Bon Me 6

Bold, Fresh, and Fun Asian Cuisine.

Thu. Dec. 13 Thu. Dec. 13, 2018 Today — Thursday, December 13, 2018
11 AM - 2:30 PM 11 AM - 2:30 PM
Post Office Square
Fri. Dec. 14 Fri. Dec. 14, 2018 Tomorrow — Friday, December 14, 2018
11 AM - 2:30 PM 11 AM - 2:30 PM
Post Office Square
Sun. Dec. 16 Sun. Dec. 16, 2018 Sunday, December 16, 2018
10 AM - 4 PM 10 AM - 4 PM
SoWa Open Market
Mon. Dec. 17 Mon. Dec. 17, 2018 Monday, December 17, 2018
11 AM - 2:30 PM 11 AM - 2:30 PM
Post Office Square
Tue. Dec. 18 Tue. Dec. 18, 2018 Tuesday, December 18, 2018
11 AM - 2:30 PM 11 AM - 2:30 PM
Post Office Square
Wed. Dec. 19 Wed. Dec. 19, 2018 Wednesday, December 19, 2018
11 AM - 2:30 PM 11 AM - 2:30 PM
Post Office Square
  • 17 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Chicken & Rice Guys 4 — Chicken & rice with addictingly delicious white sauce & spicy-hot red sauce.
  2. Roxy's Grilled Cheese — We're taking grilled cheese to the next level by adding ingredients you never really thought possible.
  3. Cookie Monstah — Boston's freshest food truck devoted exclusively to cookies. Whether looking for a breakfast cookie to get you moving, an afternoon pick-me-up or a cookie dessert, the Monstah has a cookie for all tastes.
  4. Chicken & Rice Guys 2 — Chicken & rice with addictingly delicious white sauce & spicy-hot red sauce.
  5. Chicken & Rice Guys — Chicken & rice with addictingly delicious white sauce & spicy-hot red sauce.