Tacofino Pink Truck

The West Coast’s most innovative, eclectic and flavourful Mexican-inspired fare: infamous fish tacos/burritos, chicken karaage tacos/burritos, re-fried black bean burritos, pork gringas and chocolate diablo cookies.

Tue. Apr. 20 Tue. Apr. 20, 2021 Today — Tuesday, April 20, 2021
3 PM — 6 PM 3 PM — 6 PM
THIS IS CANNABIS, 2070 Sumas Way #102, Abbotsford
Wed. Apr. 21 Wed. Apr. 21, 2021 Tomorrow — Wednesday, April 21, 2021
12 PM — 3 PM 12 PM — 3 PM
Oakridge Centre, 650 W 41st Ave, Vancouver
Thu. Apr. 22 Thu. Apr. 22, 2021 Thursday, April 22, 2021
3 PM — 7 PM 3 PM — 7 PM
Yellow Dog Brewing Co.
Fri. Apr. 23 Fri. Apr. 23, 2021 Friday, April 23, 2021
5 PM — 9 PM 5 PM — 9 PM
Strange Fellows Brewing, 1345 Clark Dr, Vancouver
Fri. Apr. 23 Fri. Apr. 23, 2021 Friday, April 23, 2021
5 PM — 9 PM 5 PM — 9 PM
The Parkside Brewery
Sat. Apr. 24 Sat. Apr. 24, 2021 Saturday, April 24, 2021
12 PM — 4 PM 12 PM — 4 PM
Rocky Point Park
Sun. Apr. 25 Sun. Apr. 25, 2021 Sunday, April 25, 2021
12 PM — 4 PM 12 PM — 4 PM
Rocky Point Park
Book Catering
  • 3327 fans (#2 in Vancouver)
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Chickpea Truck — We sell delicious plant-based comfort food with a Mediterranean twist.
  2. BC TACO — Handmade, always fresh. Tacos, burritos, quesadillas, ceviche.
  3. Red Truck Food Truck — The RedTruckFT brings delicious comfort food to Vancouver. We can cater your next event with our food & beer truck!
  4. Yo-Bones BBQ — Beef brisket, pulled pork, and BBQ pulled chicken from a locally owned southern BBQ food truck.
  5. Meet2Eat - Catering — Meet2Eat Catering serves Mediterranean cuisine and seafood. We deliver office lunches and cater to events.