Miss Siam

Thai food truck serving your favourite street eats from Thailand's spicy south.

Mon. Feb. 26 Mon. Feb. 26, 2024 Today — Monday, February 26, 2024
Closing soon, open until 2 PM until 2 PM
Broadway Tech Centre
Tue. Feb. 27 Tue. Feb. 27, 2024 Tomorrow — Tuesday, February 27, 2024
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Broadway/Birch
Wed. Feb. 28 Wed. Feb. 28, 2024 Wednesday, February 28, 2024
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Broadway Tech Centre
Thu. Feb. 29 Thu. Feb. 29, 2024 Thursday, February 29, 2024
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Broadway/Birch
Fri. Mar. 1 Fri. Mar. 1, 2024 Friday, March 1, 2024
11 AM — 2 PM 11 AM — 2 PM
Burrard/1st
Order Takeout Book Catering
  • 485 fans
  • Pay with cash, credit card, debit card or Apple Pay