Funnel Cake Dream

For events big or small, just give us a call. Delicious funnel cake desserts, topped just the way you like them. Make a Funnel Cake Dream come true, have The Funnel Cake Dream truck come to you!

Thu. Jun. 17 Thu. Jun. 17, 2021 Tomorrow — Thursday, June 17, 2021
12 PM — 8 PM 12 PM — 8 PM
Street Eats Food Truck Market Scarborough Town Centre
Thu. Jun. 17 Thu. Jun. 17, 2021 Tomorrow — Thursday, June 17, 2021
12 PM — 8 PM 12 PM — 8 PM
Street Eats Food Truck Market Richmond Hill
Fri. Jun. 18 Fri. Jun. 18, 2021 Friday, June 18, 2021
12 PM — 8 PM 12 PM — 8 PM
Street Eats Food Truck Market Richmond Hill
Fri. Jun. 18 Fri. Jun. 18, 2021 Friday, June 18, 2021
12 PM — 8 PM 12 PM — 8 PM
Street Eats Food Truck Market Scarborough Town Centre
Fri. Jun. 18 Fri. Jun. 18, 2021 Friday, June 18, 2021
12 PM — 8 PM 12 PM — 8 PM
Street Eats Food Truck Market Scarborough Town Centre
Sat. Jun. 19 Sat. Jun. 19, 2021 Saturday, June 19, 2021
12 PM — 8 PM 12 PM — 8 PM
Street Eats Food Truck Market Richmond Hill
Sat. Jun. 19 Sat. Jun. 19, 2021 Saturday, June 19, 2021
12 PM — 8 PM 12 PM — 8 PM
Street Eats Food Truck Market Scarborough Town Centre
Sun. Jun. 20 Sun. Jun. 20, 2021 Sunday, June 20, 2021
12 PM — 8 PM 12 PM — 8 PM
Street Eats Food Truck Market Richmond Hill
Sun. Jun. 20 Sun. Jun. 20, 2021 Sunday, June 20, 2021
12 PM — 8 PM 12 PM — 8 PM
Street Eats Food Truck Market Scarborough Town Centre
Mon. Jun. 21 Mon. Jun. 21, 2021 Monday, June 21, 2021
12 PM — 8 PM 12 PM — 8 PM
Street Eats Food Truck Market Richmond Hill
Tue. Jun. 22 Tue. Jun. 22, 2021 Tuesday, June 22, 2021
12 PM — 8 PM 12 PM — 8 PM
Street Eats Food Truck Market Richmond Hill
Wed. Jun. 23 Wed. Jun. 23, 2021 Wednesday, June 23, 2021
12 PM — 8 PM 12 PM — 8 PM
Street Eats Food Truck Market Richmond Hill
Wed. Jun. 23 Wed. Jun. 23, 2021 Wednesday, June 23, 2021
12 PM — 8 PM 12 PM — 8 PM
Street Eats Food Truck Market Scarborough Town Centre
Thu. Jun. 24 Thu. Jun. 24, 2021 Thursday, June 24, 2021
12 PM — 8 PM 12 PM — 8 PM
Street Eats Food Truck Market Richmond Hill
Thu. Jun. 24 Thu. Jun. 24, 2021 Thursday, June 24, 2021
12 PM — 8 PM 12 PM — 8 PM
Street Eats Food Truck Market Scarborough Town Centre
Fri. Jun. 25 Fri. Jun. 25, 2021 Friday, June 25, 2021
12 PM — 8 PM 12 PM — 8 PM
Street Eats Food Truck Market Richmond Hill
Fri. Jun. 25 Fri. Jun. 25, 2021 Friday, June 25, 2021
12 PM — 8 PM 12 PM — 8 PM
Street Eats Food Truck Market Scarborough Town Centre
Sat. Jun. 26 Sat. Jun. 26, 2021 Saturday, June 26, 2021
12 PM — 8 PM 12 PM — 8 PM
Street Eats Food Truck Market Richmond Hill
Sun. Jun. 27 Sun. Jun. 27, 2021 Sunday, June 27, 2021
12 PM — 8 PM 12 PM — 8 PM
Street Eats Food Truck Market Scarborough Town Centre
Sun. Jun. 27 Sun. Jun. 27, 2021 Sunday, June 27, 2021
