Miss Siam

Thai food truck serving your favourite street eats from Thailand's spicy south.

Mon. Jun. 27 Mon. Jun. 27, 2022 Tomorrow — Monday, June 27, 2022
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Broadway Tech Centre
Tue. Jun. 28 Tue. Jun. 28, 2022 Tuesday, June 28, 2022
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Broadway/Birch
Wed. Jun. 29 Wed. Jun. 29, 2022 Wednesday, June 29, 2022
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Broadway Tech Centre
Thu. Jun. 30 Thu. Jun. 30, 2022 Thursday, June 30, 2022
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Broadway/Birch
Fri. Jul. 1 Fri. Jul. 1, 2022 Friday, July 1, 2022
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Burrard/1st