Bon Me 2

Bold, Fresh, and Fun Asian Cuisine.

Mon. Jun. 25 Mon. Jun. 25, 2018 Today — Monday, June 25, 2018
11 AM - 2:30 PM 11 AM - 2:30 PM
High St
Tue. Jun. 26 Tue. Jun. 26, 2018 Tomorrow — Tuesday, June 26, 2018
11 AM - 2:30 PM 11 AM - 2:30 PM
High St
Wed. Jun. 27 Wed. Jun. 27, 2018 Wednesday, June 27, 2018
11 AM - 2:30 PM 11 AM - 2:30 PM
High St
Thu. Jun. 28 Thu. Jun. 28, 2018 Thursday, June 28, 2018
11 AM - 2:30 PM 11 AM - 2:30 PM
High St
Fri. Jun. 29 Fri. Jun. 29, 2018 Friday, June 29, 2018
11 AM - 2:30 PM 11 AM - 2:30 PM
High St
  • 760 fans (#4 in Boston)
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Chicken & Rice Guys 2 — Chicken & rice with addictingly delicious white sauce & spicy-hot red sauce.
  2. Oath Pizza — Oath pizzas start with hand-stretched dough that is grilled and seared in avocado oil for a crispness and texture unlike
  3. Cookie Monstah — Boston's freshest food truck devoted exclusively to cookies. Whether looking for a breakfast cookie to get you moving, an afternoon pick-me-up or a cookie dessert, the Monstah has a cookie for all tastes.
  4. The Whoopie Wagon — We serve New England's best gourmet Whoopie Pies.
  5. The Cod Squad — Fresh haddock, clams, scallops, oysters, lobster, calamari, and more!