Green Papaya Thai Wagon

Serving street food at events and festivals. Our Moblie kitchen serves traditional Thai dishes, Thai poutines and tacos.

Mon. Jun. 25 Mon. Jun. 25, 2018 Today — Monday, June 25, 2018
11 AM - 9 PM 11 AM - 9 PM
Confederation park - Jazz Festival
Tue. Jun. 26 Tue. Jun. 26, 2018 Tomorrow — Tuesday, June 26, 2018
11 AM - 9 PM 11 AM - 9 PM
Confederation park - Jazz Festival
Wed. Jun. 27 Wed. Jun. 27, 2018 Wednesday, June 27, 2018
11 AM - 9 PM 11 AM - 9 PM
Confederation park - Jazz Festival
Thu. Jun. 28 Thu. Jun. 28, 2018 Thursday, June 28, 2018
11 AM - 9 PM 11 AM - 9 PM
Confederation park - Jazz Festival
Fri. Jun. 29 Fri. Jun. 29, 2018 Friday, June 29, 2018
11 AM - 9 PM 11 AM - 9 PM
Confederation park - Jazz Festival
Sat. Jun. 30 Sat. Jun. 30, 2018 Saturday, June 30, 2018
11 AM - 9 PM 11 AM - 9 PM
Confederation park - Jazz Festival
Sun. Jul. 1 Sun. Jul. 1, 2018 Sunday, July 1, 2018
11 AM - 9 PM 11 AM - 9 PM
Confederation park - Jazz Festival
Book Catering
  • 82 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Nacho Cartel — Gourmet nachos and tacos! Our dishes are inspired by Honduran family recipes.
  2. Stella Luna Gelato — Awarded Canada's Best Gelato, Gelato World Tour 2017! Winner of the International Journalist's Choice Award, Italy 2017.
  3. Olé Bolé — Power bowl of all kinds
  4. The Merry Dairy — Delicious homemade soft serve and scooped frozen custard, ice cream sandwiches and Merry Pops! We make our toppings too!
  5. The Flatbread Pizza Company — Serving traditional pizza Napolitana wood-fired pizza, using non-GMO flour and local ingredients when in season.