Miss Siam

Thai food truck serving your favourite street eats from Thailand's spicy south.

Mon. Nov. 2 Mon. Nov. 2, 2020 Monday, November 2, 2020
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Broadway Tech Centre

Online pre-ordering also available for pick up between 10:30-12:00

Tue. Nov. 3 Tue. Nov. 3, 2020 Tuesday, November 3, 2020
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Broadway/Birch

Online pre-ordering also available for pick up between 10:30-12:00

Wed. Nov. 4 Wed. Nov. 4, 2020 Wednesday, November 4, 2020
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Broadway Tech Centre

Online pre-ordering also available for pick up between 10:30-12:00

Thu. Nov. 5 Thu. Nov. 5, 2020 Thursday, November 5, 2020
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Broadway/Birch

Online pre-ordering also available for pick up between 10:30-12:00

Fri. Nov. 6 Fri. Nov. 6, 2020 Friday, November 6, 2020
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Burrard/1st

Online pre-ordering also available for pick up between 10:30-12:00