Disco Cheetah Korean Grill Food Truck

Make Your Day Better with Real Food fast | Rice Bowl & Korean Fried Chicken | Vancouver, since 2014

Mon. Sep. 21 Mon. Sep. 21, 2020 Monday, September 21, 2020
11 AM — 2:30 PM 11 AM — 2:30 PM
Vancouver Art Gallery
Tue. Sep. 22 Tue. Sep. 22, 2020 Tuesday, September 22, 2020
11 AM — 2:30 PM 11 AM — 2:30 PM
Vancouver Art Gallery
Wed. Sep. 23 Wed. Sep. 23, 2020 Wednesday, September 23, 2020
11 AM — 2:30 PM 11 AM — 2:30 PM
Vancouver Art Gallery
Thu. Sep. 24 Thu. Sep. 24, 2020 Thursday, September 24, 2020
11 AM — 2:30 PM 11 AM — 2:30 PM
Vancouver Art Gallery
Fri. Sep. 25 Fri. Sep. 25, 2020 Friday, September 25, 2020
11 AM — 2:30 PM 11 AM — 2:30 PM
Vancouver Art Gallery