BurgerHolic

BurgerHolic in Vancouver is specializes in mouthwatering handcrafted hamburgers. Each and every one of our hamburgers is made to order and handcrafted to perfection. The result is a juicy-on-the-inside, crispy-on-the-edges beauty of a burger that extends beyond the confines of its perfectly grilled bun. Odds are you've never seen anything quite like it! We offer meat, vegetarian, vegan and gluten-free Buns *Happy to cater your next event, burgerholic.ca@gmail.com or contact us @ (604)729-6004*

Sat. Oct. 31 Sat. Oct. 31, 2020 Today — Saturday, October 31, 2020
Open now until 1 PM until 1 PM
2424 Manitoba St, Vancouver
Sat. Oct. 31 Sat. Oct. 31, 2020 Today — Saturday, October 31, 2020
3 PM — 8 PM 3 PM — 8 PM
60 Lions Bay Ave, Lions Bay
Sun. Nov. 1 Sun. Nov. 1, 2020 Tomorrow — Sunday, November 1, 2020
3 PM — 9 PM 3 PM — 9 PM
60 Lions Bay Ave, Lions Bay
Mon. Nov. 2 Mon. Nov. 2, 2020 Monday, November 2, 2020
11 AM — 3 PM 11 AM — 3 PM
302 Industrial Ave, Vancouver
Tue. Nov. 3 Tue. Nov. 3, 2020 Tuesday, November 3, 2020
11 AM — 3 PM 11 AM — 3 PM
1690 Columbia St, Vancouver
Tue. Nov. 3 Tue. Nov. 3, 2020 Tuesday, November 3, 2020
6 PM — 9 PM 6 PM — 9 PM
900 Burrard St, Vancouver
Wed. Nov. 4 Wed. Nov. 4, 2020 Wednesday, November 4, 2020
11 AM — 3 PM 11 AM — 3 PM
900 Burrard St, Vancouver
Fri. Nov. 6 Fri. Nov. 6, 2020 Friday, November 6, 2020
12 PM — 4 PM 12 PM — 4 PM
1616 Columbia St, Vancouver