Miss Siam

Thai food truck serving your favourite street eats from Thailand's spicy south.

Thu. Mar. 4 Thu. Mar. 4, 2021 Today — Thursday, March 4, 2021
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Broadway/Birch
Fri. Mar. 5 Fri. Mar. 5, 2021 Tomorrow — Friday, March 5, 2021
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Burrard/1st
Mon. Mar. 8 Mon. Mar. 8, 2021 Monday, March 8, 2021
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Broadway Tech Centre
Tue. Mar. 9 Tue. Mar. 9, 2021 Tuesday, March 9, 2021
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Broadway/Birch
Wed. Mar. 10 Wed. Mar. 10, 2021 Wednesday, March 10, 2021
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Broadway Tech Centre
Order Takeout Book Catering
  • 305 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card, debit card or Apple Pay