM - 4 PM
298 Preston St
Thu. Jul. 19 Thu. Jul. 19, 2018 Thursday, July 19, 2018
9 AM - 4 PM 9 AM - 4 PM
298 Preston St
Fri. Jul. 20 Fri. Jul. 20, 2018 Friday, July 20, 2018
9 AM - 4 PM 9 AM - 4 PM
298 Preston St
Sat. Jul. 21 Sat. Jul. 21, 2018 Saturday, July 21, 2018
9 AM - 4 PM 9 AM - 4 PM
298 Preston St
Sun. Jul. 22 Sun. Jul. 22, 2018 Sunday, July 22, 2018
10 AM - 3 PM 10 AM - 3 PM
298 Preston St
Mon. Jul. 23 Mon. Jul. 23, 2018 Monday, July 23, 2018
9 AM - 4 PM 9 AM - 4 PM
298 Preston St
Tue. Jul. 24 Tue. Jul. 24, 2018 Tuesday, July 24, 2018
9 AM - 4 PM 9 AM - 4 PM
298 Preston St
Book Catering
  • 31 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Olé Bolé — On the campus of university of Ottawa all year long Sur le campus de l'université d'Ottawa à l'année longue
  2. Stella Luna Gelato — Awarded Canada's Best Gelato, Gelato World Tour 2017! Winner of the International Journalist's Choice Award, Italy 2017.
  3. The Merry Dairy — Delicious homemade soft serve and scooped frozen custard, ice cream sandwiches and Merry Pops! We make our toppings too!
  4. The Flatbread Pizza Company — Serving traditional pizza Napolitana wood-fired pizza, using non-GMO flour and local ingredients when in season.
  5. Nacho Cartel — Gourmet nachos and tacos! Our dishes are inspired by Honduran family recipes.