Chickpea Truck

Delicious plant-based comfort food with a Mediterranean twist // Happy to cater your next event catering@ilovechickpea.ca.

Thu. May. 6 Thu. May. 6, 2021 Today — Thursday, May 6, 2021
11 AM — 9 PM 11 AM — 9 PM
4th & Yew
Fri. May. 7 Fri. May. 7, 2021 Tomorrow — Friday, May 7, 2021
11 AM — 9 PM 11 AM — 9 PM
4th & Yew
Sat. May. 8 Sat. May. 8, 2021 Saturday, May 8, 2021
11 AM — 9 PM 11 AM — 9 PM
4th & Yew
Sun. May. 9 Sun. May. 9, 2021 Sunday, May 9, 2021
11 AM — 9 PM 11 AM — 9 PM
4th & Yew
Mon. May. 10 Mon. May. 10, 2021 Monday, May 10, 2021
11 AM — 9 PM 11 AM — 9 PM
4th & Yew
Tue. May. 11 Tue. May. 11, 2021 Tuesday, May 11, 2021
11 AM — 9 PM 11 AM — 9 PM
4th & Yew
Wed. May. 12 Wed. May. 12, 2021 Wednesday, May 12, 2021
11 AM — 9 PM 11 AM — 9 PM
4th & Yew