Chicken & Rice Guys

Chicken & rice with addictingly delicious white sauce & spicy-hot red sauce. Served with rice, lettuce and pita, with a choice of lamb, chicken, both, or just veggies.

Mon. Dec. 17 Mon. Dec. 17, 2018 Tomorrow — Monday, December 17, 2018
11 AM - 2 PM 11 AM - 2 PM
High St. on the Greenway
Tue. Dec. 18 Tue. Dec. 18, 2018 Tuesday, December 18, 2018
11 AM - 1:30 PM 11 AM - 1:30 PM
Lexington: 101 Hartwell Ave
Tue. Dec. 18 Tue. Dec. 18, 2018 Tuesday, December 18, 2018
4 PM - 8 PM 4 PM - 8 PM
NEU - Opera Pl & Huntington
Wed. Dec. 19 Wed. Dec. 19, 2018 Wednesday, December 19, 2018
11 AM - 2 PM 11 AM - 2 PM
Rowes Wharf at High Street
Thu. Dec. 20 Thu. Dec. 20, 2018 Thursday, December 20, 2018
11 AM - 1:30 PM 11 AM - 1:30 PM
1601 Trapelo Rd, Waltham
Fri. Dec. 21 Fri. Dec. 21, 2018 Friday, December 21, 2018
11 AM - 2:30 PM 11 AM - 2:30 PM
Dewey Square on the Greenway
Book Catering
  • 1,162 fans (#2 in Boston)
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Chicken & Rice Guys — Chicken & rice with addictingly delicious white sauce & spicy-hot red sauce.
  2. The Cod Squad — Fresh haddock, clams, scallops, oysters, lobster, calamari, and more!
  3. Roxy's Grilled Cheese — We're taking grilled cheese to the next level by adding ingredients you never really thought possible.
  4. Chicken & Rice Guys 3 — Chicken & rice with addictingly delicious white sauce & spicy-hot red sauce.
  5. Oath Pizza — Oath pizzas start with hand-stretched dough that is grilled and seared in avocado oil for a crispness and texture unlike