Miss Siam

Thai food truck serving your favourite street eats from Thailand's spicy south.

Thu. Sep. 20 Thu. Sep. 20, 2018 Today — Thursday, September 20, 2018
11 AM - 2 PM 11 AM - 2 PM
Broadway/Birch
Fri. Sep. 21 Fri. Sep. 21, 2018 Tomorrow — Friday, September 21, 2018
11 AM - 2 PM 11 AM - 2 PM
Burrard/1st
Mon. Sep. 24 Mon. Sep. 24, 2018 Monday, September 24, 2018
11 AM - 2 PM 11 AM - 2 PM
Broadway Tech Centre
Tue. Sep. 25 Tue. Sep. 25, 2018 Tuesday, September 25, 2018
11 AM - 2 PM 11 AM - 2 PM
Broadway/Birch
Wed. Sep. 26 Wed. Sep. 26, 2018 Wednesday, September 26, 2018
11 AM - 2 PM 11 AM - 2 PM
Broadway Tech Centre
Book Catering
  • 185 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card, debit card or Apple Pay
iPhone App Android App