Chickpea Truck

Delicious plant-based comfort food with a Mediterranean twist // Happy to cater your next event catering@ilovechickpea.ca.

Mon. Apr. 6 Mon. Apr. 6, 2020 Today — Monday, April 6, 2020
3:30 PM — 9 PM 3:30 PM — 9 PM
David Lam Park
Tue. Apr. 7 Tue. Apr. 7, 2020 Tomorrow — Tuesday, April 7, 2020
11 AM — 9 PM 11 AM — 9 PM
David Lam Park
Wed. Apr. 8 Wed. Apr. 8, 2020 Wednesday, April 8, 2020
11 AM — 9 PM 11 AM — 9 PM
David Lam Park
Thu. Apr. 9 Thu. Apr. 9, 2020 Thursday, April 9, 2020
11 AM — 9 PM 11 AM — 9 PM
David Lam Park
Fri. Apr. 10 Fri. Apr. 10, 2020 Friday, April 10, 2020
11 AM — 9 PM 11 AM — 9 PM
David Lam Park
Sat. Apr. 11 Sat. Apr. 11, 2020 Saturday, April 11, 2020
11 AM — 9 PM 11 AM — 9 PM
David Lam Park
Sun. Apr. 12 Sun. Apr. 12, 2020 Sunday, April 12, 2020
11 AM — 9 PM 11 AM — 9 PM
David Lam Park