Chicken & Rice Guys

Chicken & rice with addictingly delicious white sauce & spicy-hot red sauce. Served with rice, lettuce and pita, with a choice of lamb, chicken, both, or just veggies.

Mon. Aug. 20 Mon. Aug. 20, 2018 Tomorrow — Monday, August 20, 2018
11 AM - 2 PM 11 AM - 2 PM
High St. on the Greenway
Tue. Aug. 21 Tue. Aug. 21, 2018 Tuesday, August 21, 2018
11 AM - 1:30 PM 11 AM - 1:30 PM
Lexington: 101 Hartwell Ave
Tue. Aug. 21 Tue. Aug. 21, 2018 Tuesday, August 21, 2018
4 PM - 8 PM 4 PM - 8 PM
NEU - Opera Pl & Huntington
Wed. Aug. 22 Wed. Aug. 22, 2018 Wednesday, August 22, 2018
11 AM - 2 PM 11 AM - 2 PM
Rowes Wharf at High Street
Thu. Aug. 23 Thu. Aug. 23, 2018 Thursday, August 23, 2018
11 AM - 1:30 PM 11 AM - 1:30 PM
1601 Trapelo Rd, Waltham
Fri. Aug. 24 Fri. Aug. 24, 2018 Friday, August 24, 2018
11 AM - 2:30 PM 11 AM - 2:30 PM
Dewey Square on the Greenway
Book Catering
  • 1,160 fans (#2 in Boston)
  • Pay with cash, credit card or debit card
iPhone App Android App

You Might Also Like

  1. Roxy's Grilled Cheese — We're taking grilled cheese to the next level by adding ingredients you never really thought possible.
  2. Chicken & Rice Guys 3 — Chicken & rice with addictingly delicious white sauce & spicy-hot red sauce.
  3. Oath Pizza — Oath pizzas start with hand-stretched dough that is grilled and seared in avocado oil for a crispness and texture unlike
  4. Chicken & Rice Guys — Chicken & rice with addictingly delicious white sauce & spicy-hot red sauce.
  5. Cookie Monstah — Boston's freshest food truck devoted exclusively to cookies. Whether looking for a breakfast cookie to get you moving, an afternoon pick-me-up or a cookie dessert, the Monstah has a cookie for all tastes.