BC TACO

Handmade, always fresh. Tacos, burritos, quesadillas, ceviche. Get a taste of Yucatan's Cochinita Pibil or travel to La Capital for a succulent Ceviche de Camaron! Fish tacos and veggie options available.

Fri. Feb. 23 Fri. Feb. 23, 2024 Today — Friday, February 23, 2024
11:30 AM — 9 PM 11:30 AM — 9 PM
Rocky Point Spirits - 2805 Murray St, Port Moody
Sat. Feb. 24 Sat. Feb. 24, 2024 Tomorrow — Saturday, February 24, 2024
11:30 AM — 9 PM 11:30 AM — 9 PM
Rocky Point Spirits - 2805 Murray St, Port Moody
Sun. Feb. 25 Sun. Feb. 25, 2024 Sunday, February 25, 2024
11:30 AM — 6:30 PM 11:30 AM — 6:30 PM
Rocky Point Spirits - 2805 Murray St, Port Moody
Mon. Feb. 26 Mon. Feb. 26, 2024 Monday, February 26, 2024
11:30 AM — 8:30 PM 11:30 AM — 8:30 PM
Rocky Point Spirits - 2805 Murray St, Port Moody
Tue. Feb. 27 Tue. Feb. 27, 2024 Tuesday, February 27, 2024
11:30 AM — 8:30 PM 11:30 AM — 8:30 PM
Rocky Point Spirits - 2805 Murray St, Port Moody
Wed. Feb. 28 Wed. Feb. 28, 2024 Wednesday, February 28, 2024
11:30 AM — 8:30 PM 11:30 AM — 8:30 PM
Rocky Point Spirits - 2805 Murray St, Port Moody
Thu. Feb. 29 Thu. Feb. 29, 2024 Thursday, February 29, 2024
11:30 AM — 8:30 PM 11:30 AM — 8:30 PM
Rocky Point Spirits - 2805 Murray St, Port Moody
Order Takeout Order Delivery Book Catering
  • 194 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card, debit card or Apple Pay
iPhone App Android App