Tres Latinas

These three friends from Caracas with passion for sharing their delicious Venezuelan AREPAS with everyone.These Tres Latinas, married to three gringos, love to cook, and create new authentic dishes such as BUFFALO or "BURGER"AREPA;creations that unite the American culture with the Venezuelan. Yosi, Eli and Vero also maintain the tradition of their country by making cheese TEQUEÑOS with exquisite garlic sauce, meat and chicken EMPANADAS, cheese CACHAPAS and TRES LECHES and QUESILLO.

Thu. May. 6 Thu. May. 6, 2021 Today — Thursday, May 6, 2021
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Elks Lodge, 652 Andover St, Lawrence
Thu. May. 6 Thu. May. 6, 2021 Today — Thursday, May 6, 2021
4 PM — 8 PM 4 PM — 8 PM
Navigation Brewing Co., 122 Western Ave, Lowell
Fri. May. 7 Fri. May. 7, 2021 Tomorrow — Friday, May 7, 2021
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Elks Lodge, 652 Andover St, Lawrence
Sat. May. 8 Sat. May. 8, 2021 Saturday, May 8, 2021
2 PM — 8 PM 2 PM — 8 PM
10th District Brewing Company, 748 Brockton Ave, Abington
Tue. May. 11 Tue. May. 11, 2021 Tuesday, May 11, 2021
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Hanscom Air Force Base, Hanscom AFB
Wed. May. 12 Wed. May. 12, 2021 Wednesday, May 12, 2021
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Salem State University, 352 Lafayette St, Salem
Order Takeout Book Catering
  • 9 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card, debit card or PayPal
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Vaz & Mac Tex-Mex — Delicious tacos on handmade tortillas and modern tex-mex fare.
  2. The Cod Squad — Fresh haddock, clams, scallops, oysters, lobster, calamari, and more!
  3. Chicken & Rice Guys 4 — Chicken & rice with addictingly delicious white sauce & spicy-hot red sauce.
  4. Chicken & Rice Guys 3 — Chicken & rice with addictingly delicious white sauce & spicy-hot red sauce.
  5. The Whoopie Wagon — We serve New England's best gourmet Whoopie Pies.