Fat Les's Chip Stand & Wham Burger!

Fat Les's Chip Stand specializes in award-winning poutine - Canada's favourite comfort food. Specialty poutines include Bacon-Double-Cheeseburger Poutine, Pulled Pork, Smoked Meat, Popcorn Chicken and others. Looking for an awesome burger? Try our famous signature WHAM Burger! or make it a Double Whammy! Hot dogs, wraps, shakes, ice cream, homemade pogos... something for everyone.

Fri. May. 24 Fri. May. 24, 2019 Today — Friday, May 24, 2019
11 AM — 8 PM 11 AM — 8 PM
3779 Strandherd Dr, Barrhaven (Home Depot Parking Lot)
Sat. May. 25 Sat. May. 25, 2019 Tomorrow — Saturday, May 25, 2019
11 AM — 8 PM 11 AM — 8 PM
3779 Strandherd Dr, Barrhaven (Home Depot Parking Lot)
Sun. May. 26 Sun. May. 26, 2019 Sunday, May 26, 2019
11 AM — 8 PM 11 AM — 8 PM
3779 Strandherd Dr, Barrhaven (Home Depot Parking Lot)
Mon. May. 27 Mon. May. 27, 2019 Monday, May 27, 2019
11 AM — 8 PM 11 AM — 8 PM
3779 Strandherd Dr, Barrhaven (Home Depot Parking Lot)
Tue. May. 28 Tue. May. 28, 2019 Tuesday, May 28, 2019
11 AM — 8 PM 11 AM — 8 PM
3779 Strandherd Dr, Barrhaven (Home Depot Parking Lot)
Wed. May. 29 Wed. May. 29, 2019 Wednesday, May 29, 2019
11 AM — 8 PM 11 AM — 8 PM
3779 Strandherd Dr, Barrhaven (Home Depot Parking Lot)
Thu. May. 30 Thu. May. 30, 2019 Thursday, May 30, 2019
11 AM — 8 PM 11 AM — 8 PM
3779 Strandherd Dr, Barrhaven (Home Depot Parking Lot)
  • 2 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. The Original Souvlaki — Authentic Greek food served fresh daily. Now serving halal chicken souvlaki, soy-free and gluten-free. Eat fresh, eat Greek. We cater for all occasions.
  2. Stella Luna Gelato — Awarded Canada's Best Gelato, Gelato World Tour 2017! Winner of the International Journalist's Choice Award, Italy 2017.
  3. Rico Peru Food Truck — Bringing mouth-watering Peruvian cuisine on wheels. Meals made from scratch with fresh ingredients.
  4. Curb Appeal — Ribs, chicken wings, burgers, souvlaki, wraps, poutine, tacos and custom menu's for all your needs.