Miss Siam

Thai food truck serving your favourite street eats from Thailand's spicy south.

Fri. May. 24 Fri. May. 24, 2019 Tomorrow — Friday, May 24, 2019
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Burrard/1st
Mon. May. 27 Mon. May. 27, 2019 Monday, May 27, 2019
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Broadway Tech Centre
Tue. May. 28 Tue. May. 28, 2019 Tuesday, May 28, 2019
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Broadway/Birch
Wed. May. 29 Wed. May. 29, 2019 Wednesday, May 29, 2019
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Broadway Tech Centre
Thu. May. 30 Thu. May. 30, 2019 Thursday, May 30, 2019
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Broadway/Birch
Thu. May. 30 Thu. May. 30, 2019 Thursday, May 30, 2019
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Broadway/Birch
Book Catering
  • 213 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card, debit card or Apple Pay
iPhone App Android App