Bon Me 2

Bold, Fresh, and Fun Asian Cuisine.

Mon. Jul. 13 Mon. Jul. 13, 2020 Monday, July 13, 2020
11 AM — 2:30 PM 11 AM — 2:30 PM
High St
Tue. Jul. 14 Tue. Jul. 14, 2020 Tuesday, July 14, 2020
11 AM — 2:30 PM 11 AM — 2:30 PM
High St
Wed. Jul. 15 Wed. Jul. 15, 2020 Wednesday, July 15, 2020
11 AM — 2:30 PM 11 AM — 2:30 PM
High St
Thu. Jul. 16 Thu. Jul. 16, 2020 Thursday, July 16, 2020
11 AM — 2:30 PM 11 AM — 2:30 PM
High St
Fri. Jul. 17 Fri. Jul. 17, 2020 Friday, July 17, 2020
11 AM — 2:30 PM 11 AM — 2:30 PM
High St
  • 761 fans (#4 in Boston)
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Oath Pizza — Oath pizzas start with hand-stretched dough that is grilled and seared in avocado oil for a crispness and texture unlike
  2. Chicken & Rice Guys 4 — Chicken & rice with addictingly delicious white sauce & spicy-hot red sauce.
  3. Roxy's Grilled Cheese — We're taking grilled cheese to the next level by adding ingredients you never really thought possible.
  4. Chicken & Rice Guys 3 — Chicken & rice with addictingly delicious white sauce & spicy-hot red sauce.
  5. Chicken & Rice Guys 2 — Chicken & rice with addictingly delicious white sauce & spicy-hot red sauce.