TasteBuds

We serve chargrill organic BC beef burgers, Jamaican jerk chicken, smoked pork sandwiches and veggie burgers . All our meals are served in balance with fresh potato salad, coleslaw and a pickle. We also scoop 8 flavours of Island Farms ice cream.

Tue. Oct. 19 Tue. Oct. 19, 2021 Tomorrow — Tuesday, October 19, 2021
12 PM — 7 PM 12 PM — 7 PM
East Sooke Grocer
Wed. Oct. 20 Wed. Oct. 20, 2021 Wednesday, October 20, 2021
12 PM — 7 PM 12 PM — 7 PM
East Sooke Grocer
Thu. Oct. 21 Thu. Oct. 21, 2021 Thursday, October 21, 2021
12 PM — 7 PM 12 PM — 7 PM
East Sooke Grocer
Fri. Oct. 22 Fri. Oct. 22, 2021 Friday, October 22, 2021
12 PM — 7 PM 12 PM — 7 PM
East Sooke Grocer
Sat. Oct. 23 Sat. Oct. 23, 2021 Saturday, October 23, 2021
12 PM — 7 PM 12 PM — 7 PM
East Sooke Grocer
Sun. Oct. 24 Sun. Oct. 24, 2021 Sunday, October 24, 2021
12 PM — 7 PM 12 PM — 7 PM
East Sooke Grocer
Mon. Oct. 25 Mon. Oct. 25, 2021 Monday, October 25, 2021
12 PM — 7 PM 12 PM — 7 PM
East Sooke Grocer
  • 17 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card, debit card or Apple Pay
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Candytime — Classic Carnival Treats
  2. Artisan Kitchen & Smokehouse — From farm to fork this local Texas bbq style truck is SMOKIN'. Low and slow is how we cook it so we can serve it up fast and hot for you and your family. All local meat and produce suppliers.
  3. Hotdog Hustlin' — 100% Canadian-made hotdogs, smokies, sausages, hamburgers, and street food style pork bbq skewer, chicken bbq skewer. Have many varieties of designer dishes, snacks, drinks and concession foods. I have 5 food stands that are well equipped to serve indoor and outdoor events that easily fit in a 10 feet x10 feet space. I have been catering, markets and events for 6 years and preparing for winter vending as a mobile drive thru.
  4. Kattia's Kitchen — Authentic Mexican food, eggs, tacos, quesadillas,flautas, soup of the day and desert Keto baking, catering special events.
  5. Holy Cow Mini Donuts — made fresh, every order....donut miss out