Bon Me 6

Bold, Fresh, and Fun Asian Cuisine.

Sun. Jul. 5 Sun. Jul. 5, 2020 Today — Sunday, July 5, 2020
10 AM — 4 PM 10 AM — 4 PM
SoWa Open Market
Mon. Jul. 6 Mon. Jul. 6, 2020 Tomorrow — Monday, July 6, 2020
11 AM — 2:30 PM 11 AM — 2:30 PM
Post Office Square
Tue. Jul. 7 Tue. Jul. 7, 2020 Tuesday, July 7, 2020
11 AM — 2:30 PM 11 AM — 2:30 PM
Post Office Square
Wed. Jul. 8 Wed. Jul. 8, 2020 Wednesday, July 8, 2020
11 AM — 2:30 PM 11 AM — 2:30 PM
Post Office Square
Thu. Jul. 9 Thu. Jul. 9, 2020 Thursday, July 9, 2020
11 AM — 2:30 PM 11 AM — 2:30 PM
Post Office Square
Fri. Jul. 10 Fri. Jul. 10, 2020 Friday, July 10, 2020
11 AM — 2:30 PM 11 AM — 2:30 PM
Post Office Square
  • 19 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Cookie Monstah — Boston's freshest food truck devoted exclusively to cookies. Whether looking for a breakfast cookie to get you moving, an afternoon pick-me-up or a cookie dessert, the Monstah has a cookie for all tastes.
  2. Chicken & Rice Guys 2 — Chicken & rice with addictingly delicious white sauce & spicy-hot red sauce.
  3. Chicken & Rice Guys 3 — Chicken & rice with addictingly delicious white sauce & spicy-hot red sauce.
  4. Roxy's Grilled Cheese — We're taking grilled cheese to the next level by adding ingredients you never really thought possible.
  5. The Whoopie Wagon — We serve New England's best gourmet Whoopie Pies.