Chickpea Truck

Delicious plant-based comfort food with a Mediterranean twist // Happy to cater your next event catering@ilovechickpea.ca.

Mon. Jan. 17 Mon. Jan. 17, 2022 Today — Monday, January 17, 2022
Open now until 3 PM until 3 PM
Dine Out Vancouver @Vancouver Art Gallery
Mon. Jan. 17 Mon. Jan. 17, 2022 Today — Monday, January 17, 2022
5 PM — 9 PM 5 PM — 9 PM
4th & Yew
Tue. Jan. 18 Tue. Jan. 18, 2022 Tomorrow — Tuesday, January 18, 2022
11 AM — 9 PM 11 AM — 9 PM
4th & Yew
Wed. Jan. 19 Wed. Jan. 19, 2022 Wednesday, January 19, 2022
11 AM — 3 PM 11 AM — 3 PM
Dine Out Vancouver @Vancouver Art Gallery
Wed. Jan. 19 Wed. Jan. 19, 2022 Wednesday, January 19, 2022
5 PM — 9 PM 5 PM — 9 PM
4th & Yew
Thu. Jan. 20 Thu. Jan. 20, 2022 Thursday, January 20, 2022
11 AM — 3 PM 11 AM — 3 PM
Dine Out Vancouver @Vancouver Art Gallery
Thu. Jan. 20 Thu. Jan. 20, 2022 Thursday, January 20, 2022
5 PM — 9 PM 5 PM — 9 PM
4th & Yew
Fri. Jan. 21 Fri. Jan. 21, 2022 Friday, January 21, 2022
11 AM — 3 PM 11 AM — 3 PM
Dine Out Vancouver @Vancouver Art Gallery
Fri. Jan. 21 Fri. Jan. 21, 2022 Friday, January 21, 2022
5 PM — 9 PM 5 PM — 9 PM
4th & Yew
Sat. Jan. 22 Sat. Jan. 22, 2022 Saturday, January 22, 2022
11 AM — 5 PM 11 AM — 5 PM
Dine Out Vancouver @Vancouver Art Gallery
Sun. Jan. 23 Sun. Jan. 23, 2022 Sunday, January 23, 2022
11 AM — 5 PM 11 AM — 5 PM
Dine Out Vancouver @Vancouver Art Gallery