Chickpea Truck

Delicious plant-based comfort food with a Mediterranean twist // Happy to cater your next event catering@ilovechickpea.ca.

Thu. Mar. 4 Thu. Mar. 4, 2021 Today — Thursday, March 4, 2021
11 AM — 8 PM 11 AM — 8 PM
4th & Yew
Fri. Mar. 5 Fri. Mar. 5, 2021 Tomorrow — Friday, March 5, 2021
11 AM — 8 PM 11 AM — 8 PM
4th & Yew
Sat. Mar. 6 Sat. Mar. 6, 2021 Saturday, March 6, 2021
11 AM — 8 PM 11 AM — 8 PM
4th & Yew
Sun. Mar. 7 Sun. Mar. 7, 2021 Sunday, March 7, 2021
9 AM — 2 PM 9 AM — 2 PM
Hastings Park Farmers Market
Sun. Mar. 7 Sun. Mar. 7, 2021 Sunday, March 7, 2021
3:30 PM — 8 PM 3:30 PM — 8 PM
4th & Yew
Mon. Mar. 8 Mon. Mar. 8, 2021 Monday, March 8, 2021
11 AM — 8 PM 11 AM — 8 PM
4th & Yew
Tue. Mar. 9 Tue. Mar. 9, 2021 Tuesday, March 9, 2021
11 AM — 8 PM 11 AM — 8 PM
4th & Yew
Wed. Mar. 10 Wed. Mar. 10, 2021 Wednesday, March 10, 2021
11 AM — 8 PM 11 AM — 8 PM
4th & Yew