Chickpea Truck

Delicious plant-based comfort food with a Mediterranean twist // Happy to cater your next event catering@ilovechickpea.ca.

Fri. Dec. 2 Fri. Dec. 2, 2022 Tomorrow — Friday, December 2, 2022
11 AM — 3 PM 11 AM — 3 PM
4th & Yew
Fri. Dec. 2 Fri. Dec. 2, 2022 Tomorrow — Friday, December 2, 2022
4 PM — 11 PM 4 PM — 11 PM
Connect xMas Market
Sat. Dec. 3 Sat. Dec. 3, 2022 Saturday, December 3, 2022
11 AM — 11 PM 11 AM — 11 PM
Connect xMas Market
Sun. Dec. 4 Sun. Dec. 4, 2022 Sunday, December 4, 2022
11 AM — 11 PM 11 AM — 11 PM
Connect xMas Market
Mon. Dec. 5 Mon. Dec. 5, 2022 Monday, December 5, 2022
11 AM — 9 PM 11 AM — 9 PM
4th & Yew
Tue. Dec. 6 Tue. Dec. 6, 2022 Tuesday, December 6, 2022
11 AM — 9 PM 11 AM — 9 PM
4th & Yew
Wed. Dec. 7 Wed. Dec. 7, 2022 Wednesday, December 7, 2022
11 AM — 1:30 PM 11 AM — 1:30 PM
4th & Yew
Thu. Dec. 8 Thu. Dec. 8, 2022 Thursday, December 8, 2022
11 AM — 9 PM 11 AM — 9 PM
Make It Vancouver
Order Takeout Order Delivery Book Catering
  • 1390 fans (#9 in Vancouver)
  • Pay with cash, credit card, debit card or Apple Pay
iPhone App Android App