Miss Siam

Thai food truck serving your favourite street eats from Thailand's spicy south.

Mon. Jun. 24 Mon. Jun. 24, 2019 Today — Monday, June 24, 2019
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Broadway Tech Centre
Tue. Jun. 25 Tue. Jun. 25, 2019 Tomorrow — Tuesday, June 25, 2019
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Broadway/Birch
Wed. Jun. 26 Wed. Jun. 26, 2019 Wednesday, June 26, 2019
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Broadway Tech Centre
Thu. Jun. 27 Thu. Jun. 27, 2019 Thursday, June 27, 2019
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Broadway/Birch
Fri. Jun. 28 Fri. Jun. 28, 2019 Friday, June 28, 2019
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Burrard/1st
Book Catering
  • 219 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card, debit card or Apple Pay