NaMì Vietnamese

NaMì brings the authentic flavours of Vietnamese cuisine to the heart of Downtown Vancouver. Serving up a variety of fresh, grab-and-go bánh mì baguette sandwiches and vermicelli bowls in traditional and contemporary varieties, NaMì also offers rotating monthly features and sides.

Thu. May. 6 Thu. May. 6, 2021 Today — Thursday, May 6, 2021
11:30 AM — 2 PM 11:30 AM — 2 PM
Crestwood Corporation Centre Bldg 10 - Lot #1915, 13711 International Pl, Richmond
Fri. May. 7 Fri. May. 7, 2021 Tomorrow — Friday, May 7, 2021
11:30 AM — 2 PM 11:30 AM — 2 PM
Crestwood Corporation Centre Bldg 10 - Lot #1915, 13711 International Pl, Richmond
Sat. May. 8 Sat. May. 8, 2021 Saturday, May 8, 2021
9 AM — 2 PM 9 AM — 2 PM
Trout Lake Farmer's Market, Kensington-Cedar Cottage, Vancouver
Sun. May. 9 Sun. May. 9, 2021 Sunday, May 9, 2021
9:30 AM — 2:30 PM 9:30 AM — 2:30 PM
Kitsilano Farmers Market, 2690 Larch St, Vancouver
Mon. May. 10 Mon. May. 10, 2021 Monday, May 10, 2021
11:30 AM — 2 PM 11:30 AM — 2 PM
Crestwood Corporation Centre Bldg 10 - Lot #1915, 13711 International Pl, Richmond
Tue. May. 11 Tue. May. 11, 2021 Tuesday, May 11, 2021
11:30 AM — 2 PM 11:30 AM — 2 PM
Crestwood Corporation Centre Bldg 10 - Lot #1915, 13711 International Pl, Richmond
Book Catering
  • 111 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card, debit card or Apple Pay
iPhone App Android App