Indish

Indian inspired food served with a modern flair. Rice bowls, paratha wraps, poutine, samosas, and other mouthwatering street food specials!

Wed. Oct. 20 Wed. Oct. 20, 2021 Today — Wednesday, October 20, 2021
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Lush HQ
Thu. Oct. 21 Thu. Oct. 21, 2021 Tomorrow — Thursday, October 21, 2021
11 AM — 7 PM 11 AM — 7 PM
Olympic Village Square
Fri. Oct. 22 Fri. Oct. 22, 2021 Friday, October 22, 2021
12 PM — 7 PM 12 PM — 7 PM
Studio Brewing, 5792 Beresford St, Burnaby, BC
Sat. Oct. 23 Sat. Oct. 23, 2021 Saturday, October 23, 2021
10 AM — 2 PM 10 AM — 2 PM
UBC Farm - Centre for Sustainable Food Systems, 3461 Ross Drive, Vancouver, BC
Sat. Oct. 23 Sat. Oct. 23, 2021 Saturday, October 23, 2021
2:30 PM — 4 PM 2:30 PM — 4 PM
Roundhouse Community Arts & Recreation Centre, 181 Roundhouse Mews, Vancouver, BC
Sun. Oct. 24 Sun. Oct. 24, 2021 Sunday, October 24, 2021
9:30 AM — 2:30 PM 9:30 AM — 2:30 PM
Kitsilano Farmers Market