Le Chateau Chicken

Providing delicious fried and grilled chicken, nuggets, strips, fresh cut fries, hot dogs, onion rings, chicken and beef burger, chicken wings, gyro, shawarma and poutine, and soft drinks

Sun. Jul. 15 Sun. Jul. 15, 2018 Today — Sunday, July 15, 2018
Closing soon, open until 11 PM until 11 PM
Mississauga Celebration Square... 300 City Centre Drive
Mon. Jul. 16 Mon. Jul. 16, 2018 Tomorrow — Monday, July 16, 2018
11 AM - 11 PM 11 AM - 11 PM
Mississauga Celebration Square... 300 City Centre Drive
Tue. Jul. 17 Tue. Jul. 17, 2018 Tuesday, July 17, 2018
11 AM - 11 PM 11 AM - 11 PM
Mississauga Celebration Square... 300 City Centre Drive
Wed. Jul. 18 Wed. Jul. 18, 2018 Wednesday, July 18, 2018
11 AM - 11 PM 11 AM - 11 PM
Mississauga Celebration Square... 300 City Centre Drive
Thu. Jul. 19 Thu. Jul. 19, 2018 Thursday, July 19, 2018
11 AM - 11 PM 11 AM - 11 PM
Mississauga Celebration Square... 300 City Centre Drive
Book Catering
  • 20 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Dora's Express — We've raided mom's recipe book and come up with some of our old school favourites and a twist on some new classics!
  2. Funnel Cake Dream — Delicious funnel cake desserts, and other deep fried goodies.
  3. True North BBQ — Pitmaster Mark brings you the aromatic flavour of wood smoked meats paired with exquisite sauces and side dishes!