NaMì Vietnamese

NaMì brings the authentic flavours of Vietnamese cuisine to the heart of Downtown Vancouver. Serving up a variety of fresh, grab-and-go bánh mì baguette sandwiches and vermicelli bowls in traditional and contemporary varieties, NaMì also offers rotating monthly features and sides.

Mon. Dec. 9 Mon. Dec. 9, 2019 Today — Monday, December 9, 2019
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Vancouver City Centre Station, Granville St, Vancouver
Tue. Dec. 10 Tue. Dec. 10, 2019 Tomorrow — Tuesday, December 10, 2019
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Vancouver City Centre Station, Granville St, Vancouver
Wed. Dec. 11 Wed. Dec. 11, 2019 Wednesday, December 11, 2019
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Vancouver City Centre Station, Granville St, Vancouver
Thu. Dec. 12 Thu. Dec. 12, 2019 Thursday, December 12, 2019
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Vancouver City Centre Station, Granville St, Vancouver
Fri. Dec. 13 Fri. Dec. 13, 2019 Friday, December 13, 2019
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Vancouver City Centre Station, Granville St, Vancouver
Sat. Dec. 14 Sat. Dec. 14, 2019 Saturday, December 14, 2019
10 AM — 2 PM 10 AM — 2 PM
Riley Park Farmers Market - Winter, 4601 Ontario St, Vancouver
Sun. Dec. 15 Sun. Dec. 15, 2019 Sunday, December 15, 2019
11 AM — 5 PM 11 AM — 5 PM
The Eastside Flea, 550 Malkin Ave, Vancouver
Book Catering
  • 62 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card, debit card or Apple Pay
iPhone App Android App