12 PM — 8 PM 12 PM — 8 PM
Street Eats Food Truck Market Richmond Hill
Mon. Jun. 28 Mon. Jun. 28, 2021 Monday, June 28, 2021
12 PM — 8 PM 12 PM — 8 PM
Street Eats Food Truck Market Richmond Hill
Tue. Jun. 29 Tue. Jun. 29, 2021 Tuesday, June 29, 2021
12 PM — 8 PM 12 PM — 8 PM
Street Eats Food Truck Market Richmond Hill
Wed. Jun. 30 Wed. Jun. 30, 2021 Wednesday, June 30, 2021
12 PM — 8 PM 12 PM — 8 PM
Street Eats Food Truck Market Scarborough Town Centre
Wed. Jun. 30 Wed. Jun. 30, 2021 Wednesday, June 30, 2021
12 PM — 8 PM 12 PM — 8 PM
Street Eats Food Truck Market Richmond Hill
Thu. Jul. 1 Thu. Jul. 1, 2021 Thursday, July 1, 2021
12 PM — 8 PM 12 PM — 8 PM
Street Eats Food Truck Market Scarborough Town Centre
Thu. Jul. 1 Thu. Jul. 1, 2021 Thursday, July 1, 2021
12 PM — 8 PM 12 PM — 8 PM
Street Eats Food Truck Market Richmond Hill
Fri. Jul. 2 Fri. Jul. 2, 2021 Friday, July 2, 2021
12 PM — 8 PM 12 PM — 8 PM
Street Eats Food Truck Market Scarborough Town Centre
Fri. Jul. 2 Fri. Jul. 2, 2021 Friday, July 2, 2021
12 PM — 8 PM 12 PM — 8 PM
Street Eats Food Truck Market Richmond Hill
Sat. Jul. 3 Sat. Jul. 3, 2021 Saturday, July 3, 2021
12 PM — 8 PM 12 PM — 8 PM
Street Eats Food Truck Market Scarborough Town Centre
Sat. Jul. 3 Sat. Jul. 3, 2021 Saturday, July 3, 2021
12 PM — 8 PM 12 PM — 8 PM
Street Eats Food Truck Market Richmond Hill
Sun. Jul. 4 Sun. Jul. 4, 2021 Sunday, July 4, 2021
12 PM — 8 PM 12 PM — 8 PM
Street Eats Food Truck Market Scarborough Town Centre
Sun. Jul. 4 Sun. Jul. 4, 2021 Sunday, July 4, 2021
12 PM — 8 PM 12 PM — 8 PM
Street Eats Food Truck Market Richmond Hill
Mon. Jul. 5 Mon. Jul. 5, 2021 Monday, July 5, 2021
12 PM — 8 PM 12 PM — 8 PM
Street Eats Food Truck Market Richmond Hill
Tue. Jul. 6 Tue. Jul. 6, 2021 Tuesday, July 6, 2021
12 PM — 8 PM 12 PM — 8 PM
Street Eats Food Truck Market Richmond Hill
Wed. Jul. 7 Wed. Jul. 7, 2021 Wednesday, July 7, 2021
12 PM — 8 PM 12 PM — 8 PM
Street Eats Food Truck Market Scarborough Town Centre
Wed. Jul. 7 Wed. Jul. 7, 2021 Wednesday, July 7, 2021
12 PM — 8 PM 12 PM — 8 PM
Street Eats Food Truck Market Richmond Hill
Thu. Jul. 8 Thu. Jul. 8, 2021 Thursday, July 8, 2021
12 PM — 8 PM 12 PM — 8 PM
Street Eats Food Truck Market Scarborough Town Centre
Fri. Jul. 9 Fri. Jul. 9, 2021 Friday, July 9, 2021
12 PM — 8 PM 12 PM — 8 PM
Street Eats Food Truck Market Scarborough Town Centre
Sat. Jul. 10 Sat. Jul. 10, 2021 Saturday, July 10, 2021
12 PM — 8 PM 12 PM — 8 PM
Street Eats Food Truck Market Scarborough Town Centre
Sun. Jul. 11 Sun. Jul. 11, 2021 Sunday, July 11, 2021
12 PM — 8 PM 12 PM — 8 PM
Street Eats Food Truck Market Scarborough Town Centre
Book Catering
  • 97 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card, debit card, Apple Pay or PayPal
iPhone App Android App