Miss Siam

Thai food truck serving your favourite street eats from Thailand's spicy south.

Wed. Sep. 18 Wed. Sep. 18, 2019 Today — Wednesday, September 18, 2019
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Broadway Tech Centre
Thu. Sep. 19 Thu. Sep. 19, 2019 Tomorrow — Thursday, September 19, 2019
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Broadway/Birch
Fri. Sep. 20 Fri. Sep. 20, 2019 Friday, September 20, 2019
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Burrard/1st
Mon. Sep. 23 Mon. Sep. 23, 2019 Monday, September 23, 2019
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Broadway Tech Centre
Tue. Sep. 24 Tue. Sep. 24, 2019 Tuesday, September 24, 2019
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Broadway/Birch
Book Catering
  • 233 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card, debit card or Apple Pay
iPhone App Android App