Lani Moku Grill

Eugene’s favorite Food Truck, 2 years in the running!

Tue. Jan. 28 Tue. Jan. 28, 2020 Today — Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Open now until 9 PM until 9 PM
Beergarden 777 West 6th Avenue, Eugene
Wed. Jan. 29 Wed. Jan. 29, 2020 Tomorrow — Wednesday, January 29, 2020
11 AM — 9 PM 11 AM — 9 PM
Beergarden 777 West 6th Avenue, Eugene
Thu. Jan. 30 Thu. Jan. 30, 2020 Thursday, January 30, 2020
11 AM — 9 PM 11 AM — 9 PM
Beergarden 777 West 6th Avenue, Eugene
Fri. Jan. 31 Fri. Jan. 31, 2020 Friday, January 31, 2020
11 AM — 11 PM 11 AM — 11 PM
Beergarden 777 West 6th Avenue, Eugene
Sat. Feb. 1 Sat. Feb. 1, 2020 Saturday, February 1, 2020
11 AM — 11 PM 11 AM — 11 PM
Beergarden 777 West 6th Avenue, Eugene
Sun. Feb. 2 Sun. Feb. 2, 2020 Sunday, February 2, 2020
11 AM — 9 PM 11 AM — 9 PM
Beergarden 777 West 6th Avenue, Eugene
Mon. Feb. 3 Mon. Feb. 3, 2020 Monday, February 3, 2020
11 AM — 9 PM 11 AM — 9 PM
Beergarden 777 West 6th Avenue, Eugene
Tue. Feb. 4 Tue. Feb. 4, 2020 Tuesday, February 4, 2020
11 AM — 9 PM 11 AM — 9 PM
Beergarden 777 West 6th Avenue, Eugene
Book Catering
  • 458 fans (#2 in Eugene)
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card

You Might Also Like

  1. Rackhouse BBQ — Pacific Northwest-inspired barbecue crafted with house-smoked meats and local ingredients.
  2. Viva! Vegetarian Grill — Vegan All-American classics. Gluten free options.
  3. Darkside of the Q — Texas Style meats fresh daily. Brisket, pork butt, ribs and chicken.