El Criollo Grill

Authentic homemade Puerto Rican Cuisine.

Fri. Jul. 20 Fri. Jul. 20, 2018 Tomorrow — Friday, July 20, 2018
11 AM - 2 PM 11 AM - 2 PM
DHSMV 2900 Apalachee Pkwy
Mon. Jul. 23 Mon. Jul. 23, 2018 Monday, July 23, 2018
11 AM - 2 PM 11 AM - 2 PM
Tallahassee Orthopedic Clinic, 3334 Capital Medical Blvd #400, Tallahassee
Tue. Jul. 24 Tue. Jul. 24, 2018 Tuesday, July 24, 2018
11 AM - 2 PM 11 AM - 2 PM
(DEP) 3900 Commonwealth Blvd
Wed. Jul. 25 Wed. Jul. 25, 2018 Wednesday, July 25, 2018
11 AM - 2 PM 11 AM - 2 PM
Food Truck Court 725 S. Bronough St.
Thu. Jul. 26 Thu. Jul. 26, 2018 Thursday, July 26, 2018
11 AM - 2 PM 11 AM - 2 PM
Innovation Park (2031 E. Paul Dirac Dr)
Book Catering
  • 264 fans (#1 in Tallahassee)
  • Pay with cash, credit card, debit card or Apple Pay
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. El Criollo Grill — Authentic homemade Puerto Rican Cuisine.
  2. Dany's Cambodian Cusine — Cambodian Cuisine
  3. The Fudge & Caramel Company — We use only the best ingredients to hand-make the finest fudge and the most decadent caramel.
  4. Fired Up Pizza — flatbread and gluten free pizza.
  5. Mr. JB's Barbecue — Award winning BBQ!