Bon Me 2

Bold, Fresh, and Fun Asian Cuisine.

Mon. Jan. 25 Mon. Jan. 25, 2021 Monday, January 25, 2021
11 AM — 2:30 PM 11 AM — 2:30 PM
High St
Tue. Jan. 26 Tue. Jan. 26, 2021 Tuesday, January 26, 2021
11 AM — 2:30 PM 11 AM — 2:30 PM
High St
Wed. Jan. 27 Wed. Jan. 27, 2021 Wednesday, January 27, 2021
11 AM — 2:30 PM 11 AM — 2:30 PM
High St
Thu. Jan. 28 Thu. Jan. 28, 2021 Thursday, January 28, 2021
11 AM — 2:30 PM 11 AM — 2:30 PM
High St
Fri. Jan. 29 Fri. Jan. 29, 2021 Friday, January 29, 2021
11 AM — 2:30 PM 11 AM — 2:30 PM
High St
  • 761 fans (#4 in Boston)
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Chicken & Rice Guys 4 — Chicken & rice with addictingly delicious white sauce & spicy-hot red sauce.
  2. Chicken & Rice Guys — Chicken & rice with addictingly delicious white sauce & spicy-hot red sauce.
  3. Tres Latinas — We are three Venezuelan friends with the passion to share our love for Authentic Latin Cuisine.
  4. The Cod Squad — Fresh haddock, clams, scallops, oysters, lobster, calamari, and more!
  5. The Whoopie Wagon — We serve New England's best gourmet Whoopie Pies.