Bon Me 6

Bold, Fresh, and Fun Asian Cuisine.

Sun. Aug. 18 Sun. Aug. 18, 2019 Today — Sunday, August 18, 2019
10 AM — 4 PM 10 AM — 4 PM
SoWa Open Market
Mon. Aug. 19 Mon. Aug. 19, 2019 Tomorrow — Monday, August 19, 2019
11 AM — 2:30 PM 11 AM — 2:30 PM
Post Office Square
Tue. Aug. 20 Tue. Aug. 20, 2019 Tuesday, August 20, 2019
11 AM — 2:30 PM 11 AM — 2:30 PM
Post Office Square
Wed. Aug. 21 Wed. Aug. 21, 2019 Wednesday, August 21, 2019
11 AM — 2:30 PM 11 AM — 2:30 PM
Post Office Square
Thu. Aug. 22 Thu. Aug. 22, 2019 Thursday, August 22, 2019
11 AM — 2:30 PM 11 AM — 2:30 PM
Post Office Square
Fri. Aug. 23 Fri. Aug. 23, 2019 Friday, August 23, 2019
11 AM — 2:30 PM 11 AM — 2:30 PM
Post Office Square
  • 17 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Bartleby's Seitan Stand — We sling southern-fried seitan! Mouthwatering sandwiches, piles of crispy nuggets, and satisfying salads all crafted for a vegan, plant-based diet.
  2. Chicken & Rice Guys 2 — Chicken & rice with addictingly delicious white sauce & spicy-hot red sauce.
  3. Oath Pizza — Oath pizzas start with hand-stretched dough that is grilled and seared in avocado oil for a crispness and texture unlike
  4. Chicken & Rice Guys 4 — Chicken & rice with addictingly delicious white sauce & spicy-hot red sauce.
  5. The Cod Squad — Fresh haddock, clams, scallops, oysters, lobster, calamari, and more!