Yo-Bones BBQ

We are a locally owned Southern BBQ food truck and catering service. We sell beef brisket, pulled pork, and BBQ pulled chicken. For the Vegetarians, we offer housemade black bean burger, packed with protein and minerals, served with cheese (optional) and coleslaw & BBQ sauce on top. Sides of potato salad, coleslaw, baked beans & cold beverages.

Wed. Aug. 4 Wed. Aug. 4, 2021 Today — Wednesday, August 4, 2021
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Yo-Bones Kitchen
Wed. Aug. 4 Wed. Aug. 4, 2021 Today — Wednesday, August 4, 2021
11 AM — 1:30 PM 11 AM — 1:30 PM
RCMP Burnaby detachment - 6355 Deer Lake Ave, Burnaby, BC

Jalapeño Mac and cheese is available. 🌶 Taste the summer!

Wed. Aug. 4 Wed. Aug. 4, 2021 Today — Wednesday, August 4, 2021
4 PM — 9 PM 4 PM — 9 PM
Yo-Bones Kitchen
Thu. Aug. 5 Thu. Aug. 5, 2021 Tomorrow — Thursday, August 5, 2021
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Yo-Bones Kitchen
Thu. Aug. 5 Thu. Aug. 5, 2021 Tomorrow — Thursday, August 5, 2021
4 PM — 9 PM 4 PM — 9 PM
Yo-Bones Kitchen
Fri. Aug. 6 Fri. Aug. 6, 2021 Friday, August 6, 2021
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Yo-Bones Kitchen
Fri. Aug. 6 Fri. Aug. 6, 2021 Friday, August 6, 2021
4 PM — 9 PM 4 PM — 9 PM
Yo-Bones Kitchen
Sat. Aug. 7 Sat. Aug. 7, 2021 Saturday, August 7, 2021
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Yo-Bones Kitchen
Sat. Aug. 7 Sat. Aug. 7, 2021 Saturday, August 7, 2021
4 PM — 9 PM 4 PM — 9 PM
Yo-Bones Kitchen
Sun. Aug. 8 Sun. Aug. 8, 2021 Sunday, August 8, 2021
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Yo-Bones Kitchen
Sun. Aug. 8 Sun. Aug. 8, 2021 Sunday, August 8, 2021
4 PM — 9 PM 4 PM — 9 PM
Yo-Bones Kitchen
Mon. Aug. 9 Mon. Aug. 9, 2021 Monday, August 9, 2021
4 PM — 8 PM 4 PM — 8 PM
Hastings Racecourse & Casino, 188 N Renfrew St, Vancouver, BC