Miss Siam

Thai food truck serving your favourite street eats from Thailand's spicy south.

Fri. Feb. 22 Fri. Feb. 22, 2019 Tomorrow — Friday, February 22, 2019
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Burrard/1st
Mon. Feb. 25 Mon. Feb. 25, 2019 Monday, February 25, 2019
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Broadway Tech Centre
Tue. Feb. 26 Tue. Feb. 26, 2019 Tuesday, February 26, 2019
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Broadway/Birch
Wed. Feb. 27 Wed. Feb. 27, 2019 Wednesday, February 27, 2019
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Broadway Tech Centre
Thu. Feb. 28 Thu. Feb. 28, 2019 Thursday, February 28, 2019
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Broadway/Birch
Book Catering
  • 199 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card, debit card or Apple Pay