Frying Pan

One thing in mind, to serve the best fried chicken in the world! I believe we will bring a new taste to Vancouver.

Tue. Nov. 19 Tue. Nov. 19, 2019 Today — Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Open now until 2:30 PM until 2:30 PM
505 Burrard St, Vancouver, BC V7X 1V3 캐나다
Wed. Nov. 20 Wed. Nov. 20, 2019 Tomorrow — Wednesday, November 20, 2019
11 AM — 2:30 PM 11 AM — 2:30 PM
505 Burrard St, Vancouver, BC V7X 1V3 캐나다
Thu. Nov. 21 Thu. Nov. 21, 2019 Thursday, November 21, 2019
11 AM — 2:30 PM 11 AM — 2:30 PM
505 Burrard St, Vancouver, BC V7X 1V3 캐나다
Fri. Nov. 22 Fri. Nov. 22, 2019 Friday, November 22, 2019
11 AM — 2:30 PM 11 AM — 2:30 PM
505 Burrard St, Vancouver, BC V7X 1V3 캐나다
Sat. Nov. 23 Sat. Nov. 23, 2019 Saturday, November 23, 2019
3 PM — 8:30 PM 3 PM — 8:30 PM
Parkside Brewery in Port Moody
Mon. Nov. 25 Mon. Nov. 25, 2019 Monday, November 25, 2019
11 AM — 2:30 PM 11 AM — 2:30 PM
505 Burrard St, Vancouver, BC V7X 1V3 캐나다