Bon Me 2

Bold, Fresh, and Fun Asian Cuisine.

Tue. Apr. 7 Tue. Apr. 7, 2020 Tomorrow — Tuesday, April 7, 2020
11 AM — 2:30 PM 11 AM — 2:30 PM
High St
Wed. Apr. 8 Wed. Apr. 8, 2020 Wednesday, April 8, 2020
11 AM — 2:30 PM 11 AM — 2:30 PM
High St
Thu. Apr. 9 Thu. Apr. 9, 2020 Thursday, April 9, 2020
11 AM — 2:30 PM 11 AM — 2:30 PM
High St
Fri. Apr. 10 Fri. Apr. 10, 2020 Friday, April 10, 2020
11 AM — 2:30 PM 11 AM — 2:30 PM
High St
Mon. Apr. 13 Mon. Apr. 13, 2020 Monday, April 13, 2020
11 AM — 2:30 PM 11 AM — 2:30 PM
High St
  • 761 fans (#4 in Boston)
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. The Cod Squad — Fresh haddock, clams, scallops, oysters, lobster, calamari, and more!
  2. Chicken & Rice Guys 4 — Chicken & rice with addictingly delicious white sauce & spicy-hot red sauce.
  3. The Whoopie Wagon — We serve New England's best gourmet Whoopie Pies.
  4. Cookie Monstah — Boston's freshest food truck devoted exclusively to cookies. Whether looking for a breakfast cookie to get you moving, an afternoon pick-me-up or a cookie dessert, the Monstah has a cookie for all tastes.
  5. Chicken & Rice Guys 3 — Chicken & rice with addictingly delicious white sauce & spicy-hot red sauce.