Chickpea Truck

Delicious plant-based comfort food with a Mediterranean twist // Happy to cater your next event catering@ilovechickpea.ca.

Thu. Dec. 13 Thu. Dec. 13, 2018 Today — Thursday, December 13, 2018
11 AM - 3 PM 11 AM - 3 PM
Chickpea Downtown Spot
Thu. Dec. 13 Thu. Dec. 13, 2018 Today — Thursday, December 13, 2018
5 PM - 9 PM 5 PM - 9 PM
Make it @ the PNE
Fri. Dec. 14 Fri. Dec. 14, 2018 Tomorrow — Friday, December 14, 2018
11 AM - 9 PM 11 AM - 9 PM
Make it @ the PNE
Sat. Dec. 15 Sat. Dec. 15, 2018 Saturday, December 15, 2018
10 AM - 6 PM 10 AM - 6 PM
Make it @ the PNE
Sun. Dec. 16 Sun. Dec. 16, 2018 Sunday, December 16, 2018
11 AM - 5 PM 11 AM - 5 PM
Make it @ the PNE
Mon. Dec. 17 Mon. Dec. 17, 2018 Monday, December 17, 2018
11 AM - 3 PM 11 AM - 3 PM
Chickpea Downtown Spot
Tue. Dec. 18 Tue. Dec. 18, 2018 Tuesday, December 18, 2018
11 AM - 3 PM 11 AM - 3 PM
Chickpea Downtown Spot
Wed. Dec. 19 Wed. Dec. 19, 2018 Wednesday, December 19, 2018
11 AM - 3 PM 11 AM - 3 PM
Chickpea Downtown Spot