Roxy's Grilled Cheese

We don't make your grandma's grilled cheese. We can if you'd like us to, but if you leave it up to us, we're going to put our own twist on things. We're about taking grilled cheese to the next level by adding ingredients you never really thought possible.

Tue. May. 21 Tue. May. 21, 2019 Today — Tuesday, May 21, 2019
11 AM — 2:30 PM 11 AM — 2:30 PM
Stuart St & Trinity Pl
Wed. May. 22 Wed. May. 22, 2019 Tomorrow — Wednesday, May 22, 2019
11 AM — 2:30 PM 11 AM — 2:30 PM
Rings Fountain @ Milk Street
Fri. May. 24 Fri. May. 24, 2019 Friday, May 24, 2019
11 AM — 2:30 PM 11 AM — 2:30 PM
101 Belvidere St
Sat. May. 25 Sat. May. 25, 2019 Saturday, May 25, 2019
11 AM — 3 PM 11 AM — 3 PM
Harvard Science Center
Sun. May. 26 Sun. May. 26, 2019 Sunday, May 26, 2019
11 AM — 3 PM 11 AM — 3 PM
Harvard Science Center
Mon. May. 27 Mon. May. 27, 2019 Monday, May 27, 2019
11 AM — 2:30 PM 11 AM — 2:30 PM
Dewey Square on the Greenway
Book Catering
  • 1317 fans (#1 in Boston)

You Might Also Like

  1. Chicken & Rice Guys 2 — Chicken & rice with addictingly delicious white sauce & spicy-hot red sauce.
  2. Chicken & Rice Guys — Chicken & rice with addictingly delicious white sauce & spicy-hot red sauce.
  3. Chicken & Rice Guys 3 — Chicken & rice with addictingly delicious white sauce & spicy-hot red sauce.
  4. The Whoopie Wagon — We serve New England's best gourmet Whoopie Pies.
  5. Oath Pizza — Oath pizzas start with hand-stretched dough that is grilled and seared in avocado oil for a crispness and texture unlike