Tornado Potato

We sell deep fried spiral potato, zucchini, & yam with your favourite seasoning. We are gluten free, dairy free, nut free, vegetarian and vegan.

Fri. Jul. 10 Fri. Jul. 10, 2020 Today — Friday, July 10, 2020
1 PM — 8 PM 1 PM — 8 PM
Town Centre Park
Sat. Jul. 11 Sat. Jul. 11, 2020 Tomorrow — Saturday, July 11, 2020
1 PM — 8 PM 1 PM — 8 PM
Town Centre Park
Sun. Jul. 12 Sun. Jul. 12, 2020 Sunday, July 12, 2020
1 PM — 8 PM 1 PM — 8 PM
Town Centre Park
Tue. Jul. 14 Tue. Jul. 14, 2020 Tuesday, July 14, 2020
1 PM — 8 PM 1 PM — 8 PM
Town Centre Park
Wed. Jul. 15 Wed. Jul. 15, 2020 Wednesday, July 15, 2020
1 PM — 8 PM 1 PM — 8 PM
Town Centre Park
Thu. Jul. 16 Thu. Jul. 16, 2020 Thursday, July 16, 2020
1 PM — 8 PM 1 PM — 8 PM
Town Centre Park
Book Catering
  • 19 fans
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Lucha Libre Truck — Mexican eats on the road.
  2. Taps & Tacos — Taps & Tacos Street Tacos
  3. NaMì Vietnamese — NaMì food-cart brings the authentic flavours of Vietnamese cuisine to the heart of downtown Vancouver.
  4. Come Arepa — Come Arepa is a food truck dedicated to serving the Arepa and some other tasty Venezuelan food.
  5. Chickpea Truck — We sell delicious plant-based comfort food with a Mediterranean twist.