Miss Siam

Thai food truck serving your favourite street eats from Thailand's spicy south.

Mon. Apr. 22 Mon. Apr. 22, 2024 Monday, April 22, 2024
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Broadway Tech Centre
Tue. Apr. 23 Tue. Apr. 23, 2024 Tuesday, April 23, 2024
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Broadway/Birch
Wed. Apr. 24 Wed. Apr. 24, 2024 Wednesday, April 24, 2024
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Broadway Tech Centre
Thu. Apr. 25 Thu. Apr. 25, 2024 Thursday, April 25, 2024
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Broadway/Birch
Fri. Apr. 26 Fri. Apr. 26, 2024 Friday, April 26, 2024
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Burrard/1st