Focacciaza

Italian Street food. Specializing in artisan focaccia. Offering multiple focaccia toppings, focaccia sandwiches, hot soup, drinks and sweet treats.

Mon. Feb. 26 Mon. Feb. 26, 2024 Today — Monday, February 26, 2024
11 AM — 3 PM 11 AM — 3 PM
1007 E Cordova St, Vancouver
Tue. Feb. 27 Tue. Feb. 27, 2024 Tomorrow — Tuesday, February 27, 2024
11 AM — 3 PM 11 AM — 3 PM
1007 E Cordova St, Vancouver
Wed. Feb. 28 Wed. Feb. 28, 2024 Wednesday, February 28, 2024
11 AM — 3 PM 11 AM — 3 PM
1007 E Cordova St, Vancouver
Thu. Feb. 29 Thu. Feb. 29, 2024 Thursday, February 29, 2024
11 AM — 3 PM 11 AM — 3 PM
1007 E Cordova St, Vancouver
Fri. Mar. 1 Fri. Mar. 1, 2024 Friday, March 1, 2024
11 AM — 3 PM 11 AM — 3 PM
1007 E Cordova St, Vancouver
Book Catering
  • 13 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card, debit card or Apple Pay
iPhone App Android App