Miss Siam

Thai food truck serving your favourite street eats from Thailand's spicy south.

Mon. Jul. 4 Mon. Jul. 4, 2022 Monday, July 4, 2022
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Broadway Tech Centre
Tue. Jul. 5 Tue. Jul. 5, 2022 Tuesday, July 5, 2022
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Broadway/Birch
Wed. Jul. 6 Wed. Jul. 6, 2022 Wednesday, July 6, 2022
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Broadway Tech Centre
Thu. Jul. 7 Thu. Jul. 7, 2022 Thursday, July 7, 2022
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Broadway/Birch
Fri. Jul. 8 Fri. Jul. 8, 2022 Friday, July 8, 2022
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Burrard/1st
Order Takeout Book Catering
  • 411 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card, debit card or Apple Pay