Chickpea Truck

Delicious plant-based comfort food with a Mediterranean twist // Happy to cater your next event catering@ilovechickpea.ca.

Sun. Jul. 15 Sun. Jul. 15, 2018 Today — Sunday, July 15, 2018
Open now until 10 PM until 10 PM
Jericho Beach
Sun. Jul. 15 Sun. Jul. 15, 2018 Today — Sunday, July 15, 2018
Closing soon, open until 8 PM until 8 PM
Savour Summer Series at the River District Truck
Mon. Jul. 16 Mon. Jul. 16, 2018 Tomorrow — Monday, July 16, 2018
11 AM - 3 PM 11 AM - 3 PM
Chickpea Downtown Spot
Tue. Jul. 17 Tue. Jul. 17, 2018 Tuesday, July 17, 2018
11 AM - 3 PM 11 AM - 3 PM
Chickpea Downtown Spot
Wed. Jul. 18 Wed. Jul. 18, 2018 Wednesday, July 18, 2018
11 AM - 3 PM 11 AM - 3 PM
Chickpea Downtown Spot
Thu. Jul. 19 Thu. Jul. 19, 2018 Thursday, July 19, 2018
11 AM - 3 PM 11 AM - 3 PM
Chickpea Downtown Spot
Fri. Jul. 20 Fri. Jul. 20, 2018 Friday, July 20, 2018
11 AM - 3 PM 11 AM - 3 PM
Chickpea Downtown Spot
Fri. Jul. 20 Fri. Jul. 20, 2018 Friday, July 20, 2018
5 PM - 10 PM 5 PM - 10 PM
Shipyards Night Market
Sat. Jul. 21 Sat. Jul. 21, 2018 Saturday, July 21, 2018
9 AM - 2 PM 9 AM - 2 PM
Trout Lake Farmer's Market
Sun. Jul. 22 Sun. Jul. 22, 2018 Sunday, July 22, 2018
11 AM - 5 PM 11 AM - 5 PM
Pride Sports day