Casalingo Burger

Casalingo Burger will offer customers a variety of homemade burger (Hormone and Antibiotic Free) and drinks. It is a burger designed to stand out as a healthy lifestyle brand with homemade burger using locally sourced ingredients, as well as establishing itself as a comfort for people to enjoy.

Wed. Jan. 22 Wed. Jan. 22, 2020 Tomorrow — Wednesday, January 22, 2020
11 AM — 3 PM 11 AM — 3 PM
190 Industrial Pkwy S, Aurora
Thu. Jan. 23 Thu. Jan. 23, 2020 Thursday, January 23, 2020
11 AM — 3 PM 11 AM — 3 PM
190 Industrial Pkwy S, Aurora
Fri. Jan. 24 Fri. Jan. 24, 2020 Friday, January 24, 2020
11 AM — 3 PM 11 AM — 3 PM
190 Industrial Pkwy S, Aurora
Mon. Jan. 27 Mon. Jan. 27, 2020 Monday, January 27, 2020
11 AM — 3 PM 11 AM — 3 PM
190 Industrial Pkwy S, Aurora
Tue. Jan. 28 Tue. Jan. 28, 2020 Tuesday, January 28, 2020
11 AM — 3 PM 11 AM — 3 PM
190 Industrial Pkwy S, Aurora
Book Catering
  • Pay with cash, credit card, debit card or Apple Pay
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Dora's Express — We've raided mom's recipe book and come up with some of our old school favourites and a twist on some new classics!
  2. Smoke & Candy BBQ — We specialize in BBQ with a focus on the style from central Texas. Smoked brisket, pulled pork, smoked chicken, and smoked sausage are offered in daily sandwiches or as part of a platter with delicious sides like pit beans, Mac n cheese, coleslaw, and more. We also offer hand crafted sodas featuring freshly made syrups. Rotating flavours include sour cherry, gingerale, cream soda, orange vanilla, and grape.
  3. True North BBQ — Pitmaster Mark brings you the aromatic flavour of wood smoked meats paired with exquisite sauces and side dishes!