Frying Pan

One thing in mind, to serve the best fried chicken in the world! I believe we will bring a new taste to Vancouver.

Fri. Mar. 22 Fri. Mar. 22, 2019 Today — Friday, March 22, 2019
11 AM — 2:45 PM 11 AM — 2:45 PM
505 Burrard St, Vancouver, BC V7X 1V3 캐나다
Sun. Mar. 24 Sun. Mar. 24, 2019 Sunday, March 24, 2019
10 AM — 2 PM 10 AM — 2 PM
Hastings Park Farmers Market
Mon. Mar. 25 Mon. Mar. 25, 2019 Monday, March 25, 2019
11 AM — 2:45 PM 11 AM — 2:45 PM
505 Burrard St, Vancouver, BC V7X 1V3 캐나다
Tue. Mar. 26 Tue. Mar. 26, 2019 Tuesday, March 26, 2019
11 AM — 2:45 PM 11 AM — 2:45 PM
505 Burrard St, Vancouver, BC V7X 1V3 캐나다
Wed. Mar. 27 Wed. Mar. 27, 2019 Wednesday, March 27, 2019
11 AM — 2:45 PM 11 AM — 2:45 PM
505 Burrard St, Vancouver, BC V7X 1V3 캐나다
Thu. Mar. 28 Thu. Mar. 28, 2019 Thursday, March 28, 2019
11 AM — 2:45 PM 11 AM — 2:45 PM
505 Burrard St, Vancouver, BC V7X 1V3 캐나다