Little Red Shack Bbq

Serving Southern style BBQ. Cooking low and slow over real wood in an authentic pit.

Tue. Jun. 18 Tue. Jun. 18, 2019 Today — Tuesday, June 18, 2019
11:30 AM — 5 PM 11:30 AM — 5 PM
1016 Carp Rd
Wed. Jun. 19 Wed. Jun. 19, 2019 Tomorrow — Wednesday, June 19, 2019
11:30 AM — 5 PM 11:30 AM — 5 PM
1016 Carp Rd
Thu. Jun. 20 Thu. Jun. 20, 2019 Thursday, June 20, 2019
11:30 AM — 5 PM 11:30 AM — 5 PM
1016 Carp Rd
Fri. Jun. 21 Fri. Jun. 21, 2019 Friday, June 21, 2019
11:30 AM — 5 PM 11:30 AM — 5 PM
1016 Carp Rd
Sat. Jun. 22 Sat. Jun. 22, 2019 Saturday, June 22, 2019
11:30 AM — 5 PM 11:30 AM — 5 PM
1016 Carp Rd
Sun. Jun. 23 Sun. Jun. 23, 2019 Sunday, June 23, 2019
11:30 AM — 4 PM 11:30 AM — 4 PM
1016 Carp Rd
Book Catering
  • 66 fans
  • Pay with cash
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Rico Peru Food Truck — Bringing mouth-watering Peruvian cuisine on wheels. Meals made from scratch with fresh ingredients.
  2. Curb Appeal — Ribs, chicken wings, burgers, souvlaki, wraps, poutine, tacos and custom menu's for all your needs.
  3. The Original Souvlaki — Authentic Greek food served fresh daily. Now serving halal chicken souvlaki, soy-free and gluten-free. Eat fresh, eat Greek. We cater for all occasions.
  4. Stella Luna Gelato — Awarded Canada's Best Gelato, Gelato World Tour 2017! Winner of the International Journalist's Choice Award, Italy 2017.