Chickpea Truck

Delicious plant-based comfort food with a Mediterranean twist // Happy to cater your next event catering@ilovechickpea.ca.

Mon. Aug. 20 Mon. Aug. 20, 2018 Today — Monday, August 20, 2018
11 AM - 3 PM 11 AM - 3 PM
Chickpea Downtown Spot
Tue. Aug. 21 Tue. Aug. 21, 2018 Tomorrow — Tuesday, August 21, 2018
11 AM - 3 PM 11 AM - 3 PM
Chickpea Downtown Spot
Wed. Aug. 22 Wed. Aug. 22, 2018 Wednesday, August 22, 2018
11 AM - 3 PM 11 AM - 3 PM
Chickpea Downtown Spot
Wed. Aug. 22 Wed. Aug. 22, 2018 Wednesday, August 22, 2018
7 PM - 10 PM 7 PM - 10 PM
Good in the Hood at UBC
Thu. Aug. 23 Thu. Aug. 23, 2018 Thursday, August 23, 2018
11 AM - 3 PM 11 AM - 3 PM
Chickpea Downtown Spot
Fri. Aug. 24 Fri. Aug. 24, 2018 Friday, August 24, 2018
11 AM - 3 PM 11 AM - 3 PM
Chickpea Downtown Spot
Fri. Aug. 24 Fri. Aug. 24, 2018 Friday, August 24, 2018
5 PM - 10 PM 5 PM - 10 PM
Shipyards Night Market
Sat. Aug. 25 Sat. Aug. 25, 2018 Saturday, August 25, 2018
11 AM - 3 PM 11 AM - 3 PM
Whole Foods on 4th
Sun. Aug. 26 Sun. Aug. 26, 2018 Sunday, August 26, 2018
10 AM - 2 PM 10 AM - 2 PM
Kits Farmers Market