Miss Siam

Thai food truck serving your favourite street eats from Thailand's spicy south.

Fri. Jul. 3 Fri. Jul. 3, 2020 Today — Friday, July 3, 2020
Closing soon, open until 2 PM until 2 PM
Burrard/1st

Online pre-ordering also available for pick up between 10:30-12:00

Tue. Jul. 7 Tue. Jul. 7, 2020 Tuesday, July 7, 2020
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Broadway/Birch

Online pre-ordering also available for pick up between 10:30-12:00

Wed. Jul. 8 Wed. Jul. 8, 2020 Wednesday, July 8, 2020
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Broadway Tech Centre

Online pre-ordering also available for pick up between 10:30-12:00

Thu. Jul. 9 Thu. Jul. 9, 2020 Thursday, July 9, 2020
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Broadway/Birch

Online pre-ordering also available for pick up between 10:30-12:00

Fri. Jul. 10 Fri. Jul. 10, 2020 Friday, July 10, 2020
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Burrard/1st

Online pre-ordering also available for pick up between 10:30-12:00