TasteBuds

We serve chargrill organic BC beef burgers, Jamaican jerk chicken, smoked pork sandwiches and veggie burgers . All our meals are served in balance with fresh potato salad, coleslaw and a pickle. We also scoop 8 flavours of Island Farms ice cream.

Fri. Mar. 5 Fri. Mar. 5, 2021 Today — Friday, March 5, 2021
Open now until 7 PM until 7 PM
East Sooke Grocer
Sat. Mar. 6 Sat. Mar. 6, 2021 Tomorrow — Saturday, March 6, 2021
12 PM — 7 PM 12 PM — 7 PM
East Sooke Grocer
Sun. Mar. 7 Sun. Mar. 7, 2021 Sunday, March 7, 2021
12 PM — 7 PM 12 PM — 7 PM
East Sooke Grocer
Mon. Mar. 8 Mon. Mar. 8, 2021 Monday, March 8, 2021
12 PM — 7 PM 12 PM — 7 PM
East Sooke Grocer
Tue. Mar. 9 Tue. Mar. 9, 2021 Tuesday, March 9, 2021
12 PM — 7 PM 12 PM — 7 PM
East Sooke Grocer
Wed. Mar. 10 Wed. Mar. 10, 2021 Wednesday, March 10, 2021
12 PM — 7 PM 12 PM — 7 PM
East Sooke Grocer
Thu. Mar. 11 Thu. Mar. 11, 2021 Thursday, March 11, 2021
12 PM — 7 PM 12 PM — 7 PM
East Sooke Grocer
Fri. Mar. 12 Fri. Mar. 12, 2021 Friday, March 12, 2021
12 PM — 7 PM 12 PM — 7 PM
East Sooke Grocer
  • 8 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card, debit card or Apple Pay
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Sassy Thai Cafe — Come try our new menu, Thai papaya salad with sass!!!
  2. TasteBuds — TasteBuds is a modern immobile food odyssey.
  3. Candytime — Traditional carnival treats made on site. Popcorn, cotton candy, snow cones, mini donuts.
  4. Kebab Me Krazy — This a Mediterranean kebab and shawarma food truck serving wraps.
  5. Country Crepes — Homemade delicacies. Savoury or sweet crepes from an old French recipe.