TasteBuds

We serve chargrill organic BC beef burgers, Jamaican jerk chicken, smoked pork sandwiches and veggie burgers . All our meals are served in balance with fresh potato salad, coleslaw and a pickle. We also scoop 8 flavours of Island Farms ice cream.

Mon. Sep. 21 Mon. Sep. 21, 2020 Tomorrow — Monday, September 21, 2020
12 PM — 7 PM 12 PM — 7 PM
East Sooke Grocer
Tue. Sep. 22 Tue. Sep. 22, 2020 Tuesday, September 22, 2020
12 PM — 7 PM 12 PM — 7 PM
East Sooke Grocer
Wed. Sep. 23 Wed. Sep. 23, 2020 Wednesday, September 23, 2020
12 PM — 7 PM 12 PM — 7 PM
East Sooke Grocer
Thu. Sep. 24 Thu. Sep. 24, 2020 Thursday, September 24, 2020
12 PM — 7 PM 12 PM — 7 PM
East Sooke Grocer
Fri. Sep. 25 Fri. Sep. 25, 2020 Friday, September 25, 2020
12 PM — 7 PM 12 PM — 7 PM
East Sooke Grocer
Sat. Sep. 26 Sat. Sep. 26, 2020 Saturday, September 26, 2020
12 PM — 7 PM 12 PM — 7 PM
East Sooke Grocer
Sun. Sep. 27 Sun. Sep. 27, 2020 Sunday, September 27, 2020
12 PM — 7 PM 12 PM — 7 PM
East Sooke Grocer
  • 6 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card, debit card or Apple Pay
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Roll 'er Up — Rolled ice cream at its finest. Ice cream made from scratch daily, we utilize local ingredients and quality mix-ins and toppings. Handcrafted right before your eyes. Vegan options available.
  2. Sassy Thai Cafe — Come try our new menu, Thai papaya salad with sass!!!
  3. Indecent Risotto — Indecent Risotto specializes in Arancini, a delicious deep fried risotto ball stuffed with meats or veg.
  4. Candytime — Traditional carnival treats made on site. Popcorn, cotton candy, snow cones, mini donuts.
  5. Morning People — We are breakfast loving Morning People passionate about creating quality food with fresh local ingredients! We offer a smoothie bowl which is the Acai berry bowl (with feature bowls), breakfast sandwiches you dream about and specials to keep it fresh. We believe in community and have teamed up with our local favourites Caffe Fantastico, Mclennans Meat & Seafood, Topsoil for gree, Salt Spring Island's Soya Nova smoked Tofu, Origin Bakery for gluten free options & Portofino for our delicious buns!