Tacofino Pink Truck

The West Coast’s most innovative, eclectic and flavourful Mexican-inspired fare: infamous fish tacos/burritos, chicken karaage tacos/burritos, re-fried black bean burritos, pork gringas and chocolate diablo cookies.

Wed. Sep. 26 Wed. Sep. 26, 2018 Today — Wednesday, September 26, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:45 PM 11:30 AM - 2:45 PM
669 Howe St, Vancouver
Thu. Sep. 27 Thu. Sep. 27, 2018 Tomorrow — Thursday, September 27, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:45 PM 11:30 AM - 2:45 PM
669 Howe St, Vancouver
Fri. Sep. 28 Fri. Sep. 28, 2018 Friday, September 28, 2018
11:30 AM - 2 PM 11:30 AM - 2 PM
669 Howe St, Vancouver
Fri. Sep. 28 Fri. Sep. 28, 2018 Friday, September 28, 2018
5 PM - 10 PM 5 PM - 10 PM
Shipyards Night Market, Wallace Mews, North Vancouver
Sat. Sep. 29 Sat. Sep. 29, 2018 Saturday, September 29, 2018
11 AM - 5 PM 11 AM - 5 PM
Shipyards Night Market, Wallace Mews, North Vancouver

Fall for Local

Sun. Sep. 30 Sun. Sep. 30, 2018 Sunday, September 30, 2018
11 AM - 5 PM 11 AM - 5 PM
Queen Elizabeth Theatre, 630 Hamilton St, Vancouver

Culture Days

Book Catering
  • 2,951 fans (#2 in Vancouver)
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Johnny's Pops — Vancouver's premier artisan popsicle vendor.
  2. arturosmexico2go — Authentic, author gourmet Mexican made with the finest ingredients.
  3. Curb Your Appetite — Authentic Chinese snack food. Bringing great cuisine to the streets.
  4. EAT Chicken Wraps — Delicious, unique chicken wraps. Open late.
  5. Miss Siam — Thai food truck serving your favourite street eats from Thailand's spicy south.