Roxy's Grilled Cheese

We don't make your grandma's grilled cheese. We can if you'd like us to, but if you leave it up to us, we're going to put our own twist on things. We're about taking grilled cheese to the next level by adding ingredients you never really thought possible.

Mon. Jun. 1 Mon. Jun. 1, 2020 Tomorrow — Monday, June 1, 2020
11 AM — 2:30 PM 11 AM — 2:30 PM
Dewey Square on the Greenway
Tue. Jun. 2 Tue. Jun. 2, 2020 Tuesday, June 2, 2020
11 AM — 2:30 PM 11 AM — 2:30 PM
Congress St & Atlantic Ave
Wed. Jun. 3 Wed. Jun. 3, 2020 Wednesday, June 3, 2020
11 AM — 2:30 PM 11 AM — 2:30 PM
Northeastern at 1 Opera Place
Thu. Jun. 4 Thu. Jun. 4, 2020 Thursday, June 4, 2020
11 AM — 3 PM 11 AM — 3 PM
Harvard Science Center
Fri. Jun. 5 Fri. Jun. 5, 2020 Friday, June 5, 2020
11 AM — 2:30 PM 11 AM — 2:30 PM
Dewey Square on the Greenway
Order Takeout Book Catering
  • 1334 fans (#1 in Boston)

You Might Also Like

  1. Oath Pizza — Oath pizzas start with hand-stretched dough that is grilled and seared in avocado oil for a crispness and texture unlike
  2. The Whoopie Wagon — We serve New England's best gourmet Whoopie Pies.
  3. Chicken & Rice Guys 4 — Chicken & rice with addictingly delicious white sauce & spicy-hot red sauce.
  4. Cookie Monstah — Boston's freshest food truck devoted exclusively to cookies. Whether looking for a breakfast cookie to get you moving, an afternoon pick-me-up or a cookie dessert, the Monstah has a cookie for all tastes.
  5. The Cod Squad — Fresh haddock, clams, scallops, oysters, lobster, calamari, and more!