밥[bap] by Raon Kitchen

Authentic Korean Cuisine, Bibimbap with homemade Kimchi on the go.

Wed. Jul. 17 Wed. Jul. 17, 2019 Tomorrow — Wednesday, July 17, 2019
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Bank St between Albert St & Slater St
Thu. Jul. 18 Thu. Jul. 18, 2019 Thursday, July 18, 2019
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Bank St between Albert St & Slater St
Fri. Jul. 19 Fri. Jul. 19, 2019 Friday, July 19, 2019
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Bank St between Albert St & Slater St
Sat. Jul. 20 Sat. Jul. 20, 2019 Saturday, July 20, 2019
9:30 AM — 3 PM 9:30 AM — 3 PM
Ottawa Farmers' Market, Byron Park (Westboro)
Sun. Jul. 21 Sun. Jul. 21, 2019 Sunday, July 21, 2019
9 AM — 3 PM 9 AM — 3 PM
Lansdowne Park, Ottawa Farmers' Market
Mon. Jul. 22 Mon. Jul. 22, 2019 Monday, July 22, 2019
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Bank St between Albert St & Slater St
Tue. Jul. 23 Tue. Jul. 23, 2019 Tuesday, July 23, 2019
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Bank St between Albert St & Slater St
Book Catering
  • 263 fans (#6 in Ottawa)
  • Pay with cash, credit card, debit card or Apple Pay
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Curb Appeal — Ribs, chicken wings, burgers, souvlaki, wraps, poutine, tacos and custom menu's for all your needs.
  2. The Original Souvlaki — Authentic Greek food served fresh daily. Now serving halal chicken souvlaki, soy-free and gluten-free. Eat fresh, eat Greek. We cater for all occasions.
  3. Rico Peru Food Truck — Bringing mouth-watering Peruvian cuisine on wheels. Meals made from scratch with fresh ingredients.
  4. Stella Luna Gelato — Awarded Canada's Best Gelato, Gelato World Tour 2017! Winner of the International Journalist's Choice Award, Italy 2017.