Miss Siam

Thai food truck serving your favourite street eats from Thailand's spicy south.

Tue. Apr. 20 Tue. Apr. 20, 2021 Today — Tuesday, April 20, 2021
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Broadway/Birch
Wed. Apr. 21 Wed. Apr. 21, 2021 Tomorrow — Wednesday, April 21, 2021
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Broadway Tech Centre
Thu. Apr. 22 Thu. Apr. 22, 2021 Thursday, April 22, 2021
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Broadway/Birch
Fri. Apr. 23 Fri. Apr. 23, 2021 Friday, April 23, 2021
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Burrard/1st
Mon. Apr. 26 Mon. Apr. 26, 2021 Monday, April 26, 2021
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Broadway Tech Centre