AVella's Wood Fired Oven

Mobile wood fired oven that specializes in wood fired pizza! Private parties & local events, other menu items available.

Tue. Jul. 16 Tue. Jul. 16, 2019 Today — Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Open now until 9 PM until 9 PM
Henley Island -Port Dalhousie Suppermarket
Wed. Jul. 17 Wed. Jul. 17, 2019 Tomorrow — Wednesday, July 17, 2019
4:30 PM — 9 PM 4:30 PM — 9 PM
111 Garrison Village Dr Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON
Thu. Jul. 18 Thu. Jul. 18, 2019 Thursday, July 18, 2019
4:30 PM — 9 PM 4:30 PM — 9 PM
Pelham Suppermarket 20 Pelham Town Sq
Fri. Jul. 19 Fri. Jul. 19, 2019 Friday, July 19, 2019
6 PM — 9 PM 6 PM — 9 PM
Stoney Ridge Estate Winery
Tue. Jul. 23 Tue. Jul. 23, 2019 Tuesday, July 23, 2019
4:30 PM — 9 PM 4:30 PM — 9 PM
Henley Island -Port Dalhousie Suppermarket
Book Catering
  • 21 fans
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Dora's Express — We've raided mom's recipe book and come up with some of our old school favourites and a twist on some new classics!
  2. Funnel Cake Dream — Delicious funnel cake desserts, and other deep fried goodies.
  3. True North BBQ — Pitmaster Mark brings you the aromatic flavour of wood smoked meats paired with exquisite sauces and side dishes!
  4. Smoke & Candy BBQ — We specialize in BBQ with a focus on the style from central Texas. Smoked brisket, pulled pork, smoked chicken, and smoked sausage are offered in daily sandwiches or as part of a platter with delicious sides like pit beans, Mac n cheese, coleslaw, and more. We also offer hand crafted sodas featuring freshly made syrups. Rotating flavours include sour cherry, gingerale, cream soda, orange vanilla, and grape.