Shriner's Creek Kettle Popcorn

Canada's first full production popcorn food truck. Serving the Golden Horseshoe... your go-to choice for Sweet & Salty, Savory & Spicy Cheddar Cheese and Gourmet Caramel and Candied Popcorn. "Pop-up" popcorn bars also available. Visit our Popcorn Boutique at 1874 HWY 20E, Thorold ON. (1 km east on exit 17 off HWY 406).

Thu. Apr. 22 Thu. Apr. 22, 2021 Today — Thursday, April 22, 2021
10 AM — 5 PM 10 AM — 5 PM
1874 Highway 20, Unit 9 Fonthill ON L0S 1E6

Order Online ShrinersCreek.com for Curb-Side pickup. Store open with appropriate protocols

Fri. Apr. 23 Fri. Apr. 23, 2021 Tomorrow — Friday, April 23, 2021
10 AM — 5 PM 10 AM — 5 PM
1874 Highway 20, Unit 9 Fonthill ON L0S 1E6

Order Online ShrinersCreek.com for Curb-Side pickup. Store open with appropriate protocols

Sat. Apr. 24 Sat. Apr. 24, 2021 Saturday, April 24, 2021
12 PM — 5 PM 12 PM — 5 PM
1874 Highway 20, Unit 9 Fonthill ON L0S 1E6

Order Online ShrinersCreek.com for Curb-Side pickup. Store open with appropriate protocols

Mon. Apr. 26 Mon. Apr. 26, 2021 Monday, April 26, 2021
10 AM — 5 PM 10 AM — 5 PM
1874 Highway 20, Unit 9 Fonthill ON L0S 1E6

Order Online ShrinersCreek.com for Curb-Side pickup. Store open with appropriate protocols

Tue. Apr. 27 Tue. Apr. 27, 2021 Tuesday, April 27, 2021
10 AM — 5 PM 10 AM — 5 PM
1874 Highway 20, Unit 9 Fonthill ON L0S 1E6

Order Online ShrinersCreek.com for Curb-Side pickup. Store open with appropriate protocols

Book Catering
  • 75 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App