TasteBuds

We serve chargrill organic BC beef burgers, Jamaican jerk chicken, smoked pork sandwiches and veggie burgers . All our meals are served in balance with fresh potato salad, coleslaw and a pickle. We also scoop 8 flavours of Island Farms ice cream.

Wed. Jul. 28 Wed. Jul. 28, 2021 Today — Wednesday, July 28, 2021
12 PM — 7 PM 12 PM — 7 PM
East Sooke Grocer
Thu. Jul. 29 Thu. Jul. 29, 2021 Tomorrow — Thursday, July 29, 2021
12 PM — 7 PM 12 PM — 7 PM
East Sooke Grocer
Fri. Jul. 30 Fri. Jul. 30, 2021 Friday, July 30, 2021
12 PM — 7 PM 12 PM — 7 PM
East Sooke Grocer
Sat. Jul. 31 Sat. Jul. 31, 2021 Saturday, July 31, 2021
12 PM — 7 PM 12 PM — 7 PM
East Sooke Grocer
Sun. Aug. 1 Sun. Aug. 1, 2021 Sunday, August 1, 2021
12 PM — 7 PM 12 PM — 7 PM
East Sooke Grocer
Mon. Aug. 2 Mon. Aug. 2, 2021 Monday, August 2, 2021
12 PM — 7 PM 12 PM — 7 PM
East Sooke Grocer
Tue. Aug. 3 Tue. Aug. 3, 2021 Tuesday, August 3, 2021
12 PM — 7 PM 12 PM — 7 PM
East Sooke Grocer
  • 15 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card, debit card or Apple Pay
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. The Funky Food Truck — Serving FUNKING great wraps, burgers, fries, and wicked desserts. Veteran owned and operated.
  2. Morning People — We are breakfast loving Morning People passionate about creating quality food with fresh local ingredients! We offer a smoothie bowl which is the Acai berry bowl (with feature bowls), breakfast sandwiches you dream about and specials to keep it fresh. We believe in community and have teamed up with our local favourites Caffe Fantastico, Mclennans Meat & Seafood, Topsoil for gree, Salt Spring Island's Soya Nova smoked Tofu, Origin Bakery for gluten free options & Portofino for our delicious buns!
  3. Sassy Thai Street Food — Come try our freshly made food from scratch Thai food with Sass! Pre order is now available.
  4. Cup-A-Roni Truck — BBQ pepperonis and signature brioche paninis. Selection of unique sweet treats! Check us out!
  5. The Ice Cream Truck — The old school ice cream truck re-invented. Local, gluten free, peanut free and vegan novelties available! No set location, you'll find us rolling through the neighbourhoods!