Bon Me 6

Bold, Fresh, and Fun Asian Cuisine.

Sun. Aug. 19 Sun. Aug. 19, 2018 Today — Sunday, August 19, 2018
10 AM - 4 PM 10 AM - 4 PM
SoWa Open Market
Mon. Aug. 20 Mon. Aug. 20, 2018 Tomorrow — Monday, August 20, 2018
11 AM - 2:30 PM 11 AM - 2:30 PM
Post Office Square
Tue. Aug. 21 Tue. Aug. 21, 2018 Tuesday, August 21, 2018
11 AM - 2:30 PM 11 AM - 2:30 PM
Post Office Square
Wed. Aug. 22 Wed. Aug. 22, 2018 Wednesday, August 22, 2018
11 AM - 2:30 PM 11 AM - 2:30 PM
Post Office Square
Thu. Aug. 23 Thu. Aug. 23, 2018 Thursday, August 23, 2018
11 AM - 2:30 PM 11 AM - 2:30 PM
Post Office Square
Fri. Aug. 24 Fri. Aug. 24, 2018 Friday, August 24, 2018
11 AM - 2:30 PM 11 AM - 2:30 PM
Post Office Square
  • 17 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. The Whoopie Wagon — We serve New England's best gourmet Whoopie Pies.
  2. Chicken & Rice Guys 2 — Chicken & rice with addictingly delicious white sauce & spicy-hot red sauce.
  3. Oath Pizza — Oath pizzas start with hand-stretched dough that is grilled and seared in avocado oil for a crispness and texture unlike
  4. The Cod Squad — Fresh haddock, clams, scallops, oysters, lobster, calamari, and more!
  5. Chicken & Rice Guys — Chicken & rice with addictingly delicious white sauce & spicy-hot red sauce.