Fitz's Fries

Fresh burgers, fresh fries, poutine, hot dogs, sandwiches & snacks. Call or text your order: 613-883-FRIE(3743).

Mon. Oct. 15 Mon. Oct. 15, 2018 Today — Monday, October 15, 2018
Open now until 7 PM until 7 PM
1088 BRIDGE ST Manotick
Tue. Oct. 16 Tue. Oct. 16, 2018 Tomorrow — Tuesday, October 16, 2018
11 AM - 7 PM 11 AM - 7 PM
1088 BRIDGE ST Manotick
Wed. Oct. 17 Wed. Oct. 17, 2018 Wednesday, October 17, 2018
11 AM - 7 PM 11 AM - 7 PM
1088 BRIDGE ST Manotick
Thu. Oct. 18 Thu. Oct. 18, 2018 Thursday, October 18, 2018
11 AM - 7 PM 11 AM - 7 PM
1088 BRIDGE ST Manotick
Fri. Oct. 19 Fri. Oct. 19, 2018 Friday, October 19, 2018
11 AM - 7 PM 11 AM - 7 PM
1088 BRIDGE ST Manotick
Sat. Oct. 20 Sat. Oct. 20, 2018 Saturday, October 20, 2018
11 AM - 7 PM 11 AM - 7 PM
1088 BRIDGE ST Manotick
Book Catering
  • 8 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card, debit card or Apple Pay
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Main Street Oasis — Canadiana-style street food, such as the Canuck roast beef kaiser and lobster mac N cheese. We also do fresh burgers including the smash beef burger and the Turk burger with seasoned ground turkey.
  2. The Flatbread Pizza Company — Serving traditional pizza Napolitana wood-fired pizza, using non-GMO flour and local ingredients when in season.
  3. Stella Luna Gelato — Awarded Canada's Best Gelato, Gelato World Tour 2017! Winner of the International Journalist's Choice Award, Italy 2017.
  4. Olé Bolé — On the campus of university of Ottawa all year long Sur le campus de l'université d'Ottawa à l'année longue
  5. Nacho Cartel — Gourmet nachos and tacos! Our dishes are inspired by Honduran family recipes.