Bon Me 6

Bold, Fresh, and Fun Asian Cuisine.

Tue. Apr. 23 Tue. Apr. 23, 2019 Today — Tuesday, April 23, 2019
11 AM — 2:30 PM 11 AM — 2:30 PM
Post Office Square
Wed. Apr. 24 Wed. Apr. 24, 2019 Tomorrow — Wednesday, April 24, 2019
11 AM — 2:30 PM 11 AM — 2:30 PM
Post Office Square
Thu. Apr. 25 Thu. Apr. 25, 2019 Thursday, April 25, 2019
11 AM — 2:30 PM 11 AM — 2:30 PM
Post Office Square
Fri. Apr. 26 Fri. Apr. 26, 2019 Friday, April 26, 2019
11 AM — 2:30 PM 11 AM — 2:30 PM
Post Office Square
Sun. Apr. 28 Sun. Apr. 28, 2019 Sunday, April 28, 2019
10 AM — 4 PM 10 AM — 4 PM
SoWa Open Market
Mon. Apr. 29 Mon. Apr. 29, 2019 Monday, April 29, 2019
11 AM — 2:30 PM 11 AM — 2:30 PM
Post Office Square
  • 17 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Roxy's Grilled Cheese — We're taking grilled cheese to the next level by adding ingredients you never really thought possible.
  2. Chicken & Rice Guys 3 — Chicken & rice with addictingly delicious white sauce & spicy-hot red sauce.
  3. Oath Pizza — Oath pizzas start with hand-stretched dough that is grilled and seared in avocado oil for a crispness and texture unlike
  4. The Whoopie Wagon — We serve New England's best gourmet Whoopie Pies.
  5. The Cod Squad — Fresh haddock, clams, scallops, oysters, lobster, calamari, and more!