Chickpea Truck

Delicious plant-based comfort food with a Mediterranean twist // Happy to cater your next event catering@ilovechickpea.ca.

Thu. Feb. 27 Thu. Feb. 27, 2020 Tomorrow — Thursday, February 27, 2020
11 AM — 3 PM 11 AM — 3 PM
Chickpea Downtown Spot
Fri. Feb. 28 Fri. Feb. 28, 2020 Friday, February 28, 2020
11 AM — 3 PM 11 AM — 3 PM
Chickpea Downtown Spot
Mon. Mar. 2 Mon. Mar. 2, 2020 Monday, March 2, 2020
11 AM — 3 PM 11 AM — 3 PM
Chickpea Downtown Spot
Tue. Mar. 3 Tue. Mar. 3, 2020 Tuesday, March 3, 2020
11 AM — 3 PM 11 AM — 3 PM
Chickpea Downtown Spot
Wed. Mar. 4 Wed. Mar. 4, 2020 Wednesday, March 4, 2020
11 AM — 3 PM 11 AM — 3 PM
Chickpea Downtown Spot