Roxy's Grilled Cheese

We don't make your grandma's grilled cheese. We can if you'd like us to, but if you leave it up to us, we're going to put our own twist on things. We're about taking grilled cheese to the next level by adding ingredients you never really thought possible.

Mon. Jul. 22 Mon. Jul. 22, 2019 Today — Monday, July 22, 2019
11 AM — 2:30 PM 11 AM — 2:30 PM
Dewey Square on the Greenway
Tue. Jul. 23 Tue. Jul. 23, 2019 Tomorrow — Tuesday, July 23, 2019
11 AM — 2:30 PM 11 AM — 2:30 PM
Congress St
Tue. Jul. 23 Tue. Jul. 23, 2019 Tomorrow — Tuesday, July 23, 2019
11 AM — 2:30 PM 11 AM — 2:30 PM
Stuart St & Trinity Pl
Wed. Jul. 24 Wed. Jul. 24, 2019 Wednesday, July 24, 2019
11 AM — 2:30 PM 11 AM — 2:30 PM
Rings Fountain @ Milk Street
Thu. Jul. 25 Thu. Jul. 25, 2019 Thursday, July 25, 2019
5 PM — 10:30 PM 5 PM — 10:30 PM
Aeronaut Allston Beer Garden
Fri. Jul. 26 Fri. Jul. 26, 2019 Friday, July 26, 2019
11 AM — 3 PM 11 AM — 3 PM
Carousel @ Greenway
Fri. Jul. 26 Fri. Jul. 26, 2019 Friday, July 26, 2019
11 AM — 2:30 PM 11 AM — 2:30 PM
101 Belvidere St
Sat. Jul. 27 Sat. Jul. 27, 2019 Saturday, July 27, 2019
11 AM — 3 PM 11 AM — 3 PM
Harvard Science Center
Sun. Jul. 28 Sun. Jul. 28, 2019 Sunday, July 28, 2019
11 AM — 3 PM 11 AM — 3 PM
Harvard Science Center
Book Catering
  • 1320 fans (#1 in Boston)

You Might Also Like

  1. Cookie Monstah — Boston's freshest food truck devoted exclusively to cookies. Whether looking for a breakfast cookie to get you moving, an afternoon pick-me-up or a cookie dessert, the Monstah has a cookie for all tastes.
  2. The Whoopie Wagon — We serve New England's best gourmet Whoopie Pies.
  3. The Cod Squad — Fresh haddock, clams, scallops, oysters, lobster, calamari, and more!
  4. Chicken & Rice Guys 3 — Chicken & rice with addictingly delicious white sauce & spicy-hot red sauce.
  5. Chicken & Rice Guys 4 — Chicken & rice with addictingly delicious white sauce & spicy-hot red sauce.