Miss Siam

Thai food truck serving your favourite street eats from Thailand's spicy south.

Fri. Jul. 20 Fri. Jul. 20, 2018 Tomorrow — Friday, July 20, 2018
11 AM - 2 PM 11 AM - 2 PM
Burrard/1st
Mon. Jul. 23 Mon. Jul. 23, 2018 Monday, July 23, 2018
11 AM - 2 PM 11 AM - 2 PM
Broadway Tech Centre
Tue. Jul. 24 Tue. Jul. 24, 2018 Tuesday, July 24, 2018
11 AM - 2 PM 11 AM - 2 PM
Broadway/Birch
Wed. Jul. 25 Wed. Jul. 25, 2018 Wednesday, July 25, 2018
11 AM - 2 PM 11 AM - 2 PM
Broadway Tech Centre
Thu. Jul. 26 Thu. Jul. 26, 2018 Thursday, July 26, 2018
11 AM - 2 PM 11 AM - 2 PM
Broadway/Birch
Book Catering
  • 171 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card, debit card or Apple Pay
iPhone App Android App